(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

seabreeze,
my email is [email protected]

SeaBreeze

Yup That's looks yummy and cheap to me too, but too bad i already order neo garden order haiz.... Cos neo garden can have 15% off for baby full month.

Wintertime - i am having the exact problems as you are having. baby refused to lie down on her own cot. she must be carried around, and sleep then only can we put her back to her cot (without her knowing). When she wakes up a while later to find herself in the cot, she will start screaming (note: not crying). hmm, swaddling perhaps? but under singapore's warm climate, it seems too warm to swaddle in the afternoon...any ideas?

Serene,
Fongfu looks nice
but i cant seem to find any comments/feedback for this caterer when i google... so not sure if i should try. Have you tried their food before?

moomooland ...

try using a diaper to swaddle the bb ... not too thick

Serene ...

I ordered Neo Garden for my #1 (4 yrs ago) full month and 1st bday and i must say that the food was super yummy then ... but they have increase their price so much that i dun find it worthwhile to order from them any more - that is my personal opinion ler

Koala ...

Check your email in 10mins k ... me going to send liao

asura, 1st week of april, that is next week? If i need by 5th, issit possible?

Gin thye, the cake is butter cake ah? Nice anot? Wonder how the packaging is like?

moomooland and wintertime
Me too having same problem as both of you. My mil and I must carried her and make sure she is sleep deep then can put back to her cot. If not she will wakes up and start cry and screaming. Maybe we carried her, she will feel more "An Quan Gan".

wintertime, moomoo, serene, guess all babies are like that. carry, zzz, put down, eyes wide open, fidget fidget, make noise, nobody care, SCREAM liao. skip the cry stage. Wa laos.

My monster girl, awake from 3am last night till 8am this morning before she decided - TIME TO ZZZ! And she didn't get up for milk till 1230pm! Grrr. I seriously am Zombified.

missycandy:: HAPPY BELATED BDAY!!

mummies out there..
do you experience your bb sleep alot through the day but stay wide awake at nite?

My boy is feeding on EBM in the day and can sleep through 3-4hrs w/o waking up for his feed and once after feeding, he can fall asleep instantly. But when it's nite time, we feed him FM and he will wake up every 2hrs for his feed and stay wide awake until his next feed (abt 1.5hrs later). He also seem to like to poo in the nite. After feed, burp him for a long time, then change him, then he refused to go to sleep le.

Thus, I'm trying to catch my sleep in the day when he sleep for longer hours and stay zombie in the nite.

my bb breathing quite hard leh..u can see his chest up and down very hard..is it normal??

EBM
bb is only 2 weeks and is taking 100ml of EBM is it too much....

Hi Jasmin, my gal also the same. Put her down on bed after the feed, she cries. Hold her up and she'll sleep in my arms or whoever is carrying her. She looks tired but refuses to sleep. Sometimes this happens at night; sometimes during the day. After her feed, refuses get back to sleep. Surprisingly, yesterday this didn't happen. She guai guai slept after her meal. Just as I thought thing got better, this afternoon it happened again. I have no idea what goes wrong.. Anyway will monitor tonight. Really wanna know what causes her sleeping problem.

Eliz
My boy is carry also won't go to sleep at nite wor. He will just look around with his eyes wide open and if we leave him alone in his cot, he will cry for attention 10-15mins later. And strangely, this only happens in the nite. In the day, we can leave him alone for 30mins or more.

Jasmin,
My bb oso the same as yours..
Seem like EBM makes him sleep longer while FM cant do the same...heee~~~

Eliz,
I always think tat bb are very "xiao qi"...if you say something good abt them, the next thing you know, they will behave otherwise...hee~~~

Asura,
1st wk of Apr is ok for me ..
but i need only ~50 cards ..let me know if u can gather the $3k order. I'll confirm the exact card that I need then.
Thanks lor...

p/s: u have msn ?

st,
my bb is 2 wks old too .. & she is taking 100-110ml EBM now. Some more can last her only 2-2.5 hrs. i think this is normal

Hi sinmey, I checked with my mil liao regarding the Fish bone boiled with raw papaya (skin in green and a bit of yellow) soup.
She uses wu(3) yu(2) (Hokkien: guo hre) sorry donno what's it in English.... and sheng(1) yu(2) bones.
She said you can also use pork (zu(1) wei(3) gu(3)) to boil with the papaya, remove the fats so that it's not that oily. If you were to use fish, the soup will have fishy taste. I personally prefer fish despite the fishy taste coz the oil in the fish is healthy fats. The protein from the fish is better also.

