(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

SG - i was thinking wat if we all give birth on the same date ard the same time? Then Dr heng gonna go where? hehehe!!

Mummies, if gonna employ CL at home do u tink its still necessary to still go for antenatal classes? what do u all tink?

asura,
my hubby is also against getting 2nd hand pump due to hygiene reasons. my sis said that i can tell my family members wat i need and they can subsidize the cost... guess that's one good thing about having a big family. i have 6 other siblings while my hubby only has one sister.

sharon,
we have checked with the french embassy when we got married. our child will have double citizenship till he/she reaches 18, then he/she got to choose sg or french citizenship. this is bcos sg doesn't allow dual citizenship after the child reaches 18. however, things may change. according to the embassy, u never know in 18 years time whether sg will allow multiple citizenship due to so many inter-racial marriages. i suggest u check with the sg embassy in korea. probably ur child will be able to obtain dual citizenship also. a friend of mine married a taiwanese who is also an american. now they have 4 children, 2 gals and 2 boys, n all 4 of them have 3 citizenships.

pinksorbet,
i feel that even if u r employing CL, it is still good to go for antenatal class cos u will be the one looking after the baby after CL leaves.

hello mummes...

hehehee..know this is a weekday site..hahaa
but before i foget..better to paste in the websites..for ususlly 1st time mum like me..

1. 20 week scan - http://www.babycentre.co.uk/pregnancy/antenatalhealth/scans/secondtrimesterscans/

2. raspbaerry leaf tea- http://www.babycentre.co.uk/pregnancy/labourandbirth/planningyourbabysbirth/raspberryteaeaselabourexpert/

3. baby plus ( jut started to use on sunday)-http://babysingapore.com/

so far these sites intrests me..

sharon - i think depends... one of my frns uses the cotton balls at home wor... she put into the small round container which supposed to put powder... then jus wet the balls and leave inside... so whenever need to use just use... my other frn is baby wipes best friend during the 1st few mths... hehehe.. she use wipes like there is no tomorrow... now baby is 8mths+, she brings baby to the tap, puts her in the sink and washes her... hahaha... i personally think that wipes are of cos easier ... but cost wise, cotton balls are the way to go... see how long i will last... hahahaha! or maybe if jus pee pee use cotton balls... if poopoo then wipes... hehehe...

Asura - im in the same situation as you regarding the pump... hubby says no to 2nd hand pump... i wld prefer double pump too... but cost wise is -_-"""

jtho,
yar, hopefully the laws would change by the time our kids reach 18. i used to be in HR, n we had a case where a guy used to hv dual citizenship, he gave up his sg citizenship at 18 when his family moved to australia. we wanted to employ him at our sg office, but his employment pass was not approved n we had to appeal again and again.

pinksorbet,
the antenatal class will also tell u things abt the delivery n exercises u can do. also, it's good to equip yurself with some knowledge as the CL may not b right all the time! so i think it's still helpful for u to go.

missycandy,
me! me! i m lik yur fren who use wet wipes lik there's no tmrw. they r the most wonderful invention for taking care of bb, coz so easy to use n throw.

jtho,

With regards to the dual citizenship. Do be careful if the baby ends up as a boy. There was a norway husband with an sg wife. The sons got dual citizenship and the parents took the benefits relating to sg child. Verdict was the sons need to serve NS before giving up their citizenship. This went on the papers quite a while ago. You might want to check it out just in case. I would get it in writing if i were u.

Anyone has any idea where in Sg sells the Medela Freestyle. I wanna go see the actual thing to make my decision.

Hi mummies, my MIL got a breast pump from a relative who is not using it anymore.. brand is pigeon (cant see any model as the box was thrown away). Anyone using this brand?

Pinksorbet, yah lor...if all at the same time, then i tink she will be running ard hahahha...when is yr next appointment? My MIL reserved a CL liao..$1900 ba..but i've signed up the pre-natal class at East Shore, so just stick to it ba. Its good to learn more, just that everything needs $...i haven buy a single thing for my bb yet..hee..maybe see ware gt sale then can save a little..times are getting bad nw..can save few dollars also nt bad. =)

thanks for all the advices mummies...i'm still like having half thoughts abt it since i tot CL will be a "live" teacher and i can jus learn on the spot from her...

