<font color="#7D1B7E">mummies</font>
today, I went for my detail scan (wk 19.7). sonographer took 1hr (excluding waiting time) to scan the bb. Was asked to come back thrice cos bb 's face is turning
away from the view and hidden near the bladder (even bladder empty) and body is curled up. so after my routine test, came backt he third time and sonographer managed to
measure the bb's face (told bb to turn around so that sonographer can measure his face) but not the full length (still curl up).
am so glad that I got a bb boy(sonographer shows the birdie to us...

) wor...haa so 1 gar and 1 boy (No#2), I can close shop liao but hor hubby is thinking of no#3....faintz wor....
oh, I gain 2.4kg in a mth and placenta location is in middle right...(status stated average) wor....ai-yo.....forgotten to ask if it normal...I was so excited that I forgotten to ask doc whether can still go for dental appt or not (maybe filing) cos my
last tooth senitive and painful wor...
wow, our march thread really got a lot of 40 prince (if include mine) and 23 princess wor.....haa gd for sg to recruite more NS guy....
no wonder, my preggie this time is so tough and totally different fr my last preggie. this preggie all problem protuding out and also
my tummy become more hairy....
while on the crowded bus, of cos, no one give up seat for me. my tummy is very obvious cos I'm wearing skirt. old man, aunties, uncles and woman (no young men) are
staring at me. ai-yo, really want to dig their eyes out man....only can stare and stare, what's so interesting abt staring at a preggie lady but no action taken fr them.
so I stare at them back. but in the end, I finally get a seat when someone alighted.
)(*(&&^*&^&^%&^ these type of ppls hor.....
then hubby and I went to chinatown to buy some bathroom groceries. then went to have our dinner - claypot, sambal bbq stringray and plate of veg.so yummy...
hmm....wondering anyone want to swap bb's boy clothes with my bb gar clothes loh.....
<font color="#7D1B7E">princess in dreamland </font>
re:cut the umbilical cord for our bb.
maybe only private hospital can do that. if gov hospital, doubts the doc will allow leh cos doc never request hubby to cut. so far, only heard my frenz who delivered at TMC has done that (hubby cut umbilical cord).
u can ask gynae....
dun need to buy so much bb clothing, bb outgrew very fast one. if got pass down clothes, better.....
<font color="#7D1B7E">misscandy</font>
did u buy the bumper mat fr small world? wow...if so, that's ex. I won't spend so much. I only use the ABC mat for my gar for crawling. now the ABC letter can be used for her education wor...she is learning fr it.
<font color="#7D1B7E">pinksorbet</font>
do take care and drink more water.
yr boy so gd, looking at u all during scan. my prince hor, just very shy head turn side way and hide near bladder (no wonder why I kept on gg to toilet today....press my bladder....)
so got to come back 3 times during my detail scan wor...took abt 1hr+ to scan. but still cannot measure full length cos bb is curled up.
<font color="#7D1B7E">Ivy</font>
why u want to go c-sect? why not try normal delivery first?
<font color="#7D1B7E">Serene</font>
I did have friendster but now hardly log in liao. only updating my gar' pic in my blog only. I also create my no#2 blog too.