Grace, I've heard abt it too. Cannot say something good abt them so I just thot to myself and not say a thing abt her good behaviour. Sigh.... it just happened again....

Jasmin,
my CL told me that the bb pee/poo more at night coz bb drink the BM in day time. At least ur bb can sleep 3-4 hrs in day time. my bb need to be fed every 2-2.5hr (100-110ml) in day time. Night time i feed her FM and she can sleep 2.5-3 hrs.
My bb also have the same problem, dun wan to sleep at night. Then the CL fed her some water/little bit more milk & she will sleep liao. Also, we try to play with her at night before she sleep so she more tire & sleep longer throughout the nite

Eliz,
Thanks. Do u put the wine into the soup ?
my CL dunno how to make this soup ... faintz*
i read the recipe somewhere before, need to fried the fish & ginger in the oil (is it normal oil or sesame oil?). Then, boil in water with papaya till soup become whitish. Add the fish slice & vege before serve.

sinmey, no wine in the soup coz afraid that the alcohol will go into my breatmilk. I don't really know how exactly the soup is made, heee... coz my mil is the one preparing it. But I know there are a few slices of ginger in the soup when I drink it. I can't really taste the sesame oil maybe she put very little or it's just the normal oil she put. She's not with me now else I can ask her straight away and let you know now. Paisay ah.. I'll check with her on the method of preparing the soup and let you know later ya?

st,
Is it noisy when your bb breaths? Try check his nostril, could be something (dirt or mucus)blocking the little airway making him hard to breath..? This happens to my gal sometimes..

sinmey - the recipe cn find online leh. quite strt forward =) i paste for u. 2 versions.

Ingredients
• 500 grams of fish bones (preferable to use threadfin - kurau - fish bones)
• 500 grams of green papaya (the flesh of the fruit is white)
• Three litres of water
• Four slices of ginger (this will help cut down any fishy taste or smell)
• Six pips (cloves) of garlic
• Three stalks of spring onion
• Salt to taste

Directions
• Boil the water, then add in the ginger, garlic and spring onion.
• Cut the papaya into small slices. Discard seeds.
• Pour boiling water over the green papaya to remove sap, then drain.
• Combine the fish bones into the boiling pot, followed by the green papaya.
• Turn down the fire, leave to boil for about half an hour to reduce. This should yield about three rice bowls of soup.

--------------------------------------------------

Ingredients

300g threadfin (use tail portion), washed and drained

300g half ripe papaya, peeled, seeds removed and cut into cubes

3 slices ginger

500ml water

Salt to taste
Method
Except for salt, combine all other ingredients in a double-boiler or heatproof bowl. Double-boil for 1?hours. Add salt and remove from heat.

Serve the soup hot.

bathing baby in stout - my mil did mention it to me yesterday... she said dunno if i wld agree to it or not... but i told her its okie becos the jaundice level is down olredi so not necessary...

baby's tongue - anyone of u clean the tongue? my mil went to buy gylcerine from the medicine hall -_-" but im nt using it becos i read that early stages jus leave it alone.

my mil was telling my mum that usually MIL will bathe the baby... hahaha! kns... i also prefer to bathe bb myself... my MIL so one kind.. wait she shake the bb or dunk bb into water... =P then every morning MIL will come to my plc to help prepare food for my lunch & dinner with my mum.. so happens every time she comes, baby is sleeping... lol... usually in the morning, i will feed baby, give her a bath then put her outside in the living room for both grandmothers to see and stuff then il go rest or do my own stuff... my mum tells me that my MIL likes to disturb the baby... carry her, shake her, rock her, try to pry her mouth open to look at the tongue -_-" so duh... then will move her limbs and tell her exercise exercise... wake up wake up... and my baby will refuse to open eyes... LOL... when she tries to pry open the mouth, my bb wil close it even tighter... LOL!!! i hear liao i just laugh.. hahaha.. my mum says my bb is just like me.. stubborn =P chey... but is funny la.. haa haa..

sinmey - the fish for the soup, can ask the market ppl when go buy the fish... they will knw... i think ... ooo.. the recipe says threadfin.. hehe.... =P

bluebell
my mom use cotton wool to dap dry inside and apply cord powder after cord spirit.. when cord came out, we stop using cord spirit and continue with the powder..

Marble or anyone have any idea????
How much tablespoons/teaspoons of fenurgreek raw seeds to boil? My mil help me to buy 1 package of raw fenurgreek seeds. We dont know how much to boil.

Queenie,
i think maybe ur bb is not full enough .. coz u only latch him.
try to feed him some EBM/FM after suckled maybe can lengthen his sleep.

cord powder,
wat is this & where to get it ?
i only use the cord spirit from the hospital. After finish, i just clean using the warm water only.

