(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

i leaving at 3pm and going out for meeting. hope to end early and sneak off to pick hb off work before I go TMC to visit my gf..
3 more days to wkend!!!!

wintertime and misscandy,
weather too hot for me to get out, ia m taking the medicine that my GP gave me when i last seen her for flu. those medicine are ok for pregnant women. i take first then see how. if not better than i have to see her again

misscandy : but food here expensive and not nice lah .. only certain food and cannot everyday eat Arnold fried chicken also ...

Lenny : welcome . Hope u recover soon . I know it's terrible to fall sick during preg .. very difficult as extremely tired and now sick make it worst ..

take care lenny!!

byeee mommies, me gg home now! busy day at school. ehhe gg to buy some tako ballss to eat. ehhe!!

Wish a boy..
i stay jurong le... think if i go tampines.. i faint liao.. and hor i normally will avoid tampines cos my hubby's parents and relative frequent there. i have been avoiding them since my wedding in jan cos they did a lot of things to piss me off.. long story la.. so i normally won;t go there.. kekeke

Lenny : hahaha ... too far for you .. forgive and forget then your life will be easy .. always easy to say then do it ..

wish a boy, i heve been trying to let go.. but even though we are married, they just won;t stop doing what they do. they think my character is too strong for their son and want to seperate us.

juz now i ate a little only during lunch, no appetite... now munching bread...
btw, wat type of food is consider acidic?

Lenny : Oh not that's very bad of them to separate couples once they married . Aiyo , like one chinese idiom something like Quan He Bu Quan Li .. never encourage pp to divorce or separate pp .. in that case I support you stay a distance from them to avoid trouble and make yourself upset ...

Sun : I think those spicy and hot stuff , fruits like oranges , lemon , sour stuff all will cause more acid .

Re: Dialect Names
I didn't put any dialect names on my son's birth cert, my nephews also no dialect names. Eg. If name is David Tan, I put as Tan David and then put HYPY name as his chinese name. Didn't put as David Tan x x.

RE: Spotting
Just now i went toilet and saw panty liner stained with some brown discharge. I hope spotting won't come back again. Gonna work on Fri.

RE: MS
I'm gg to 13weeks now, MS still here leh. dinner can't eat a thing. MS worse in the evening.

wishaboy,
i heard a saying that " to be a couple (husband and wife) is a reward of a thousand years of doing good but for family, Its 100 yrs. i don;t know how to say it proper in chinese la.

Bai shi xiu lai gong ______, Qian Shi Xiu lai Gong Zhen Mian.

although i am not a typical cheena type, i really believe that if a couple is really not meant for each other, they will split eventually so we as humans should never interfere in ying yuan. so no matter what happens, one should never break up a couple cos its punishable by heavens

Wow Lenny...
Chim!!! Thought Your Chinese no good??? kekeke

Re: Rootbeer - MUG vs A&W
I really don't know if A&W has caffeine anot..all along i prefer MUG as less gas-y..is is sweeter than A&W??? I only remember A&W Rootbeer from the A&W Fastfood chains we used to have all over Singapore...BOY I Really miss the Rootbeer Float and Chicken Wings and Curly Fries!!! MUG confirm no Caffeine...It's printed so HUGE on the Bottle...keke

Enjoy your dinner girls...

fairymoss:: hehe, my son also no dialect name, it's just the same to save the hassle loh.. hehe
cause my hubby is Hakka and nobody's well versed at this dialect so we just adopted one name
and please do take care.. haha

lenny:: yes the takapochi brand or something hehe! yumyum. I loove the bacon and cheese with FLAKES! hehe... yes tampines also have but i work in bedok so usually I will take a ride to bugis to change MRT to jurongeast or if i take straight MRT will alight at bugis to search for foods to eat hahaa..

I also don't have dialect name...
My dad has dialect name..
Now the problem happens, everytime i need to fill up forms or even when i was in school, and teachers or others asked for my dad's full name, his surname differs from mine. His is "Chen" in dialect, and mine is "Zeng" in HYPY...It's a bit embarrassing...as though he is not my real dad...
"Chen" is also a surname in HYPY...Duhzzzz

So I believe to the very least, I will let my BB have a dialect Surname and share it with my hubby...kekekeke

Cindy...Yah...I am Hakka too..kekeke
My dad and his 6 siblings shared different surname in dialect...cos my grand-dad can't spell, and depended on the counter people at the birth registration counter to translate for his kids...and they did not follow through for him...
My grand-dad dialect surname is "Chan" ...My Aunties and Uncle shared "Cheng", 'Chan", "Chen" as their dialect surnames..Wat a Joke that was played at that time....

