GOOD MORNING ALL PRETTY MOMS!!!
A brand new week!!!
vernice
ya starflower's is a gd deal indeed. hope he will agree to it. sometimes i cant read his mind one. he can be lazy tho. but at least im glad 21st of feb is his offday. hehes
i tried slp earli oso no use one. not tired i will auto open my eyes de. but last night i was really very tired. so i slept right after my last post ard 9plus and slept until 4plus i wake up again.
my sis told me is hormones that is behind all these. lols.
nana
goon shd be better dan nepia? u take care ah. me normally dont like to go out in the afternoon. coz i don like to get under the sun esp nowadays weather kinda warm. and im afraid of UV rays.
maybe u try to have a bottle of water with you most of the times if u are out? and u can have those mini mobile fan with u? those singaporeans how come so bad one har. . .
hmm nvm as long we are not like them can le.
i also feeling light headed after my church service. but thank god nothing happens coz i keep drinking water.
pinkdemoness
tink we still can go out but best to have someone besides us.
im not sure issit ok to lapse 1 wk for multi vitamins. but i know is ok to skip fish oil de.
meebaby
haha ya my slping pattern is crazy de. i can 1 whole week slp for less then 4 hours den maybe next 1 wk i slp more than 12 hours too.
but heng i not working. arbo my boss sure kill me. i tink bb wont be affected by us bah. cross fingers tho' :x
i tink i will continue to take those pills during BF time. cause during BFing we are passing baby our nutrients absorbed from our daily food intake too. unless we can be super sure that we are very well nutritioned? hehes. for me i really tink i cant mk it and i dont wanna use bb's health as stake to risk. so i better stick to pills.
missycandy
hehe maybe u and bb and hb all should start learning mandarin together? got common activity mah. LOLS
yeah !! me going to 36 weeks tomorrow.!!! so fast.
asura
wha u good relations with ur mil wor.. me don tok to mil n fil one, coz i donno want to tok wad with them. they ask me qns then i reply lor.
moreover, my mil's topic always revolve with monetary with my hb. so i better keep quiet. listen until sian. LOL