(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

jtho, ya.. i started using it last wk.. kind "noisy" isn't it? kekeke

ya, seems today quite quiet.. I getting my usual blues and am damm tired... worst thing is i have many things to clear this wk, so it's gona be a damm busy wk for me.

st, same for me, i oso dun have black & white with my CL. i just have her JB number and her sister's home number in singapore. i oso know where her sister lives just dunno which unit. guess we just need to take a gamble. these older generation normally go by trust ba!

cindy, congrats on your princess!
isn't it good to be able to take the 16 weeks as a block? anyway, i have only casually told my boss that i will be taking the full 4 mths leave. i think better this way cos if not, i will not be able to consume the leave later.

caca, i understand from a book that it is better not to consume alcohol if we are breastfeeding bcos bb will not be able to process the alcohol. i will still be taking confinement food but minus all alcohol, even if it is to be cooked with the food. my CL told me that she just did the confinement for one new mummy and what she did is that she will drink DOM immediately after breastfeeding. but for me, i rather dun take the risk.

wintertime, yeah, it's kinda noisy... but i normally use it early in the morning at 7am before i go take my bath, then in the evening around 7.30-8pm when i am watching tv. yesterday, i used it when i was watching the taiwanese "don't forget the lyrics", and singing along. hopefully bb doesn't find mummy so noisy when he/she was having "lesson"... hehe

i also have many things to clear at work but just no mood to do anything now... anyway, boss called to say he's on child mc today and asked me to hang loose...

st, dun worry, should be fine lah... otherwise if she plays you out, it will be a very bad reputation for her also... then how is she going to make money in singapore in future?

jtho
Me same as you, have not felt bb's movement yet. Kinda worry too. My check up still got another 2 weeks to go
so long wait..........

<font color="aa00aa">Cindy, updated for you already</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

kome, but u have done your DS, right? and gynae said bb is ok, right? so dun worry lah, i'm sure that everything is ok for both of us

st, take care...

Jtho
Last 2 weeks my gynae said alright but will still worry lor.

I am doing my work slowly, same as you no mood to work and feel like sleepy also.

caca (1983) : LS is normal , last time I had my first preg also like that at times I also LS .. then ok .. sometimes might be food not clean so like that .. so most impt drink lots of water to prevent dehydration ..

miss83, the redness is prob due to your scratching hee everytime, i scratch, it's very red and sometimes little red spots come up too if i scratch too long/hard. haha my skin kinda sensitive. dun tink it's stretch mark, those will be white/silverish in colour. have fun for your DS tom and enjoy seeing your bb!

cindy - haha you sound so happy, it's infectious! i'm sure you'll be having so much fun shopping for your princess' clothes. bb gal's clothes are so cute and there are so many varieties!

sharon - thanks, hee guess i start looking around for some loose pants now and make a choice later. haha true abt the pad, never tot of that. yup, comfort most impt

sg - haha yup, bb's pretty active. last time used to see him kicking and moving non stop on the scan. now can feel him, i just feel so xin fu. hee hee can't wait to see the movement!

wintertime - haha i was so tired dis morning too. tot of taking mc did cross my mind too but i'm worse than you, took 11 days out of my 14 days entitlement liao. so dun dare take anymore in case really required later. anyway, time flies and soon is lunch so half a day more. jia you!

Jto
Thanks for the explaining.I think maybe will dbl check with gynae and the nurse in hospital againg to see how it goes.

St
I will be going for my DS together with my 3D scan which is included in my package.Will see if I will get a pic of 3D if yes will try to post.

Kome
No need to worry just stay happy.So ppl feel movement much mater usually baby onli active in the night so u can try to lie down maybe than u can feel baby but sometime I think the more you wan to feel the more baby dun move let you feel haha they are just so mischevious.

jtho ...

dun worry abt the bb movement ... esp for 1st one its slower ... i felt my #1 move only 22 weeks or so just that #2 its earlier cos i think more sensitive liao

but i notice that if we play v 'happening' music and when he hear mahjong sound ... wow he like having party inside like that hahahaha

Wish a boy
Thanks for the info but if like 1 day LS for 4 time still normal cos I scare dunno will it be like stomach flu lor. LS until I scare to eat food.

kome, jtho - i'm sure your bbs are ok. another few week or even days, and you might be feeling him/her moving and kicking vigorously!

Caca &amp; Sung
Everyone said that #2 will felt movement earlier but till now i still cannot felt bb's movement. i am going to 21wks already. Will wait patiently till my next visit.

kome, dun worry k. yup, heard of that too but most ppl oso said every bb is different right? so stay happy and dun worry k. hugs!

kome
dun worry i am sure itz alright.. just that he may be enjoying sleeping inside.. if u kept on worrying than it will not be very good for your own health and the baby as well.. think on the bright side..

omine!! i am counting down for my DS.. so excited, but most of all wanted to know that the baby is healthy inside..

will be great to have a gathering for makan session!! i am quite sure most mommies has MS over liao ba..

seabreeze
my bb only move when silent.. if ask him to move he usually wun, especially when he is moving i started toking to him but he stop once i say something..

Thanks Sung and Joyce. Hope so....just wait for my next check up and see what gynae say.

