<font color="#41A317">Kome</font>
this is another confinement co
ihost confinement package
http://www.ihostfood.com/ihost%20confinement%20package.pdf >
heard feedbCK that newbaby confinement co is better than natal essentials. the taste is nice & the amount is just nice. so my frenz had engaged the newbaby.
re:gyne package. yup, if dun take up package, it is kind of ex cos each visit will cost one hundred +.
yeah, true, I also paranoid now and then cos dunno when will the bleeding came. already scared twice liao.
<font color="#41A317">elina</font>
re:gyne package. some of the gynae package started from wk 12, some started only wk 16 or 20.
I also skip the cil's full mth bb celebration. my hubby even asked me want to go or not. I told him siao huh...
<font color="#41A317">meow</font>
welcome. hmm what is First Trimester Screening? me never heard of?
me also serious spotting and bleeding (twice).
same like u, when I was carrying my gar, I also did not encounter this, not even spotting. only one of the time during wk 6, encounter a gust of blood then stay at KKH for 3D. after that, it will be a smooth preggie. dun even felt like preggie. but now, opp, so torturing...even no bleeding, still got dark maroon or dark brown discharge tissue like. sian....
for me, over the weekend, I will have more spotting cos I walked more. anyway, my bleeding which occurred twice also encountered during weekend.
<font color="#41A317">Oppsgal</font>
re: brown spotting. but still scary leh, sometimes when wash or urine, some tissue will pass out. so sian and scary...
<font color="#41A317">fairymoss</font>
what is placenta previa? did gyane give u jab every time u go for a visit? my fren in a early preggie (wk 5), she needed to jab for 2 weeks. her jab is those oil based type. she asked her hubby to jab for her cos go clinic very 'ma fan' and also ex.