Hi gers, i'm back. hee..
Lenny, poor thing. Looking at your favourite but cannot touch. My mum will sometimes cook different side dishes for me while the rest of my family members have different dishes. And i feel so "left out"..haha..sad rite, see them eat nice food, whole u can only eat fish, soup and vege..borrr..rrring.
Wintertime, wah hw envy! i also wan to drink bubble tea wor..i've stopped taking my teh si since the day i knew i was conceived. Missed the teh so much...i guess a little shld be fine lah hor? haha..hmm shall go and order a glass later since some of the MTBs here also drinking tea liao..hahahhahaha, thks for sharing the gd news, gers! I'll be happy today =)
Afcai, oh dear...sounds scary that you bled and stayed in hospital for 4Ds. Poor thing, must take good care k!!!
Misscandy, glad that you are feeling ok since your hubby already reassured u. i guess its all becoz we are very emotional during pregancy. Me too mah, cried three times liao...like a baby. hahahaha get agitated easily. Got once i even thre shopping bags on the floor after arguement with my hubby...lucikily, he's patience enuff to have a good tok with me..then i realised i'm getting emotional for nothing. Haha how stupid i am.