<font color="0000ff">Irene</font>,
same as u esp I visit the toilet more often at night.
<font color="0000ff">Kome</font>,
hai...my friend's mum also very calculative. when her maid request maid, my frenz emplyoy maid for her so her expense to her will be reduce. her mum not happy and told her she not gg to look after her boy liao. ai-yo....
last time, for me, I used to give my mum $600 when my gar is an infant. but ever since she took solid food, I increased her expenses to $300 more cos sometimes hubby and I also go there and eat dinner esp sun.
for me, I also pondering for my no 2, will my mum gg to look after? just see one step as time passed. anyway, now, I also hope my bb is ok and my spotting will go away. cos i remember her saying that she said that she knew my no 1 pattern liao so she got that 'yi shi' telling me she won't be looking after my no 2. I did tell her that maybe send my no 1 to ccc and she will give all kind of excuse saying teacher will buly her, she fell sick easily, cannot adapt this and that, etc....
re: durian. heard ppls said eat durian will tend to have big bb.
<font color="0000ff">wish a boy</font>,
u are very lucky to have a gd mil leh. my mil seem treat 内孙 and 外孙 differently one (think bec of bad experience with my bil's wife). that's my pt of view. I can see that she treated her own daughter (my sil)'s daughter well than my gar. she dun even touch my gar.only interactive time is bye and hello time.
do yr mil got a maid to help out to look after 2 gars? if not, she really super can cope 2 kids at the same time?
<font color="0000ff">Promeganate</font>,
u eat so little only?
<font color="0000ff">minni24</font>,
think other alternative solution is to send to infant care. my frenz also gg to due in 2-3 week time and she had already book a infant care long time ago as there isn't any person who taking care of her NB.
another col of mine prefer not to have bb cos they dun have any ppls to look after. another col also said that she prefer not to have bb and bb will absorb their time.