Hi Queenie

Thanks, but I wasn't given any cord powder. Anyway I was really worried so I went to the PD. She said to just continue with the cord spirit.

Hi Serene

hello mummies...

sound ironical but it's true...my son ugin has been mysetriously crying very badly for the last few days...i suspected was colic..so administered some Gripe water and also applied ru yi oil on him...was so stressed to see him suffer..as it happened for thw last few days....i was kinda worried...
then when i asked my sister...she told me that baby will sense the stress in parents and they will get the colic..
so ty to relax and have an open mind.....i admitted that i was kinda stressed up last few weeks...
family...hubby and baby...so i am trying my best to destress and not to think too much...

congras dianajs!!! hv a gd rest n take care...

wondering when's my turn as tmr is my edd liao... hahahaha

eliz
tink is alright to put wine during cooking as wine tends to evaporate during cooking if i'm not wrong...

irene/sinmey,

What's the value of the cards u need? I know it is approximate, please email me at [email protected]. The value and qty together with the required date. What i can do is to order once 3k is reach. So sorry... response to this forum would be extrememly slow.. easier to get me through email.. these few days need to learn how to cope with bb alone.

<font color="aa00aa">Latest Updates...</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Delivery date</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14-03-2009</TD><TD>01-01-2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>1.355Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-03-2009</TD><TD>28-01-2009</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15-03-2009</TD><TD>08-02-2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07-03-2009</TD><TD>10-02-2009</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD>2.36Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06-03-2009</TD><TD>11-02-2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.22Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19-03-2009</TD><TD>14-02-2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Triplets Princess</font></TD><TD>Rui Xuan / Rui En / Rui Shan</TD><TD>2.08kg / 1.83kg / 1.77kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03-03-2009</TD><TD>16-02-2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Marrisa Ann</TD><TD>3.35Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15-03-2009</TD><TD>17-02-2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-02-2009</TD><TD>18-02-2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Wilber Liukartono</TD><TD>3.3Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-03-2009</TD><TD>18-02-2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre (ESH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Alvey</TD><TD>3.18Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12-03-2009</TD><TD>19-02-2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>2.6Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>TSP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-02-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Symone</TD><TD>2.405Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03-03-2009</TD><TD>20-02-2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>3.08Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07-03-2009</TD><TD>20-02-2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.24Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10-03-2009</TD><TD>22-02-2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Davis</TD><TD>2.76Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04-03-2009</TD><TD>23-02-2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2.94Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10-03-2009</TD><TD>23-02-2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ugin</TD><TD>3.05Kg</TD><TD>E C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pumpkin Seed</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11-03-2009</TD><TD>23-02-2009</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.33Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Siohchong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23-02-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>3.09Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>26-03-2009</TD><TD>24-02-2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>2.91Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01-03-2009</TD><TD>24-02-2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.75Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15-03-2009</TD><TD>26-02-2009</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.675Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cindy_Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11-03-2009</TD><TD>26-02-2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD>2.705Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>miracle2me</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15-03-2009</TD><TD>02-03-2009</TD><TD>Teban Gardens</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.58Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05-03-2009</TD><TD>03-03-2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keanan</TD><TD>3.3Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10-03-2009</TD><TD>03-03-2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Sherlyn</TD><TD>3.720Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10-03-2009</TD><TD>03-03-2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>2.835Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01-04-2009</TD><TD>03-03-2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.9Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>02-03-2009</TD><TD>03-03-2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>3.4Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08-03-2009</TD><TD>03-03-2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>3.14Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Prosper</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>06-03-2009</TD><TD>04-03-2009</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gorden Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kayle</TD><TD>2.97Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17-03-2009</TD><TD>06-03-2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Anver</TD><TD>3.15Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20-03-2009</TD><TD>06-03-2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kaeris</TD><TD>2.7Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20-03-2009</TD><TD>07-03-2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC )</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD>2.88Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29-03-2009</TD><TD>07-03-2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>2.7Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>07-03-2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>4.15Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-03-2009</TD><TD>07-03-2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Andrique</TD><TD>2.5Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Idlecat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>07-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Elva</TD><TD>3.18Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21-03-2009</TD><TD>08-03-2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Elva</TD><TD>3.13Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w ? </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28-03-2009</TD><TD>08-03-2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>2.83Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24-03-2009</TD><TD>09-03-2009</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Olivier Louis Thoreau</TD><TD>3.91Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17-03-2009</TD><TD>09-03-2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>YiXuan</TD><TD>3.210Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10-03-2009</TD><TD>10-03-2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.87Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03-03-2009</TD><TD>10-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC (Melb)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Shayna Lee</TD><TD>3.776Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29-03-2009</TD><TD>10-03-2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kirsten</TD><TD>3.23Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21-03-2009</TD><TD>11-03-2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.87Kg</TD><TD>E C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-03-2009</TD><TD>12-03-2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan Luke</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19-03-2009</TD><TD>12-03-2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Anzac</TD><TD>3.35Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16-03-2009</TD><TD>16-03-2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryken Kael</TD><TD>3.6Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13-03-2009</TD><TD>16-03-2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kerlynn</TD><TD>3.49Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31-03-2009</TD><TD>18-03-2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.72Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27-03-2009</TD><TD>20-03-2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Elixir Chua</TD><TD>3.055Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24-03-2009</TD><TD>21-03-2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>3.1Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-04-2009</TD><TD>21-03-2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Caroline Elizabeth</TD><TD>2.75Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19-03-2009</TD><TD>21-03-2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.285Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30-03-2009</TD><TD>22-03-2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Tee Li Xin</TD><TD>3.02Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>Dianajs</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>30-03-2009</TD><TD>22-03-2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin THam</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Julia Shannon D'cruz</TD><TD>3.255Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>106</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05-04-2009</TD><TD>23-03-2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Brianne Anastasia Jim</TD><TD>3.03Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Spinal </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>08-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>JG</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>19-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Kristen_mum</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jerrell</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>25-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Srumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>Reverie Island</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>Piggy_77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>103</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>104</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31-03-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>105</TD><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>04-04-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>107</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-04-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jazmyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wintertime
gynae said let natural takes its course... but will admit tis sun night to induce if bb still not out by then...

