(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

asura: oh so this is the one u bought... ok ok... have been there ystdy n tdy, contemplating whether to buy anot... maybe go agn tml n buy ba... tks...

anyone using clarins stretchmark oil? went to enquire n its cost 80 from isetan cosmetic counters n 60 at wholesalers but all out of stock...its the one yellow in colour...shld we start using now?

Asura79

Thanks for your reply on the massage dear. I did call Rustic Nirvana yesterday and the receptionist at the Liang Street branch asked if I was 5 mths preggie I said I'm 16weeks + and is it safe. So she got the consultant to call me and the consultant said that for the company and I to feel safe she suggest I come back 2 weeks later. So I didnt go there in the end. They did quote me $98 though.

So I ended up at Afond, South Bridge Road. I had a good massage by an experienced lady there. Paid $78.

Will try out Rustic Nirvana the next time!

i a newbie here...my EDD pushes forward to 31 March.

ani1 1st time mtb?

looking forward to learn frm all of u...

Hi padi, my colleague n i interested in antenatal classes...did check out e KKH updates...looks comprehensive n informative.

Which session u going? Moi shld reach 16 wks by end Oct, so just nice.

Hi pinkdemonesss, itz timely 2 start using stretchmark cream / oil now. My friends say using Johnson Baby oil is sufficient too...Wah... Clarins out of stk ah...my galfrien recommended this brand too. Can place order or not...

Last but not least, i shld b delivering @ Mount E n my gyni is Dr Kowa Nam Sing.

If ani1 does e updates, wld greatly appreciate if u can include me. I a 1st time MTB...

Thks again...

Gingal & Asura,

the cost of a 1 bedded room at TMC is $410 per night and if its a package, normal delivery is charged at $1,988, with epidural is $2,218

If hubby is staying overnight, then they will charge an extra of $75 per night which will include 3 meals a day.

as for the booking of the room type, you need to check with your clinic if they will do the booking for you. I have already booked mine through my gynae. from what i understand, TMC will only give u a confirmation only, the room will be a first come first serve basis.

Asura!!!
I was at the talk today at meritus mandarin too!. I won the second hamper from Elancyl, when my lucky draw no was called, i stood up but my hubby went up to stage and collect for me instead. hehe...

i think i will enrol for the Shichida pre-natal class for Mummies. I was told that the next class will be on 7th & 8th November 2008. Monday, i will go down and book them. Hubby ask me to go. If really good, then i will consider enrolling my baby for it.

tuskywoollie: I am thinking of signing up for the Friday classes. What about you? Saturdays are not good for me though I prefer the timing cos I have to work sometimes on Saturdays.

Promeganate: So you went for massage? Was it good? I tried to go but the yucky place I went to tried to sell me antenal massage package. I got turned off so didn't go.

I miss massages and spas.

Welcome Tuskywoollie!

Please share more info on your 1st preggy so that we can update for you later. Cheers.

<font color="119911">NICK : Tuskywoollie
YOB :
EDD : 31 March 2009
RESIDENCE
#BABY : 1
GYNAE :
CLINIC NAME :
(DELIVERY HOSPITAL) :
BABY GENDER :</font>

<font color="0000ff">Lenny</font>
Congrats you lucky gal on getting a hamper at the show! Must have been worthwhile attending the event. I was one of those who got my 2 tickets refunded.
Anyway, I was quite busy today and too hot and tired in the afternoon to go anywhere.

pinkdemonesss

u can get clarins huile body treatment oil from airport duty free @ $50.. see if any of ur frens/relatives will be passing by airport can ask them help u to get..
im using elancyl now also.. bought it 2 for $47.30 during the promo.. ytd i saw the offer is back at guardian pharmacy.. u may chk it out at either watson, or guardian..i also got 1 bottle of clarins oil to be used after finished my 2 tubes of elancyl..coz both receives v good comments..
shd apply frm 2nd trimester onwards.. b4 our skin starts stretching. haha. i v kiasi. i apply generously at my tummy,thighs,buttocks,lower back and my breasts.. hehes

Lenny
wow u are so heng.. the hamper inclusive of wad?

welcome to the thread tuskywoolie.. i will be registering for tmc prenatal class which will be held at amk when i reach 20wks..kkh abit too far for me le.. haha.

I have the following items for sales.

1) Bumbo seat @ $35. Very good condition in box. Used less than 10X. Color: Aqua.

2) Hanging mobile for baby cot @ $8.

Self collect at Serangoon Station or North East line. North West line from Outram to Clementi can be arranged.

Interested buyers, pls text 96510417. Thanks.

