(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Devil,
I also have the NTUC card. Not sure worth it or not...mostly use when I got NTUC. Got rebates and linkpoints

Mummies, I plan to go for breastfeeding workshop organized by Breast Feeding Mother's support group. THey have one this Sat on "Breastfeeding in the First Month". I think the one we attended under Mrs Wong's antenatal class may not be enough. Those interested, here's the link:

http://www.breastfeeding.org.sg/breastfeeding-workshops.html

Queenie
I heard can save money... Yes, Dec is $18, total is $117 per year... So wondering worth it anot, as sometimes I buy disposable diapers from J.B. In the end, like I only buy milk powder from NTUC... Like not worth it...

Jasmin
Thanks! I think not really worth it hoh... $117 per year... Alot of money...

sun
the workshop not foc de

devil
haha like tt not worth it for u to tk up the membership. in case u wan book chalets or wad den get from frds or relatives who have lor.
for me i save more than 1k to apply for the diploma course.. kekes..

P3
ya cos i did it on week 35 plus and at first tot it's better to do early cos dunno wan will pop..but after that realised it's better to do later

devil
hehe don mention..ya save alot den i apply one.

Just came back from shopping. finally bought the non wired bra. but total i only have 2 pieces think should be enough. will be putting the nursing pad so should be ok.

pepper,
thanks for the info abt the baby plus.

kome n missycandy
just had a chat with tsp on msn, gotta know some details.. her edd is 8 mar, delivered @ raffles hospital.. natural w/o epi.. her gal's name not decided yet.. maybe can update in ur list..

st
think doing it later will be better coz even if tested early tat is positive, it might come back at a later stage.. but then like wat u say, maybe some gynae is afraid tat bb will come earlier so itz better early than to late ba..

p3pp3er:
Ask you hor.. if is internal piles, will you feel the pain? I think 1 month ago I had external piles and is swollen and painful. Now it seems like is not swollen anymore. But bleeding seems to be going on... So I am not sure the bleeding is from internal or not... But I don feel pain leh..

yiyi
for my case there's no pain le.. but itz best to tell dr paul, coz it means itz not heal yet wo.. very dangerous if going on natural, scarly it burst like nobody business during delivery..

pepper, devil and goddess: thank you! I will try to log in from my phone Haha.

Me just got up from nap. Tonight is my last night of sleeping through Haha will so miss it! Hope bb can sleep through by the time I go back to work but I doubt Haha.

Piles, mine also came out after pooing so many times la. Sian. But I feel its better liao!

re: piles
as long as no bleeding tat's mean there's no piles right?? if not how u noe u got piles??

cindy
enjoy yr last night of 'freedom'... LOLx

Haha Sunsun, boo boo boo. I will surely enjoy my last night Haha. And u will know u have piles if they come out la. even no blood also painful when u move ard Haha. Esp walking.

Sun,
I will be having a simple dinner with hubby.. nothing special..er no special craving. Aii cant take oyster, raw fish so sian..

Cindy, All the best tomorrow.

See quite a no of mummies popped oredi I still need to wait till end march..

catch up with gals tonight.

Cindy
At least you know when is your last night of freedom... Must go have a good dinner and enjoy yourselves (Your hubby and you)... After tmr, will be confined by baby... Haha...

cindy
so excited for u.. all the best for tmr's big day!!

kome
ya me too.. but now the hardening is nearer to my belly button, if i slouch i will feel breathless becoz i think my body too short n baby's length is too long for me ba even though he is engaged liao..

sunshinebaby
i think so.. but even i told my gynae tat my bleeding is on n off he still prescribe me with the inserts le.. hahaha.. think itz safer to treat it ba..

Cindy, all the best for tom!

Fatfish, happy birthday!

I had my 2nd massage yesterday and the lady help me to massage my breast to clear the blocked ducts. Was really painful when she massage them.

cindy
all the best for u tml !!
no more long naps for u le. kekes.. in exchange for ur bundle of joy. :p

Weather forecast again:
wdls gg to rain heavily...

devil becareful when u come back ah..

the rest oso the same . kekes

im gg to prepare and get going out soon.. chat w u all again. tatas.

Hello Fatfish,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, have a great one today!

Cindy,
All the best for tomorrow, so exciting!

Massage
I'm trying to find a Chinese masseue instead of Malay... wonder if anyone has any recommendation?

Mangogal,
Confirm we can use Dr Paul if Eunice is not around?? Just in case she said cannot and must use Phyllis...

Queenie,
I face the same thing as you - seems like everytime my mum call me I'm sleeping one lor. Hahaaa, but maybe also cos I sleep a lot in the day time hahaa... then night time very awake, like vampire leh.

fatfish, koala, pepper:: HAHAHA!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

sportyger:: Use some cold cabbage leaves if really cannot tahan but don't put more than 2 to 3 hrs cause will decrease milk SS, take a hot bath is best but we cannot bath too often.. hehe all be over soon! HUGS! then your milk ss will stabilise. And thank you!

queenie and devil:: HAha just 5 months ago i regained my whole nights rest when i finally weaned #1 off my breasts... Now gg to give it up again to clean shit and feed. A little sad but sigh nevermind lah! At least each day is a better day!
hehe!! i don't know how he'll react to me latching his sister hahah!!

Cindy, thanks for the advise, still can tahan. Hopefully BM is increasing cos I havent been pumping just letting my gal latch on these few days. Enjoy your day and rem to update us!

mangogal
ya lor... my side oso raining... sianz...

sportyger
since deliver till now, u didn't pump out yr milk? how u noe yr gal hving enough milk while u latch her on??