Therefore to save the hassle, my dad only states Full HYPY names for me and my younger bro...keke

Hi MTBS,

Went for my OSCARS test today. Real torture. Bb is very naughty, keep showing us the back view. I started my test at 930 and ended at 1330! Faint.... went for so many ultrasound until my hb say that i might have already used up an entire bottle of ultrasound gel! Even when we finished at 1330, it is very mian chiang, sonographer still say need to check whether enough pic to conclude. Heh..

Bb is 6.13cm at the sonographer but 6 cm at the gynae cos bb was cured up then.

gingal

Think can put dialect surname + han yu pin yin name.

I am thinking of putting that. Very hard to spell dialect, plus exam also good, can fill up name faster because no dialect name to write. haha.

hi gals..
can I check with u. I am shopping online on old navy... jus signed up with with a VPOST account. after i check out the old navy, there's this shipping address which I need to enter.should I enter my VPOST USA address??

This is the first time i am trying to shop online. so need some advice from u gals..

wow... Asura u scaring me liao... hahaha... im going to do my scan tomorrow... i wun be doin oscars so i think dr will only do the NT... i guess that wldnt take long right? hmmm... hope all is well

managed to satisfy my craving for arnolds liao!!! muahahahah happie!!! but was quite rushed... we reached at 615 and was told we cn only eat if we finish by 645.. becos tables all reserved for the muslims at 7... so we said okie... so chiong ahhh... tasted soooo good... but didnt have time to savour it... so very full ... still stuck in my tummy.. feel bloated... also walked abit of geylang serai... but becos so full didnt walk that much plus feel tired... heh heh heh...

wondering if any of you feel breathless? When I was taking the train jus now felt very breathless... had to sit up straight... cannot slouch... =\

misscandy
sometimes if i walk too long, i felt breathless too... so need to take a rest b4 continue...

asura
yr bb was naughty... hee hee
at my gynae there, my bb was not in an ideal position required by my gynae so he quite patient n hoping my bb will move but my bb still didn't move much aft 15 mins...so he asked me to go for the test at TMC n tis time round, bb quite co-operative =)
gynae called me yesterday evening n said tat the result was gd n will be seeing him again in a mth time =)

missycandy,

The scan is for NT. OSCARS is actually NT + a different type of blood test... blood test very fast one... It is the NT, need bb to be in the right position. We were talking to bb the nite before telling bb to guai guai, i guess bb cant hear yet... haiz... either that or dont wish mummy to go work...
U feeling better? Remember to get ur clothes from me!

sun96,

Yahlor... naughty bb... So lucky u, test finish liao and get results already... me still waiting for my results.. But gynae say they would not reveal the probability now... if risk is higher than 1:300, then is bad news. So i guess we got to wait until 17 Oct to see the actual report.

Oh yah...

Hb say that bb finally look like a mini bb..
He was so awed over seeing the big round head and spine... too bad, bb not in right position for gender checking... hb cant start buying clothes for bb.

Asura
Ur bb quite mischevious, want to play hide and seek?

Sun
Glad to hear that your result is good.

Missycandy
If i stand too long especially when there are alot of people, i felt giddy feverish and back very pain. Felt breathless also if walk for too long. I am wondering why there are no one letting me to sit? Is it my tummy not big enough to let me sit? I hate to take MRT now.

Sun : Good to hear that your Oscar result is good .

Asura : Your bb really naughty and like to play hide and seek with you ... think bb know u want to see bb face , gender so purposely play with you .. hee hee .. never mind , as long as healthy and growth ok will be happy right ..

My turn for Oscar this Friday and hope everything went well and bb cooperative enough and don't drag too long .

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, pls check if i have miss out anything or your bb's gender not updated yet?</font>

1720947.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Scumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Oppsgal
Is it becos later both goat and cow will fight for "food" if neither one have the "草" on one of the characters?

Sun,
Congrate! on the good news.

Asura,
The gynae will call you to let you know if everything goes well, don't have to worry till you see your gynae. When I have my OSCAR test, my baby also back facing. the sonographer also took quite sometime to get baby to move, took about 45mins to finish the scan.

Jasmine,

I dont want gynae to call me... she say that if she call me personally means bad news! Prefer if her staff call me..

Thanks all MTBs =)

TMC do provide 3D/4D scan of our bb... suppose the scan should be quite expensive ba... who tot of gg for tat?

asura
yr gynae practise tat way huh? my gynae oso call me personally if i've any doubts or any result to reveal to me...

Just now go and puke. This is the 1st time that i had vomit something out. Normally will felt nausea only. Hope bb is fine. Still got another 2 weeks before i go for my check up.