1643960.jpg

Lenny,

Wow, u are so lucky. i din win anything at the seminar. But is still a good deal. Unfortunately, we cant use the free milk powder cos it is for 1-3 yr old and expires in Mar 2010. Shall check ard if my colleagues or friends wanna buy from us... hee.. at least can get back the seminar cost..kekek

promeganate,

the promotion of $68 at ristic nirvana was advertised in today's parents sep 08 issue. Pre-natal simply indulging retreat (consists of pre-natal body massage + pre-natal radiance facial). They indicated in the advertisement that the prmotion is valid until 15 Nov 08. So when u book again, do quote them this promotion in the mag. I think they should at least honor the mag advertisement.

Wah... wk 20 then can go... so sad... dont know whether i would be in time for the promotion..

tuskywoolie: stocks for clarins will be available over the counter at parkway isetan on 02 oct...but like wat queenie says, airport seemed a better buy if u have frds or relatives working there...

asura, i bought the avent promo pack le...hope i wont regret...seem too early to buy..hehe...

queenie: i bought the elancyl stretchmark cream tdy too at 47.30 for 2... maybe try it tonight...

been feeling crampy at abdomen area n still abit nausea at night...14 wks nw though...bb 7cm at 12wks 6days...btw my gynae havent call me to update abt the ratio for blood test...however nt scan was norm n nasal bone detected...hmm...shld i call her?

pinkydemoness

haha u appply asap bah. so glad u got the promo set. actually if we got left over aft pregnancy still can apply provided we got the time n effort still.. coz it can helps to lighten oso (touch wood if we got a few SM) :p

i guess the abdomen area crampy might be due to our womb stretching.. my gynae oso nvr update my blood test results until i went for the next chk up. but if both events still worries u no harm calling to check

was a long day yesterday... had lunch meeting... ended at 5pm -_-" then met up with hubby &amp; his poly mates for dinner at House @ Dempsey road. We got a room... and had to spend at least $500 -_-" Nt cheap... atmosphere is good but food is so so... doubt will go back again =P after that went clubbing at Play @ Tjg Pagar... Its a Gay club! Quite an eye opener... hahaha... I think it's a great place to club for ladies who want to have fun &amp; drink without having guys hitting on them and disturbing them... hee hee... but by 12 i was ready to go home... really tired.. plus cannot drink... -_-" lucky one of the frns stay few strts away from us and also wanted to go home early... =) Think music was a tad too loud for baby... Opps... hehehe....

Thks for e warm responses...was in another thread previously but felt qite left out as everybody seem to know one another...thkfully u all very approachable n helpful...thks again

padi, fri session is great! Unfortunately, my work ends @ 630pm so tink hav 2 miss it; my hub more free on sat afternoon too so most likely enrol ourselves on sat sessions...itz ok, u go ahead w ur hub ok n thks for e info...hopefully there r other mtbs joining u...

pink demoness, thks for ur suggestion! Airport sounds wonderful...ya my bro n wife going on holiday trip in end Oct; tat reminds me to ask them this favour for moi n baby...hope ur preg going great too!

hi babe, herez my other vital stats...
NICK : Tuskywoollie
YOB : 30 June 1975
EDD : 31 March 2009
RESIDENCE : nil
#BABY : 1
GYNAE : Dr Kowa Nam Sing
CLINIC NAME : Mount E
(DELIVERY HOSPITAL) :
BABY GENDER : to b confirmed...

This is my hub n moi's 1st time bb...we kinda married in Mid 08, so qite a few frienz commented over our efficiency...anyway we r thkful n blessed as we r in our 30s so we thot better not delay n pass e best genes 2 our future offspring...

For my preg updates...i felt qite good n relaxed...my food inclinations r...
(not in order of merit)
a. burgers
b. nasi lemak/chicken rice
c. sushi
d. biscuits (rice crackers)
e. ice cream
f. kaya toast

Wat abt urs?
Was looking thru e hospital stay for Mount E...
Jus curious, but how many of u r Pro-natural? Pro-C? Can share ur experiences so tat 1st time moms can learn more frm u?

Thks thks...continue 2 stay upbeat in ur preg...

Hi Padi and Tuskywollie,

I'm also going for the antenatal classes at KKH. Called last week and realised that the classes are very popular. Fully booked all the way till the Nov class, oh oh this is for the Sat slot though. Not sure about weekdays slots.

I also signed up for the Aqua Fitness class on Sat as well. Hopefully it can help takes some of my aches away. Have a bad back and already having backaches experiences that's affecting my sleep liao.

