Hi Kome n other mtbs...
One more boy bb ox reporting...a PRINCE...our 1st! Kindly update in e list...thanks KOME!
Did my blood test today...hopefully no news is gd news!
Bb growing ard 10cm...16 weeks...hopefully can eat more so as to be born in Mar as EDD pushed slightly backwards...
For those commenting abt sleeping position, my gyni said itz ok to sleep tummy facing up or sideways till 6-7th mths...taz when e bb needs e blood to be well circulated.
So far...i fall under e category of having a boy.
a. changed my appetite for more meat/rice
b. minimal MS
c. crazy hormones...flare up easily
d. rough sensitive skin (face wise)
Felt a slight bubble effect @ e tummy during last sat when i did facial...could b bb doing it or jus poor mommy not eating enuf...
Aniwae, itz great to expect a new life in our lives...now i think more gan jeong to get maternity clothes to look mei mei leh...
Hope mtbs here don mind me sharing...some old folks believe itz better to stk up bb items in later part of e preg for pantang reasons...i may not believe totally but for e sake of e bb...trying to take things easy...
Hopefully my laid back attitude does not make my PRINCE hav less clothes to wear...bur...well BB boys r lower maintenance, materially ya?! (like buying clothes/games etc.)
Pls enlighten me.
On a lighter note, my hb sighed tat we cant matchmake w my galfrienz boys...seems like having boys seem e norm on my side...hmmm...mayb now gals will b more precious ah...oso good lah...give our boys some work to chase after e gals lar...
Kudos for those w bb gals...i will try to strive for a gal 2nd round...gals closer to mommy yar...