(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

So nice that you have a sis "in the same boat" so both can share the joys and tribulations. Your lucky parents must be over the moon!

Oh wow, looks like our March mummies are hitting #70 soon! Kome, starflower is missing a SN.

SYK,
Please give us info on your pregnancy when you have a chance! Cheers

NICK
YOB
EDD
RESIDENCE
#BABY
GYNAE
CLINIC NAME
(DELIVERY HOSPITAL)
BABY GENDER

seabreeze, well of cos the best is to work from home lor.. if ur coy allows, jus go ahead.

janbebe, ya.. dr wong is really very gentle and nice.. keep assuring me things and i m very comfortable with her. ur sis EDD is very close to mine. me on 2nd March.

Kome, thanks for updating for us.. fast actions leh..

guest, i aren't going for this wk seminar. i going for the one on 29th organise by mediacorp one.. actually i also blurz.. so many talks.. my gf jio me so i agree to go along..

this morning i heard over class 95 tt glenn ong was talking abt this katong penarakan shop selling dumplings.. i suddenly have craving for nonya dumplings.. hmmm...

Asura - Hi hi.. my visit is at 12 weeks so she say if boy will see the balls at least.. not too sure... but she scans around to get diff positions... my baby was doing yoga (head stand) then heehee...

Janbebe & Wintertime
Too excited to learn abt new things and i always abit free so gt time to update.

Janbebe
Me too also crave for fast food, jap food and mostly i like to eat fried chk boneless meat.

Ah.... Kome..... fast food, jap food. fried chicken boneless meat!!!! Ah.... I'm really hungry now....

Another Baby Seminar, if you are interested:

How to breastfeed while going back to work?
Jaundice, how serious is it?
How to feed my child a well-balanced diet?
Should we store our baby's cord blood?

Whether you are an expectant mum or a new mum, you are invited to join in the :

Mums & Babes Seminar
Date : Saturday, 20 September 2008.
Time : 2 pm - 5 pm
Venue : The Raffles Town Club
Registration fee : $25.00/couple or $15.00 per person
(inclusive of Door Gift worth $50.00 and refreshments)

Come and be updated on the latest in nutrition for babies, breastfeeding, baby massage, jaundice in babies and cord blood banking.

For further details on registration, click on to

http://www.thomsonmedical.com/events.htm
or call Thomson Medical Centre at 6358 0055
or Mums and Babes at 65623008

Registration is available at Thomson Medical Centre Information Desk or any Mums and Babes Outlets

We look forward to your participation!

eliz, ya.. i m hungry now.. thinking wat to eat later..

kome, well, u r going us a great favour by updating the list.. i don't even know how to do that.. can only try out at home.. now i post my msg, must open small window..else my colleagues will see leh..

talking abt fast food.. i last wk also crave for KFC zinger burget.. till now have not eat it yet..

Seabreeze
Bloated tummies after taking durian or any fruits for that matter is because we all tend to have the habit of eating fruits after a meal. This is not the way to eat fruits. Best to eat fruits on an empty stomach, i.e. in the morning or a one or two hours after a meal.

Asura,
Can't find my name on the list? My EDD is on the board, under kazooie nickname 3rd March.

Kome - hahaha great then I'm not the only one...

Wintertime - yap yap i like her too.. but her package only starts at 12 weeks... so go too early not worth it!!! hee hee now I'm jobless so must save more!!!

guest123,

durians can make bb bigger. Advise to eat if in the 2nd and 3rd trimester, the gynae tells u that ur bb is a bit on the small side.. like my MIL say, too big difficult to give birth... I only hope for an average size bb...

Wintertime
I am going for both. The dumpling i tried. not bad. but a bit exp. u make me drool too...

Eliz
my hubby has to work everyday.. so this sat i am going alone. the 29th mediacorp i will reg for him first.

Wah so many seminar..

I interested in the Mums & Babes Seminar, but i don't know if i can tahan or not leh. Very tired nowadays.

If anyone names not in the list, do let me know.

janbebe, so u r resting at home now? got pros n cons lah. i really hope i can rest at home too. ya. i went to her 2 times before i sign the package on my 12th wk..

asura, i hope to have an average bb also.. don't wan too big, else delivery process will be a torture.

guest.. u made me drool also.. really tt nice har? katong a bit far for me leh..

Guest123, yaloh so many Seminars. But I've never been to any of them yet. hehe... Been busy with our home reno so usually our weekends were burnt..

re: seminars,
see the topics im interested, but afraid register alrdy, then dun feel like going bcos normally wkends like to rest at home. anyway hb cannot make it also.

guest123,

I think the mediacorp seminar is on 27 Sep, it is a sat.. i sign up already... cos i like the goodie bags so far... hahahhaa
not going for the raffles town club one cos if i find the talk boring, no shopping for me to escape.

I also like dumplings! But I had glutinous rice this morning for breakkie at the hawker. That was yum! But it'll be fish porridge tonight at home as hubby is down with a cold and fever.

As for seminars, I've already committed to attending the one on the 13 Sept at Suntec. So, may not attend the other 2. Seems like they all cover similar topics. I also don't have a lot of time over the weekends.

missycandy,

I think i can meet u on sat to pass u ur clothes just before the seminar starts. Most probably attending the cordlife talk only, got to see my schedule, quite packed this weekend + i already attended a similar talk by Wong bb on bb massage last week. So got to meet just before seminar starts..

kome - could u pls update my record? think the other time i posted, Sun was not around to update...

nick - pinksorbet
yob - 1980
edd - 27mar2009
residence - sengkang
#baby - #1
gynae - Dr Heng
clinic name - east shore specialist centre

re the seminars, hubby told me abt the mediacorp seminar this morning...its on a first come first serve basis at 10bucks per person if i'm not wrong...? its cheap and i would love to attend but nowadays too tired to move out of the house...