Padi - so which class are you going for? hee i'm asking my hubby along too. The nurses said if hubby can't make it, mother or mother-in-law can accompany us too but no friends/sisters/brothers ;P

Tuskywollie, congrats! I'm a first time mum too, very excited and gan cheong hee hee

Hi Queenie,

My Elancyl Hamper consist of the following:

1. Elancyl Toning Shower Gel
2. Stretch Mark Preventive and Reducing Cream
3. Cellu Reverse - Body Contouring Serum

Asura,
As for the 2 tins of milk powder, i am giving it to my cousin's second son. My nephew is now 6 mths old but he can drink it when he reaches one. anyway Milk powder expires in 2010 so think can still drink la.. but if i keep for my child, will almost expire liao. rather not waste it.

Tuskywollie,

That's great to hear! i mean your efficiency.. kekeke.. me and hubby ROM last year and had our customary Jan this yr. All my gfs are so shocked that we got good news after so soon after our wedding and its our first try.

we are also thankful for our gift from the heavens. i thnk all mummies in this thread are.
me an hubby are also first time parents so welcome to the club and its nice to have you here.

even though my EDD has moved to 1st week of april but i want to stay in this thread cos all mummies here are nice and helpful.

i agree with staying in this thread.. heehee... my EDD was changed to 2 April during one visit to Gynae and i did appear in the other thread but i decided to stick here becos feel more at home here.. maybe get along better with mums here =P i'm not saying that side not nice or not good.. dont get me wrong... =) Anyway my edd changed to 30 March.. heh heh heh..

Hubby and I had our wedding this yr Feb... yesterday told his poly frns that im pregs.. they all commented so fast... but this kinda thing its God's will so we just embrace it happily =) Anyway my parents are so excited becos 1st grandchild for my side... =P

At times feel lost... becos didnt knw if need to sign up for antenatal classes.. also dunno hw to go abt it.. then what to buy all that... luckily there is this forum... and frnly nice mummies ard to help us and guide us... hee hee hee..

cheeRx

queenie: so u same as my case, hope its no news means gd news...next appt 2 wks ltr...think i'll wait patiently ba...

tuskywollie: tummy feeling very tight nowadays n once it reaches night time, feel mild ms lor...me also 1st time mummy...very paranoid n pantang at times...excited n worried abt bb's growth n development too...ya n money too..keke...must strike toto to give baby the best...but most imptly is our love to them...
so u took sushi? i craving during 1st trimester...now its bbq steamboat... btw can we take dried cuttlefish?

i also agree that this thread's mummies are all jovial n informative...we seem so closely bonded n sharing so many info esp from non 1st time mummies...

jus wondering... who has signed up for cord life? i recall some ladies collating names... is it still ongoing? hubby &amp; i would like to sign up too... hmmm.. anyone has any news of anything? heh heh heh... dunno how we shld go abt it... checked out the web... it states... 1400 to enroll and every yr 250... is there any promotion going on?

missycandy,

my boy is with Cordlife.
for #2, dunno if there is a need or not as i heard as long as 1 sibling has it banked, it's good enough. need to find out more.

Hi mar mtbs,
don mind me saying but i came frm a***l thread so u noe watcha mean lah...

im not sure if any1 here 'graduated' frm Spore brides cos i see some familar pseudo names...if u r, wave wave, me 2! I a late May08 bride so can say super fast...my hub n i went 2 Japan for honeymoon...tried e hotspring, so nothing happened 2 me then...menses still came; my hub n i joked tat perhaps e hot water w sulphur killed all our little frienz...hee hee... we tried for another mth...even making e effort 2 conserve our frienz during e ovulation period n whoila...i missed my period...so happy lol...

Pink demoness...i ate @ sushi tei today...don worry...no raw urchin/ sashimi etc only saw my hub eating them n drool on e spot...heee i chose those on e conveyor belt...love those crunchy sushi...made me really happy...
kao_drool.gif

Oh ya, btw, i happen 2 love chatting on e forum...very therapeutic...lez keep e lines open n support 1another.
U can call me TW...if u hav spasm typing my pseudo name...like it much as i gonna look like a jumbo eli in mths 2 come...

Speaking of pantang, some mtbs stay away frm wedding...galfrienz given birth...funerals...any takes on this? I usually ask my mom b4 i decide if i shld attend...

Wa kkh sat classes full ah?! Tink i better call up 2 find out to avoid disappointment...thks for e info.