SG u r rite, everything is abt $$ lor...but then some things oso better not to save la...my next appointment is 5Nov lor...like so long rite...then detailed scan is on 19Nov...when is yours?

Did u receive yr triple test results? The nurse said no news means good news, but then r u gonna call them up for it tho?

pinksorbet
My hubby and I just attended Mrs BB Wong's antenatal class Lesson 1 today. My 2 cents is it's useful for 1st time parents to attend as you will gain knowledge as well as clarify any doubts you might have. As most CLs are not medically trained, some of the things they do are learnt from their own experiences and may not be the correct way. It's also very good for my hubby to attend these classes as he doesn't read up on bb things like I have and some things he heard today sounds new to him even though I may have told him from time to time. It's more effective for him to learn and absorb the knowledge from someone who is professional and expert in this field.

She also taught us many things such as, how to take care of ourselves during pregnancy; breathing exercise; massage techniques; how to talk to the bb in the tummy; what to eat; as well as dispelling myths, etc.

I think this is a necessary course to take that will benefit as well as prepare us newbies for a whole new world.

hi sharon,

currently i live in manchester, i dont trust NHS service and some horrible feedback from e local, i guess impt is back to s'pore got parents to look after me n new born as it my 1st BB ;p

do anyone experiences feeling your breast numb when u sleeping, i need to keep changing my sleep position

i know there's few mtb going to delivery at mount e do u attend antental class at mount e or tmc?

it seems many mtb buyin medela, what abt aent breast pump? any feedback?

babe - thanks for the detailed advice...i do agree with u its always better to learn from someone who is expert and professional in the field....at least we are sure we are learning the correct way
ok i will speak to hb abt it cos he's oso thinking of not attending the classes since we are engaging a CL..

lingz - i dun feel my breast numb, but sometimes painful all of a sudden....i got pains here and there and sometimes i worry dunno whether anything wrong anot

yes its monday blues again...

sun96,

Yah lor.... haiz... somemore rushing work now, i dont dare to take MCs/leave ,if not cannot produce my work in time. Sian... Trying to finish my work fast so that i can take my off...

morn mtbs!

haha yup it's mon blues.

had a good wkend shopping ard for bb cots though. we went kiddy palace outlets and kids mall at imm. tink we like kiddy palace best, fits our requirements and budget
hee. any mtbs bot yours already? did you mummies heard of babysafe latex free mattress? kiddy palace sales was recommending this to us, said it's the safest for bb but of coz, it's more exp than the normal mattress, tink about 100+.

ahha Super sian hor!! but cheerup! tmr is tuesday already. Gosh, what am i talking about! ahha!

sung... baby safe is good. my #1 is using it and I so love it. REALLY recommend.
How much is kiddypalace selling it ha? I saw the robinson's there, they selling at 185 ley. OMG.

sung
last wkend i oso look look see see for bb cot... quite like the bb cot fr taka... the sales px mentioned kiddy palace oso selling tis model too... taka current promo, throwing in free latex free mattress + bedding... tot of getting but hb said wait till dec see hv sale anot...
wat's kiddy palace promo for the bb cot?

Morning MTBs. Today morning also cannot got up, yesterday nitght was very hot and i flip here and there cannot sleep well with dreams also.

<font color="aa00aa"> As mentioned earlier, i had just done the updated for MTBs new to this thread and Pinkdemoness's bb gender</font>
1785266.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/3/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/2009</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

my bb gender still is a secret coz my gynae was unable to see as bb didn't open the legs... hahaha
i've to wait a mth later again... =(

kome
hv... but bb naughty, give me a head down position... hahaha
mayb is a princess, tat's y she's shy ma...
1785375.gif

cindy - we din check the exact price at kiddy palace, they got diff sizes, diff prices, they just told us about 100+. was deliberating as the cot we r eyeing got free foam mattress thrown in so wondering if we shd pay more for the babysafe latex free mattress. hee reading your positive comment, i must really consider getting it

sun96 - wow, taka got promo? hee hee then i must go c, if same cot as we r eyeing, i dun mind get earlier if got the free latex mattress. tink if can arrange for them to deliver in dec/jan, can get now if price is right, esp with freebies! else a lot of stuff to get later too.

kome, yup yup, yest very hot, was tossing too! wonder if it's coz our body heat going up so we tend to feel hotter now...

i'm selling away my Medela PIS-Shoulder Bag that purchased on 1/7/08 from First Few Year (paragon) at $530. Warranty till 1/10/09. Reason to sell, and when the babies arrived in end Sept 08, decided to stop breast feeding completely after a few days.

