<font color="#F9966B">mummies who see gynae at tmc</font>
ask mummies who see gynae at tmc. how much do u pay for the visit each time? dunno why my friend who is in wk 7, only pay the first time $150 and then $100 for her sec visit. I paid $207 and $205. so ex man.....that's why when hubby paid the sec bills, he almost faintz, that's why we chose to go bck to kkh since i'm a ex-patient there.
<font color="#F9966B">padi</font>
very seldom see u post. hmm wondering what made u choose KKH TPS? any difference in waiting time? how 's the service?
dunno what's the different between mummy gg to KKH TPS and clinic A and B (also for private patient mah)?
<font color="#F9966B">Lenny</font>
durian got a bit 'pu' but high in sugar mah and it will make bb gain weight. my hubby dun allow me to eat more durian cos he grew up in kampong. he oversee how durian grow and mentioned that durian tree got so much pesiticide (to prevent insect mah) not gd.
hmm how much yr EDD date shift so back?
<font color="#F9966B">Eliz</font>
thks for the update of the table.appreciate. thks. I tried but still dunno how to get the table up. all become html code man....
haa...gd for sg cos more NS man in future. that time when I had my gar, that yr full of gar man....
so u wish for gar or boy?
<font color="#F9966B">DAPHNE CROSAI</font>
hmm..wow congrats know the gender. I will only get to know in Nov only for my next scan. u hoping for prince or princess?
<font color="#F9966B">sharon</font>
same same, I also gain knowledge at the forum loh.so it is gd to force hubby to go for antental class. at least, they can learn something and can help out after delivery.
last time, my gar just stubbon refuse to let sonographer see the gender, kept hiding it. so only see first time, at 5mth and then cfm only at 7mth.
for my first preggie, hubby accompanied me through my antental checkup. but not this time round cos he has limited leave since he change job.
haa...u shown him the discharge....think he seen my bloody stains pants all over when he took it hm to wash while I was admitted to hospital last mth.
oh, so yr gar and my gar born same yr. Jasmine's gar and kome's boy also same yr wor....
haa yr hubby so funny pass these type of remarks.
<font color="#F9966B">♥♀steph♥♂/Eliz </font>
I more jialat, my next scan is 7 Nov then can see bb. I dunno what I'm turning to.
<font color="#F9966B">Wish a boy </font>
gd wor, yr hubby auto wake up. I got to smack and smack him to wake up for my gar feed at night. he will then doze off while waiting for my gar to drink or accompany to slp. faintz....
mentioning abt pil hor, my gar is the third granddotter. there are total 4 granddotter liao. so they wish for a boy then. all gars at their side.
re

ackage u had. just ask, u mentioned yr package till deliver? what do deliver cover? delivery suit charges or??
<font color="#F9966B">Guest123</font>
same like wish a boy, I also made hubby to attend the atental class with me when I had my no 1.
last time, I went TMC clinic opp bt gombak. went there twice and pay $200+ in bills. so ex.initially, we wanted to follow up with TMC but find it ex wor. so then since, I admitted to KKH (choose KKH sec time of admission, first time admitted to NUH but they did not do anything, no so profession) so fr then I followed up with KKH. I went for my first antental visit at KKH on 9/9. so my next checkup will be on 7/10 liao. u gg to which clinic or hospital?
same same, I also got on and off light brown and yellowish discharge in the day till sometime at night. oic...I'm in my wk 11.6wk liao.
so u, jiayou, still got 3 more week before u hit 2nd trimster. try not to move so much.
<font color="#F9966B">kome</font>
ya, bb like a sponge leh....
re

ackage. does it mean u can call yr gynae if needed anytime, if u want to see him then u dun need to pay during the visit??
<font color="#F9966B">♥♀steph♥♂ </font>
welcome to panda club too. I'm already a member long time ago. heee...haa now recruiting more member. free to join...
haa..my no#1 when infant is a cranky bb. will doze off when latch on or feed. so will feed every 1hr. then after 3.5mth, she is a colicky bb cos introduce bottle. at 5mth, she got stranger anxiety till 13mth. like that, dunno consider difficult bb or not. but feeding of solid wise no problem. she luv to eat. however, when came to slp, she will be cranky and scream in high pitch.
haa my mum also said, now she is young can help to look after.