Oki...chat further marmtbs! Hav a wonderful wk ahead...
kao_smile2.gif

im not that pantang... but my mum is! she told me not to buy any baby things... -_-" im like if i dont buy then when bb come how? who going to buy? zZzZZzz so funny la... but i stay away from funerals... heh... weddings i still attend... as long as not during my confinement shld be okie... becos some ppl mind the clashing of the "Xi" ... also, ppl say cannot move things or hammer things or screw... so i stay away lor... other than that, nth much liao i guess...

wollie - ayam bunny ? heh heh heh... i prefer wollie... sounds cuter =P

same same little candy!
My cousin n galfrienz gave birth this year so planning to visit...e only thing my mom advises is don purposely carry or stroke e babies as our own bb in e womb may b qite 'xiao qi'...haha...so funny lor...though i a christian but just in case lar...

i having a wedding in Nov...still miss my wedding...sigh...so fast promoted liao...scared my figure gone n forever...ah...they say women given birth lao very fast...aiya, get prepared to b called ah soh / auntie beri soon!

My mom also asks me not 2 b too eager to look/ buy baby things...mayb itz due 2 e fact we not sure if itz boy/gal? Well, watever, but nowadays, whenever i see toddlers, i hav a silly smile on my face...hopefully can talk to our bbs soon, when they start kicking us...

eh u cn start talkin to ur bb now.. hee.. sumtimes i talk to him/her when im bored =P ... i will ask hubby to talk too... heheh... my office staff olredi calling me aunty lor... tupit... and im one of the youngest there... hahaha... im also a christian =P hehhehehe

my mum is more of pantang tell me nt to buy things but i dun knw the reason behind it...

time to sleep soon... not feeling well today... slept in til 2pm.. woke up ate.. then nua nua nua... nose blocking up... feel warm... hai... not a gd sign... sian... tomorrow wil be long day at work... hope all goes well... *cross fingers*

everyone have a great week yeh? =)

Hi march 09 MTB..

I'm new here and so glad to find this forum..^^
can I ask you when is the best time to shop for baby products? I know some dept stores now having sales...but don't u think it's better to wait for christmas sale? will they have baby fair again in december?

lenny
wow.. tts a very good bundle. haha. rem to use it ar.. ar bo wasted.

pinkydemoness
haha initially the nurse told me tt they will call me n inform me abt the blood test report. so i wait n wait.. 1 week over liao still nv call me. so i actually heck care lor. wad will come will come. but meanwhile i having my prayers lor. hahas.

Re: cuttlefish (dried)
i took a few pieces b4.. tink best is to avoid having too much seafood.

missycandy
i nvr tink of signing up for cordlife. pardon me, but in my pt of view i find tt is kind of pointless. the co. juz wan earn our $ bcoz they noe we love our child and will wan e best for them.. and i tink by loving my kid is not juz spending $$$ on them lavishly.. hehs..

Re: Pantang..
im gg for hb's fren wedding tml. so sian wor. nw, my tummy startin to show. wear wad oso can c abit.. lolz.
previously i went to a relative funeral. coz im nt a v pantang person. as long as mai pantang, those pantang effects wont fall on me de.
heard from my relatives, is ok to carry babies or toddlers. but best is we don go n touch their heads, coz scare ltr their babies/toddlers will pantang. but best is better don carry them.. coz they are heavy.. preggies are advised from carryin heavy things shd oso meaning heavy kids. =)

wow tusky sushi tei.. so long nvr eat tt liao.
last few days juz went to sakae sushi alone.. juz had ajisen ramen for my dinner juz nw. slurps.. im always craving for spicy food.

welcome miss83 ..
i haven start shopping for baby products. i will be getting clothes passed dwn by either sis/cousins/friends depending on my bb gender.
i tink i will wait till either christmas sales or cny sales.. i doubt there will be a bb fair in dec.. heard frm other mummies in tis thread, shd be next yr march wor.

hi, misscandy, ayambunny,
me same as both of you, i was from the april09 MTB thread. EDD moved forward from beginning Apr to 31mar. but will stay in this thread, cos the mummies here are very helpful and sharing with information for 1st time mummies like us.

queenie, pinkdemoness,
why did u gals get the elancyl stretchmark cream. the other day, i went to guardian pharm at chinatown point, they dun hv leh, only got Palmers which im not keen due to feedback on allergic reactions.

Good morning mummies!!

missycandy:: you really one havoc mommy man! haha still can go clubbing!! steadys! ahha!!

hello tusky and miss83...

elina:: guardian have sell, but i think elancyl is not the main brand, it's under another name... you should lookout for the cabinets there, all the section of green boxes? don't have?

kome:: hah i haven't found out about bb gender yet.. wanted to do scan but gyane say no hurry and say 2wks later say don't waste money ahha so i say okay loh!!

lenny:: congrats on your good results!!

elina,

You can try robinsons or john little. Price is the same but if u got robinson card, there would be the card discount as well.

