(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

jaszho, update for u...
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Scumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Piggy_77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

sun96,
Ameda &amp; Medela are 2 diff pumps. Each has pros &amp; cons, depends on your personal preference &amp; BM supply. Personally i wont recommend Medela Mini Electric as it's noisy...like grass cutting!hehe
If u are bless with gd supply &amp; intend to bf for more than 6mths &amp; plan 2kids or more, invest in a dual electric pump!

bliss,
i wonder any remedy for block ducts? Cos sometimes when it's cleared, 3hrs later it comes back again if u dun pump/latch! That time, how u stop yr supply? I took pills to stop BM. Now worry whether got BM this time? Will affect supply? Also scare engorgement...u know la, the hot towel/bottle compress etc...i also tried cold cabbage le, also cannot work for me.
Oh after i took the pills to stop BM, my breast shrink from C to A
But now preggy, back to my usual B liao

Hey saw from the list that u r staying in JW too? I am at st24 &amp; u?

sun, oh ya.. the philips sales was really good and it's up to 50% discount!!! i got some avent feeding bottles and wanted get steriliser but was SOLD OUT!!! The discount is better than taka sales

Mrs wong class. I think I have to pay abt $215 cos i have discounts as I am delivery in TMC and have the FBT card. the rate you check should be for wkend class right?

Steph,
i also dunno how to solve the problem.
the thing is i only realised i had blocked ducts after i stop BF.
i didn't take any medicine to stop the flow.
just reduce BF day by day and eventually it just stopped... actually it was quite sad to stop BF lor...
i miss the exclusive bonding time with my boy.
i heard before that second time round, milk may not be as much as 1st time leh.

me staying at St 64. need to look at the map to see where u stay

Wintertime,
Luckily, u mention mrs wong class... Totally slipped my mind that i am supposed to go pay for my course when i was at TMC yesterday... haiz... now got to send cheque.

BPA free bottles sure more expensive .... I bought the pigeon BPA Free bottle think around $20 for a 240ml lah .. suppose to be better than normal bottle lor ... it's something like normal plastic used over a while will have some toxins formed ... BPA free will not have such problems and that's why so expensive ..

cin,
my girl is 2 and i m still bfeeding too. do u find tat yur milk supply has dipped? mine really went down, n my gal still try really hard to suckle, very funny :p she sometimes take an hour to fall asleep too, i find tat it's coz she naps late tat day, so we try to make sure she naps early and wake up by 3.30pm, this way, she will sleep by 9pm.

bliss,
me! me! i do total latch on with no pump, mainly coz i m sahm, so i can do it. tried pumping but it's more troublesome coz then i goto worry about storage and heating up milk.

steph,
for blocked ducts, the best way for me is to keep massaging when latching on. tat's y i dun encourage pumping unless u r gg back to work soon, or if bb cannot suckle, coz it results in excessive supply n engorgement.

bye bye mummies , I going home in another 5 minutes to celebrate my birthday with my 2 gals ... see u all tomorrow ..

bliss,
yeah quite sad to stop bfing. I struggled &amp; feel like popping poison (the pills to stop BM flow). I told hubby i am very sad &amp; guilty but what to do since i can't tahan the up &amp; down fever plus body not enuff rest.
St64 very near my sis at St65. From my plc (near Sheng Song supermarket), only 5mins ride!

Asura, I have not pay yet too.. going to do so after my gynae visit on friday..

wish aboy,happy bd to you darling.. enjoy ur night

Sharon,
you are so steady, BF for so long and without pump.
but for FTWM, difficult or impossible not to pump.

sharon,
i tried massaging but very tiring &amp; my bb very impatient (hungry &amp; suckle very well) BUT my let-down (flow) very fast (another problem) cos bb fall asleep when latching...either bb gag or milk spill over mouth then he gets pek chek &amp; cry
Block ducts also lead to cracked &amp; sore nipples
Ouch! I only bleed once &amp; gotta stop pumping/bfing till breast recover.

wintertime
ya, mine is wkend class... i dun tink i'll deliver at TMC, mayb tat's y the rate is different ba... thks anyway =)

wishaboy
1723130.gif

bliss,
yar, it's harder for FTWM coz hard to persevere with the pumping.

steph,
u poor thing! it is hard when having to deal with so many problems. i had my fair share of mastitis, blocked ducts and bb puke too. it does get easier though once supply stabilizes.

I understand from tmc that those who are not going to deliver at tmc has no priority in getting a cl from them...
we are thinking of getting from tmc or stick with my sis cl...
sis cl cost S$2100 and tmc cost i think S$500-600 more... i think we do not mind as they will be singaporeans and trained from tmc..

i went for my visit today... did NT scan... wa very fast... less than 10 mins over liao... =\ Dr say NT is normal no worries. =) also did some standard bloods. Can see baby is fully formed liao. hee hee. Ard 6.01cm. I'm 12weeks. My sis went with me then said can see Baby waving. heh I didnt really notice. Hee.

