<font color="#C8B560">meow</font>
oic. for me, I took only 3 week of chinese medicine during april time to readjust my haywire menses bck. chinese medicine also not cheap loh.
yeah, same. hubby see me like that, he said maybe stop at 2 liao. initially, he wanted 3 kids. hai.... yup, my first child is a gal and she is gg to be 21mth next week. oh, that mean u delivered last yr only??
<font color="#C8B560">Guest123/meow</font>
oh...anmum milk powder got choc favour huh...then gd....is it heaty?? scare cos constipation cos the obimin which I consume already heaty.
my sil asked me to go and buy the powder fm for preggie mum. she said gd. that's why her bb is so chubby after delivered.
re:vit c. even with excess vit c, the excess vit will pass out as urine. that's what I read before fr one of the website or magazine.
wow, 4D. errr..think I only heard 3D. what's the difference between 4D and 3D? yup, same my consultant at TMC is $70-$80 (differenct price when I went for visit) and scan is $70-$75. wow yr scan so ex. think duphaston standard pricing....for me, $42 for 28 tablets. wow, Joycelyn wong so popular??
<font color="#C8B560">pinksorbet</font>
oMG, is it non-stop drip type of drip. or just fresh blood spotting?
yup, but for chinese medicine dun take it together with western medicine. heard fr ppls that it is advise to take them 4hrs apart. like me, july, I took chinese an tai medicine and western medicine. so I woke up at 6am to drink milo and then consume my folic acid and duphaston. after that, I went back to slp then eat the chinese medicine abt 1030-11am. per day I needed to take 3 small packets of medicine. so that's will be after meal. will take another packet at ard 230-3pm. then makan again at 6pm. for duphaston, will consume at 1030pm. quite troublesome to take 2 type of medicine.
<font color="#C8B560">Wish for a boy</font>
I did ask the chinese physican fr Ma kuang is the chinese medicine she prescribe me safe or not. she told me it had been used for donkey thousand yr in china as an an tai medicine. so surely it is 100% safe. even i told NUH doc, they dun beliver all these an tai medicine and even told me no scienfic prove.
oh, did not know sour stuff can cuase more acid.