For more info, please email me at [email protected] or sms 93664880

I will also be giving away my - :
-breast milk storage bags (75pcs)
-a pair of 30mm medela breast pump funnels
-disposable breast pads 6 boxes

morning mtbs
i got blackout yesterday again. dunno what's wrong with me.
tmr going for my checkup. will ask gynae abt it.
and hopefully my little one will open the legs wide for me to see whether it's a prince or princess.

sung
coz last wkend taka hv additional 15% storewide for card member... tink now dun hv, so hope yr end they hv promo of additional 10% storewide...

hi irene, must take care. dun stand too long. standing too long makes me dizzy too. rem to tell your gynae and see if need to take some iron pills?

hee i'm going for my gynae checkup tom too! hopefully can know my bb's gender and then i can start picking names

sung - i still feel v cold and i'm still scared of cold....now raining at my office here...hope later will stop during lunch time cos i thinking of lunching out...

kome - i dream practically everyday and its getting on me...i realli cannot sleep well....v jia lat...

sun - yr bb playing hide and seek with mummy...i got a feeling yours might be a princess

irene - do take care, i oso have black outs these days...sometimes when i lie down or sit down for some time and i get up, i get a striking painful headache and got black black screen in front of my eyes, had to hold on to something in case i fall...oso dunno wats wrong with me

re: baby cot
i'm thinking of getting it in dec...cos got year-end sales...now like too early and if i buy now, probably collect dust at home....

oic sun96. haha i dun hv taka card, so guess no discount for me too. hee will watch out year end then. meanwhile tink i'll go check out robinsons since cindy saw them selling there

today still feel tired, but i dun dare to stand up long or walk too long. so keep sitting down, also having sweets with me.

my whole body aching, din sleep well last night.

morning babes,

Irene, gosh, are you okay? did gynae prescribe iron pills for u? maybe your blood count is a little on low side.

sung, me too.. going to see little one this thursday and will be doing my detail scan.. hope to confirm bb's gender too.

re: bb plus
so did anyone check if there's bulk discount? I am thinking if I should get it or not too.. looking out for 2nd hand one if there is.

irene,

U better take care. Ask gynae to whether should increase iron dosage or do a blood test to examine situation. Black out is ok only worry you fall down and knock yourself.

Sun
Maybe you are right, princess tend to be more shy.
1785483.gif

Sung
I can really feel the heat especially when i touch my face with both hands.

yup, she prescribe iron pills for me, but lazy me din take it regularly.

now drinking paosheng, hope to build up the qi.

am waiting for robinson sales also. intend to get the breastpump and bb stuffs there.

sorbet
mayb u r right, hopefully can update u next mth...

sung
i oso went robinson but didn't see tis brand bb cot, e one i'm interested is rocio not sure is it the same as wat u r interested in getting...

most of the time i will just feel giddy when i am in crowded places and in MRT. But not so jialat as will black out. I just hate it as i feel quite 'xin ku' in mrt.

kome
tink u'll feel stuffy when u in crowded places... tat's y u'll feel 'xin ku'... i tink preggy woman like us need a lot of oxygen...

Hi morning mummies,
Just came back from my 2 days course.

Asura,
Humm... If you think cost is an issue, you still thinking to get Medela Freestyle?? Its cost more than PIS leh. Alternative you can get Ameda dual.

Irene,
Do get a good rest. Last week I too feeling giddy and was on 2 days MC to rest.

/purple{Just relise some problems in my excel file, so did not sort properly by EDD date.

Ok, here should be the correct one}

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/1/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/4/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/5/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>3/8/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/8/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/11/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/11/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/12/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/12/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/13/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/13/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/16/2009</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/16/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/22/2009</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/22/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>4/5/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Asura : Medela freestyle breastpump , locally can get on end of the year . Mummies when u buy the one from BP , some is from US . If get from US might as well get your own and might be cheaper that way and moreover , getting the US set , u might need to get adapter and so might cost more . Btw , some say international warranty not valid so don't know true or not . What my friend is trying to ask local source and get local warranty so don't be anxious to buy as warranty starts when u purchase now .. I think best is get next year instead .