Anyway next visit in 1 mth.

Asura - yeeehhhhh Im tryin to see when i will go down to AMK to find you... hee hee...

Oh by the way, there is a seminar coming up... can check it out...

http://www.mumcentre.com/enews/partners/frisco/FrisoWMF-edm.htm

sun96, no, can't feel it yet. i'm in my wk12 also.

misscandy, your bb is very cooperative. Did they manage to scan the gender?

i asked for gender... quite funny looking at the bottom... Dr said looks like girl but cant confirm... he said wait for next visit in 1 mth... he said by then shld be able to see liao... yeh quite funny the baby... my sis was taken aback when it waved... hahaha... she said wanted to use her HP and videocam it but the clinic asst came in then in the way liao... hurhurhur

Steph,
wow, ur sis stayed at St 65 ah.
my bro and sis also stay at St 64, the new cluster that was opened last year.

ya, feel guilty man.
u know my let-down was so fast that my boy ganna choked and he was full in 10 minutes.
that time, i wondered why he stopped so fast and worried whether he was full or not.
this added alot of stress and depression during my confinement.

let's hope with our experience, we can handle better the next time round!

irene, i can feel a bit of bb movement. in my wk 16 already. i will know if bb is awake or moving.. hees.. i very notti, if bb's moving, i will try to tap or "poke" on my tummy.. and will start mumbling away softly talking to bb..

i only felt my boy moved at week 19.

it felt a bit ticklish.
sometimes when he kicked my bladder, i felt like going to the toilet!

i jus placed order for Old Navy... Winter i also worried abt whether will be too big for me... =( jus cross fingers and hope will be okie... im nt too sure abt my hip measurements but ive always worn 16/18 for my bottoms... so hope will be okie... =)

winter hw long did it take for them to mail out &amp; reach you?

Sun,

I took Mrs Wong's weekday classes and i need to pay $181 as this is the discounted price for delivering in TMC. FBI Card will give me an additional 10% discount, but I did not apply for it.

OLD NAVY

I also placed 2 orders from ON, now awaiting the 2nd one to reach my US Address, so I can give instructions to combine ship the two to save on shipping. I am using Borderlinx service from Citibank and DHL...They are very responsive to enquiries etc. and I think they are not bad.

http://www.borderlinx.com

I bought same L and XLs based on the measurements provided... not sure if it is accurate...I might post clothes that can't fit here also and i hope mummies that can fit can help me out by buying...
The problem with my measurements is i am 41/37/39 now!!! (Pre-preg was 38/30/39)

My waist and bust keep growing but not my hips!!! Wonder why.... I am soooo un-proportionate now...

gingal im sure u wldnt want the hips to grow!!! but if u do,dont worry, i think post birth it will grow... and wont shrink back... heheheheh

elina, wat i felt wasn't a strong feeling.. jus feel like stomach grumbling.. then i will place both my hands on my tummy and feel the rumbling "noise" inside me.. sometimes i thought i can feel bb's heartbeat as well.. very faint one..

gingal, ya manz.. u won't want ur hips to grow.. like mine, my butts are growing now.. and both my butts looks saggy.. so sadzz

Not very sure of the "grass" in one of the chinese character of bb ox too. HB's colleague says to put. But HB and I choose the name no grass, wonder need to change?

missycandy,

Wah... u are so lucky...5 mins... have been referring to my bb as naughty bb until my hb say i should stop, later come out really naughty... haha...

Oppsgal,

might be true... my given name at birth didnt have the 'grass' character. After that, my parents went to a fortune teller who say my name no good, now my name got 'grass' character.

misscandy : Woo , bb very cooperative . Hope mine tomorrow will cooperate as well .

Thanks mummies for the wishes . Yesterday I was so touch that my elder gal hor , early morning on the way to sch ask one question " Today whose birthday huh ? " Then the daddy realised is my birthday , my hb is those that cannot rememeber impt dates and only thru reminding then he will remember ... so happy that my elder gal still remember my birthday though only told her once some time ago .. so touch by her words . Not only that , it's my nephew birthday as well . My hubby's side family , my elder gal and hubby same birthday , me and my 1 year old nephew same birthday ... hee hee ...

Wish a boy,

Happy Belated Birthday! I think ur daughter gave u the best birthday present. Cant be bought with money.

for me only belly is growing so far.. although boobs swell but remain the same, my hips didn;t grow yet. but i noticed stretch marks on my hips already... going to cry liao...