Wintertime
to curb ur craving go for any dumpling lor.. haha.. it is far.. I think they have franchise leh. not sure where.

Eliz Asura79
in fact i think if attend a few good one is enough as tmc parentcraft will cover. and Mrs wong will be the speaker at both events. I just signed up for both. the shicida one i am eyeing for the stretchmark cream.. hehe

wah, tonight maybe i go opp my house for some dumpling.

babe
the shichida on 27th worth going leh.. haha.. got goodies bag..

woo just half an hr so many post ...

think the katong dumpling is Kim Choo , not bad .

I eat some durians during my 2 preg . First bb wt 3.1kg and 2nd wt 3.5kg so quite ok . Eat moderate lah not too much should be fine . Unless u got diabetics then eat less .

Wintertime - yup at home resting but very the bored too... heehee...

Okie ladies... I'm off to find my fav restaurant "that's my Mcdonald" heehee for lunch since they having offer price... and getting fat eating also... but other then fast food the rest really dun wan to eat!!!

Any solutions... hahaha... spending all my $$ on food nowadays...

aiyo me too always don't know what to eat ... worried eat liao want to puke or have weird aftertaste .. sigh ..

Yea, I was really considering going for that coz can meet up with all the celebs plus all the goodies, hahaha... will ask my hubby later. Also from 12-6pm, right? Dunno if he can tahan.

<font color="aa00aa">Updated list:</font>

1705409.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Scumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC Woman Clinic (NUH or TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

My colleagues and me had ordered the pizza to eat. So hungry already, but no choice still need to wait. Yum Yum.....

Asura - Hey can i ask for the info on the mediacorp's seminar?? heehee sounds interesting...

Haven't go for any seminar... tot it is too early to attend?!?!?!...

I still in dilemma. Dunno want or don't want to sign up for the seminar. I interested in the TMC content but aiming for the free gifts for the mediacorp one.

hmmm feel like eating ba zhang liao... hahaha... saw some yesterday at sun plaza... have mini food fair... but hubby said he didnt want any... so i looked at it... and told myself... "nah" now kinda craving for it liao... jialat...

hmmm im nt sure if im goin for the seminar on sat... hubby is wrkin on sat &amp; sun =( only me...

Asura
Sorry, you asked how Dr Wong predicted a girl. It's a u/s pic from bottom up, i.e. only see the bum and legs forming a U or V shape.

My girl @ 11w2d
1705482.jpg

My girl @ 15w2d (this pic she's lying on her side)

1705483.jpg

me too.. craving for ba zhang since yesterday..
sigh.. no place to get any. getting colleague to help me get for tmr breakfast instead.

Okok,
it does sound like an interesting seminar and Ms BB Wong will be there too. I try to nicely coerce my hubby to go. The other one also 6 hrs and he already make a little noise.

babe
in fact my hubby said y attend so many. he said he v busy and wkn wanna rest and i cant give him a break... sigh... like this is MY bb...

Men always said how hard they work lah etc...saying us not understanding and demand eating this and that wanna buy this and that... all they can provide is quality time with us and financially... men nvr understd us either. y do we wanna attend so many courses and seminars and read up so much. for ourselves? it is for US, AND OUR BB. not for ourselves. We have our own roles and we hope hubbies could be involved in the process of our pregnancy and the development of the bb but they think providing financially is enough...

Maybe it's just more of a maternal thing when it comes to taking care of the bb. But I'm sure they are as concern about the bb, but just in a different way, from a different perspective to us women. When they want to provide financially, for example, that already means they really care. It's just a different way of expressing their love. It's okay lor. Anyway, both my hubby and I are pretty new to all this so we're learning everything from scratch. Some men are quite fearful of handling babies as they don't feel as confident. So, must encourage them as much as possible as soon as bb is born.

Hi Kome, can u kindly update me in the list, thks!
NICK: teddybaby
YOB: 1978
EDD: 15/3/09
RESIDENCE: Bedok
#BABY: #1
GYNAE: Dr Adrian Woodworth
CLINIC NAME: TMC
(DELIVERY HOSPITAL)

<font color="#F9966B">Had tried to update the table but unsuccessful, give up liao. appreciate someone can update. thks.</font>

changes are only the gynae and hospital column as highlighted in red. thks.

<font color="#7E2217">gynae - No specific Gynae
CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL): KKH</font>

<font color="#F9966B">kome</font>
oic...pai seh got it wrongly then. hope u will get a gar. I shower my bb gar luck to u. I want a boy.....this time...dunno how true. heard ppls saying that if one is carry a boy, the preggie will be more difficult leh.

<font color="#F9966B">Wintertime</font>
last time, all the bb stuff like bb playpen and adult bed, i only bought it 3 weeks before my due date only.

hmm yr mum got the same thinking as my mum. my mum even said need to eat for 2. i kept telling her that i dun have much appetite and dun ask me to eat more, i will be very 'xin ku' later.

<font color="#F9966B">SeaBreeze</font>
maybe every pregnancy is different loh. like last preggie, i have a smooth one but not this time. how old is yr no 1?

<font color="#F9966B">moomooland</font>
take care, drink more water, eat more fruits and veg to build up immune system loh. if can, fish as well.

That's good! If he is the one pushing, then he must really want this bb, too! So, think positive, k? Whatever he's saying, he's always thinking about the future of the bb. Keep the communication open between the 2 of you and understand where both of you are coming from. There is a lot going on for us at the moment so we all need time and chance to adjust. Stay focussed on the big picture.