(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

sportyger
wha.. so gd still go prenatal massage.
hehes. try lift up ur legs whenever u can lor.

for me my finger joints is very tight everyday until i pek chek feel like chopping off my fingers. donno is it my diet got problem or wad.

missycandy
u mean the 3d scan no slot liao ah?
wha so fast one meh... juz posted niah leh. pengz

queenie - water retention.. jus do finger exercises.. i usually kena when i wake up in the morning... quite painful at times... then jus keep flexing... after awhile okie liao...

Queenie, ya cos I have an existing package with my spa and I can used my package to do prenatal massage. Its quite nice to go for massage esp now body like aching everywhere.

Read that you bought clothes from spring maternity, are they having any sale now?

st
me better le.. i juz nw one shot stuff chocolates, pineapple puff , n milk into my mouth..
my 2nd time kenna this. eek so scary man.

okie i booked the 5pm slot... i think still have 430 slot... he asked if i wanted 430... =P but i wanted later... he said last slot is 5pm... oh well... i must go bluff my office liao HAHAH =x

st bye, enjoy your weekend!

queenie,
R u SAHM? so good always hear u go shopping here and there.

Water retention,
i heard ppl say when ur water retention go off means you are going to pop soon. dunno how true.

sportyger
very gd.. hehes.
i donno whether they having sale or nt leh.
tink have but not all items.. citibank card holder get 10% for purchases above $150..

Sportyger,
2 pkts to standby for NB, then if need than buy again. I so long didn't use DRYERS since my gal uses it for the 1st only, didnt check. Just go any NTUC they will have promo very often de. Yeah PET PET is cheap and good too. My gal is still using it now. But is only good for day use can last till 4hrs per piece. Those who want to buy MAMY POKO now NTUC got promo $21.45 instead of $24 per pkt for all sizes from S-XXL.

bye ST and bye Devil hehes

prosper
ya im temporary SAHMTB. where got gd.. no income one leh. lols. i only lately den shop coz i didnt get baby stuffs at all till 3rd trimester nw den start to buy some only..

sportyger
thank u.. i nw recover liao. =)
stupid hb juz nw still don believe me coz i keep asking him tk stuffs for me to eat. den he say i Kua Zhang. +_+

i knw how to bluff my office liao kakaka =x which is half true... my gynae had deliveries to attend to so my appt was postphoned.. and cant get other days becos all fully booked! =P kakaka! im so... bad... =x

jasmine
yes is free. faster call! hehe

sportyger
ya lor. actually to me is not v xin ku.
but nw 3rd trimester liao. i got to admit quite tough lor.

Queenie,
Don't think can take leave to go and CNY coming a lot of things haven't buy yet. After CNY my maid going back for 2 weeks, hope she would play me out as I have renewed her work permit already. And Im going for my C-sect 2 days after she return.

st
Yup, had mange to book 1 slot but very early. I book on 18 Jan at 9.30am. Will like to check is it alot of people will surround you and see?

re: 3D scan

heehee me book my appt on 16 Jan at 5pm liao ... Sat & Sun full already

so me changed my gynae appt to 16 Jan morning so that my gynae can cover me with MC for that day

so excited ... anyone going around the same time as me? we can meet up to shop shop around first before going for the scan

My appt is 4pm to 4.30pm.
Sadly I got to rush down from office, then rush back to office to work till 9.30pm. But for a free 3D scan, haha. I will do it. :p

seabreeze
I'm going for the 4pm slot. Also thought of going shop shop before that since I will be on half day PM leave.

sunshinebaby
yes.. manage to book tis time round.. so happy.. can see bb again coz tis month no chance to see him due to doc on leave on the last week which suppose to be my checkup.. so postpone to next week which is feb.. sianz.. somemore tis time 3d scan can see him even clearer..