<font color="#C25283">Guest123/Lenny/sun76/Irene/Asura79/DAPHNE CROSAILO</font>
thks. yeah, we are scared mah esp hubby is kan cheong. then my poor gar starved. dunno if it is bec I carry my gar once on fri cos she so sticky, followed me where i went. sat also like that....dun want papa...
I will remind myself not to carry my gar even she cried. at least, dating scan shows bb heart beat and all are fine. yup, sometimes, just felt that i need to take a very deep breath to breath man.
sun76- thks for update of the chart.
<font color="#C25283">fairymoss</font>
now, only got string of brown thing dunno what's that. think it is the old blood. I'm 9 wk 6 days liao as today. so gg to be wk 10 liao. doc only told me hopeful after 2nd trimster will be ok cos first trimster usually unstable (but not my first preggie case leh...).
haa...if I get hold of the PC, I'm sure online one.....cos addict mah...
oic, I prefer chicken essence with cordcerpts since the price only different by few cents only. but will only start after 2nd trimster or 5mth only.
<font color="#C25283">Seabreeze</font>
thks. yeah, hubby is scared too. we were so kan cheong that time. by right, shd be a happy sat morning when we slowly walk for our breakfast with our gar. poor gar of mine, she so sleepy and slept in the taxi on the way to KKH. by the time when my brother came and fetch her bck to my mum's plc fr kkh, it was 12 noon and she was like a hungy hippo cos her last feed is at 7am.
<font color="#C25283">starflower</font>
think better to start fr 6mth onwards to consume bird nest cos by the time, bb only absorb what mummy take. I did start to eat 'pu' (tonics) after 6mths only.
<font color="#C25283">Kome</font>
yeah, suay. this mth, stay twice in hospital (differetn one, NUH and KKH, NUH got lot of young handsome doc but not KKH...

). so added up to a week stayed at hosptial and already did not return to work since 30/7 liao. my next appt is on 9/9 (2 wk time).
the doc did not say anything. at least, dating scan show bb and everything ok.I told her that TMC dr detect a gap behind my placenta. KKH dun scan fr below this toime round cos they said bleed better not to scan below.at least, scan tummy....everything show normal....doc said might be blood cot behind placenta.placenta still developing so hard to tell and hopefully the matter will resolve it own. I got another frenz also like that, she got blood cot but only on and off spotting but no bleeding. then after that, the blood cot just dissovle no medicine given.
oic, the doc said that I needed more vitamin that why she gave me obimin.
think, I'm giving up TMC liao cos the )(*&

(* receiptionist services. hubby is also fed up with the services at TMC clinic opp gombak. the doc called Dr wong. he has a clinic at level 5 of TMC also.
tat's day, he paid for the bills and was shocked to see $205(third bill). haa...told him that TMC very ex liao....then he told me think stick to KKH better.
sian, think hubby spend more time with his col in the office than me. always came bck at after 8pm or 9-10pm after work...sian....even, when it was the day where he visited tx, he also reached my mum'plc later at 0740pm only. ai-yo, tx 's slp time is at 8pm or slighty after. sian....told him lot of times still like that.
<font color="#C25283">Jasmine</font>
yeah, after the discharged from hosptial y'day, we hop on to the shuttle bus to bugis and go 'guan yin' temple to pray pray and then go to my favorite stall at middle rd to eat the soy bean and 'tou hua'. like last time, i will not fail to go there after my visit to KKH checkup. so addict to the soy bean. ppls said that dun eat too much 'tou hua' cos the ingredient used to make that is cooling so will only take more of soy bean. anyway, only 1 mth once only so shd be ok.
huh...no lah, I placed my bb planning for few mth back after our customary on 2005 (rom since 2003) cos we are gg to honeymoon 3mth later(choose non-peak hr to go). so think our gar was made in NZ.
for me, after bf for 1 yr 1 wk (whole yr of 2007), my 'auntie' get haywire (can come non-stop) since 2008. so my 'auntie' is so jialat on march until I go to go A&E cos can see thick blood cot coming out for 3 weeks liao. so given a jab and them ask to eat those pills (think shd be equal to that concreption pills) and only get to eat 2 wks then i stopped cos felt nausea after that. I went TCM Ma kuang for treatment, given 3 weeks of medicine and there, my 'auntie' visit were ok liao. so then, that no 2 came by....but this time round, my preggie is not that smooth. unlike last time, I also encountered a gust of blood coming out during wk 6 but after staying at KKH for 3D2N, all were ok liao but not this time round. dunno why...sian....
maybe, both u and yr hubby stress that 's why....a bit of hard to conceive.
<font color="#C25283">DAPHNE CROSAILO</font>
maybe, both u and yr hubby stress that 's why....a bit of hard to conceive. luckily, u did not spend a 'bomb' on IVF. even one of my col go thru IVF for many yr but still can't succeed.
yup, the feeling where bb inside our tummy only can feel by ourself not even hubby. so must cherish every moment during preggie time esp when 7mth onwards, one can even see the wave forming on yr tummy. bb like to kick, punch and doing all sort of exercise in mummy's tummy.