<font color="aa00aa">pinksorbet</font>
yeah, still have spotting. the color of brown discharge is those like tofu texture sometimes dark brown, sometimes chocolate color. unlike last mth, it is maroon color type. yup, sometimes still pass out small tissue.
sian, today, left only me alone in the section.2 cols mc and 1 on course. dun felt like working....own work already did not able to clear, now still got to help out other ppls 's work. the mc king like to geng mc cos he used up his leave....
re:cheese. certain type of cheese we cannot eat. cheeses such as Camembert, Brie or chevre (a type of goats' cheese), or others that have a similar rind, and soft blue cheeses are to avoid. see
http://www.eatwell.gov.uk/asksam/agesandstages/pregnancy/
<font color="aa00aa">sportyger</font>
same same, I just bought the new fm - anmum chocolate favour. but now, I took alternate day or every 2 days only, scared too heaty and also tummy felt bloated.
<font color="aa00aa">sun96</font>
yup, tummy always felt bloated. also I did not poo daily, if poos, stools is hard until my butt hurt tough I eat fruits, veg and drink lot of water.
brocoli gd for calcium.
re:sterlise bottle. we also use the old method - boiling. we dun have sterlise at hm.even now, my gar is a toddler, we only pour boil water over her milk bottle only dun really go and boil.
<font color="aa00aa">SeaBreeze</font>
oh, i did not know liver will reduce milk supply. I ate it for 2 wk during CL times. mum said it is a must to eat to replenish blood loss. but on other hand,i ate lot of fish, veg and drink red date longang drink. so bm won't affected.
<font color="aa00aa">♥♀steph♥♂ </font>
hmm got spicy nuggets one meh, me first time heard that.
tot now, cannot eat coconut cos it's too cooling. wait near to the term (abt wk 37 onwards) then can start to drink coconut water. i also bought that white coconut fr NTUC too last preggie but only get to drink one b4 I unpreparely pop out.
<font color="aa00aa">Wish a boy</font>
the mummy case is so scary loh. for me, i also need a packet of blood transfusion the next morning loh cos loss a lot of blood during delivery as my veins burst and they took sometimes to find out only.
now, i still got the labour phobia.so like fairymoss, i also forsee myself gg thru transfusion again.
<font color="aa00aa">fairymoss</font>
now, i still got the labour phobia. same same, i also forsee myself gg thru transfusion again. tough I ate like a 'pig' during CL period but didn't rest properly during CL cos bb demanding of bm and kept on doze off so got to latch every half an hr or 1 hr.
<font color="aa00aa">SG</font>
yeah, cannot eat stringray (luv it very much but now got to cut down), sharks, shellfish,trout,marlin, mackerel,tuna and herring. they are high levels of mercury.
http://www.eatwell.gov.uk/asksam/agesandstages/pregnancy/#A219871