sunshinebaby
i guess ur baby knows that u are updating the chart for us so he doesn't want us to lose such an important person in this forum so soon, else no one will update for us le... hehehe
take it easy, when it's time for him to come, he will come... just like my notti boy who chose his own bday... keke

I'm new to this thread. Had my postnatal massage recently frm traditional &amp; holistic postnatal centre and personally request for Mdm Rokiah service although I have to pay slightly more expensive. My hubby frens wife who've use her service before recommend my hubby to have her service personally. We are very satisfied with her service. I got bad engorggement on the 5th day and my bb cry very badly and did not sleep well. When she came for my 1st sessions, she help me with my breast and my milk flow very well and I dont feel its heavy and she help us to see if bb got colic. Did bb massage and my bb sleep very well that nite. Even teach my hubby on how to support me on bf and how to compress my breast before express. Lots of tips that I got from her. Even bought me the vege that helps to increase milk supply. I find she is more motherly and her massage is really relaxing as I've many frens say that postnatal massage is very painful. Tks to her very much as I can cope well with my bb now and milk supply increase by following her advise.

I think you mummies should get her advise on your babies although you did not get her service. As my fren also email her to get advise. Maybe could visit her website jamumassage.com.

Do update for me i just gave birth this morning..
Add : 26 March
Weight : 3.13KG
Baby Name : Jezelle
Natural w/ Epidural

Updates.
Alyssa was born on 24 March after going thru 13 hours of natural birth w epi then e section with GA. She was born at 9.09pm.

I am still in Mount E. Leaving tmr by 11am. BB has been latching on. My nipples are sore and crack. feed her an average of 3-4 hours. Sometimes 15mins sometimes 30mins. Applying medela Purelan to relieve my nipple pain. I have neck, arms and wrist pain as well as c section pain. Should be getting a nursing pillow and two PJ/gown fr Mount E for easy bf and c section wound. I wonder can i cope when i leave the hospital...

moomooland,
I do drink fresh milk but not like last time everyday lor. Somehow after confinement, the taste of milk doesnt taste good to me anymore. I buy the strawberry milk to drink instate hehe...
Cord powder can buy from PD if you do visit them for baby checkup.
Sun,
Wow I can't log on as too busy looking after #1 &amp; #2 now. Didnt know that you havent pop yet wor!
All the best, you will see your baby soon... Jia You on breast feeding yeah.
Cindy,
I was wandering how you can take care 2 without help leh?? I can only pass my #2 to maid when pass 7am as I need my 2 hrs sleep at least in the morning.

congrats piggy_77 and reverie island!

reverie island
sure can cope one... just tell yourself that u must be strong for the sake of ur baby and u will sure be able to take all the pain. i remembered the first step i took the day after the op was so unbearable, but told myself that i need to be strong to take care of my baby, then on the 3rd day, i managed to walk around the ward without any assistance. even my CL commented that it is as if i went through vaginal birth instead of c-sect
ur baby is very nice liao. my baby wanted milk every 1.5-2 hrs when we were still in hospital.

Jia You!