Queenie,

You have got the same thoughts as my friend and her hubby, who are both doctors in UK. So hb and I decided against cord blood banking after consulting them. But they do advise donating since it is free storage and free admin until someone uses the cord blood. In addition, think the child got priority if required. You may wish to consider this instead.

steph
r u feeling better now? scare me when heard u fainted... lucky bb n u r ok... must be extra careful when u at crowded place, ok? =)

morning asura!!

Good morning mummies .

Woo last Sat my gynea called and told me my Oscar test result , low risk for DS but I'm anemia so need to take my iron pills daily . So I correct as I do feel giddy at times and asked for iron pills when I went for the Oscar .

Welcome all new MTB . Me too EDD is 1 Apr but I stay in this thread as I think I be due earlier since it's my 3rd preg .

Regarding Natural or C-sect : I went thru both before so I would recomend MTB go for natural if possible unless u have high blood pressure or diabetics or other reasons , gynea advise C-sect then listen to gynea and not do otherwise . My 1st is C-sect due to breech bb , 2nd is Natural with epidural and forcep .

Misscandy : I'm the one collabrating the names and I will talked to them next month and see if we all signed as group of 5 can we have better discount then those TMC giving $450 off and those gynea special discount .

Lenny : Congrats on your Oscar result . Really a relieved right . Me this year 34 older than you , think mine was 1:1603 as the risk should be 1:250 based on age so they told me is low risk .

MTB who are newly weds , for me , I think it's best to have bb as it's come and at younger age as gettting older , I really see difference in my 3 preg , 1st preg at 27 so good , energentic and body really can take it . 2nd preg at 30 was more tiring and some more need to take care of the elder one , really very tiring but luckily got MIL and SIL to help me . Now 3rd one at 34 , woo really feeling so tired out as in 2nd trimester , we should be feeling energentic but too bad I still feel very tired and think it's because I'm anemia also . Luckily hubby is helping me to look after the 2 elder one and I can rest as much as possible . So have bb as earlier as possible when we still young and have energy ...

asura
slightly better but same as u, comes when i'm hungry... wei kou still not tat gd, still takes small meal... wat abt u?

wish a boy,

Remember to drink more water and eat more fruits. I have been having terrible constipation since i started taking iron pills twice a day. Was worried abt iron poisoning but my friend just told me the max dose is 200mg 3x a day, so still quite safe. What is ur Hb count? Mine is 9.7... terrible right?

Morning ladies and welcome tuskywoollie

tuskywoollie
<font color="aa00aa">Updated your data as below:</font>}
1749275.gif

<table border=1><tr><td> SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/3/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sun 96,

My appetite is also not very good.. can eat more when i am not pregnant. Only diff is i must eat breakfast now. But i am very happy cos recently found my taste buds again. Been a long time since everything taste abt the same to me. Heh...

morning pretty MTBs...

it's morning again.. luckily wed's holiday else I will be more sianz..

My brother gave me a couple of stuff yesterday. He gave me his stroller, bb's car seat, play pen and a big portable yao lan.. just wondering, how many of you will let bb sleep on yao lan. I am was hestitant cos afraid bb too used to it. But again, if bb sleep on yao lan, then bb's shape of head will be nicer, round round one..

missycandy, kudos to you.. still can go clubbing!! these days, i have to be in bed by 10.30pm, else i will be damm shag on the following day.

Lenny and wish a boy, congrats on your positive results.. hees..

asura, me too, today 2nd day of my constipation liao.. damm sian.. later seee if I can go "forced" it out.. wahahhaa..

My MS finally gone.. no more vomitting.. so happy abt it.

sung (sung): Yeah I am thinking of going for the Friday classes! I hope there is still vacancies! Going to try to call to book! :S If not will be so disappointing!

Tuskywollie: Hope you get the slot you want!

Wintertime
For yao lan, maybe when you are in Maternity leave you don't put bb in yao lan first. After the 3rd mth, you may put bb in yao lan but try not to let bb get use to it coz later you will have hard time to let bb sleep when out. Last time my youngest bro so use to yao lan if outside don't have he will cry and don't want to sleep. My mum gt hard time.

Asura: I only concern about DS risk and forget to ask my reading for Hb count .. only remember the nurse told me I'm anemia and ask me to remember to take iron pills . So far I drink a lot of water usually weekdays I got no issue for passing bowels it is only weekend that my water intake reduce .. that I had problem ..

Wintertime : No really bb sleeping in yao lan got round head , my 2 gals sleep in baby cot or playpen also round head , my MIL will have to sayang the head daily to make it round .. I think is born natural to have round or shape head lah .