Joyce
Looks like your bb want to listen to your voice, so he stop moving to hear your voice.
so cute.

kome
really ah?? i always thought tat bb will react when they hear mommy's voice, how come mine so weird one.. but so cute..

i am down with cold and flu. GP say i kena flu virus.. was resting ovet the weekend. haven;t recover till today. i am avoiding the medicine thast she gave me.

Haiz..its another week to survive i guess, i am really counting down to my bali trip this weekend and hope to recover before my trip.

Teddybaby &amp; Mummies
i went to my GP to check the bumps of flesh on my nipples and i was told told to go through a surgery to remove them if i want to breast feed.
i will double confirm again with my Gynae whne i meet him on my next check up after my bali trip.

if no choice, then have to do it.. i am so scared of this.

hello everyone. this week will be a short week for me. only working for 3 days.
however, i will have a busy weekend, with dd2 going for her orientation, dd1 having her birthday party.

Joyce
I dun think we should consume and alcohol at this point of time no good for baby.

Lenny
Hugs Do take care drink lots of water

Caca : I remembered that last time I also LS for a few times in a day for about 1 - 2 days then ok liao . Other than LS nothing else so I just drink lots of water and after that ok on its own . If u feel uncomfortable other than LS then see your company doc to reconfirm is it stomach flu .

Lenny : If u don't take medicine how to recover fast and if it's get worst then need antibiotic worst right .

Irene : How old is your dd2 and dd1 . dd2 going for P1 orientation this Sat also ? Which sch she going . Mine dd1 this Sat for orientation also lah .. so excited ..

Lenny ...

Be careful when you go to Bali this weekend cos heard that they have stepped up security due to the execution of the Bali bombers =)

Irene : oh I see , so it's her nursery graduation this weekend . So dd1 is P1 this year , stress or not for u huh .. a lot of follow up or not .. so worried , don't know my dd1 can take it or not ..

Caca,

wishaboy,
i think i will have to take the medicines tonight when i get bcak home after dinner, hopefully i can sleep through the night then.

Seabreeze,
yep.. i heard the news too. i will be staying in Candidasa, the east of Bali.. 2.5 hrs drive away from the popular tourist spots of Kuta &amp; Seminyak. i think if they really want to bomb again will be at Kuta and seminyak area. Where i stay is only a small town near the sea with not much except for the sand,sea and the sun. i don't think they have shops for me to buy stuff except for little cafes and eateries.
Thanks for your concern

Wish a boy
Thanks it had been quite some days quite uncomfortable dunno want to go see a not maybe will monitor see how it goes as I will be gg to genting this sunday by coach so scare wait half way want to LS how haha cant ren le.By the way wish a boy u seeing Dr Douglas Ong also rite when will u be doing your 3D and detail scan ? mine will be on 13nov at Mt E 1045am

Lenny
The bus I taking dun think got toliet wan lor. So stress wait keep wanting go toliet lor. I am taking WTS bus hope everything will be smooth. Any way We already book the bus as I am travelling with mil and whole family of 19 person haha so cant reali choose wat I wan onli.

Hi, My dh and I send my SIL to the hospital in the middle of the night cos she was having contraction pains. It reminds me that in another 4 mths time, it will be my turn. SHe did not opt for epidural. Have you all decide whether to opt for epidural or not if going to give birth naturally?

Sportyger
Hi I will be oping for no epidural and normal delivery.Hope will be smooth like my 1st gal I din use epidural and its normal delivery.

wishaboy, it's her orientation plus buying of school uniform, she starting school next yr. Am sending her to a church kindergarden instead of PCF this time due to the bad experience I have with them for dd1.

dd1 in P1, initially quite stress, cos she can't really catch up with the rest in her class. I guess cos her kindergarden din really teach very well. therefore, she could not catch up, despite we teaching her every evening and even engage a tution teacher for her.
Her form teacher did called me a few times regarding her performance.

However, she did quite well for her SA2, think she managed to catch up finally. Phew..

Caca : Since u going Genting this Sun , monitor for today and tomorrow and see if it subsidy , if not I suggest u see GP get some medicine suitable for preggy just in case u need it there and u know at there we don't know can trust the doc or not .. and of course want u to be in pink health and can enjoy the fun . Ya I seeing Dr Douglas Ong also , I seeing him on 14 Nov afternoon for 20 weeks check up and then fix detail scanning in another 1 - 2 weeks time so think my DS should be end of Nov . How much u paying him for the package ... quite expensive using him nowsday as he also charge for off office hr delivery lah ... sigh ..

Irene : Ya heard some PCF kindergarden is good some is bad .. I hope my dd1 is well prepared as me kiasu mummy send her to some enrichment course to prepare her and hope she can hope if not will be very stressful for me since need to take of another newborn ... So happy that your dd1 managed to catch up in SA2 .. which sch is she now ? Is she taking higher chinese ?

Lenny : When I catch a cold , I see GP immediately , get some vitamins C and flu medicine which is same for preggy and only take 2-3 times ok liao and no need to take antibiotic ..

Epidural : Mummies especially FTM can only decide on the spot lah as u must see whether u can tahan the pain ... so don't worry too much now .. take things as its comes ..