(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Small tummy : Think most first time mummy , tummy usually very small .. nothing to worry as long as gynea say bb growing well , small tummy which might mean mummy not putting a lot of additional wt on yourself .. hee hee

SG
yr tum very obivious now? but u must be super careful hor, wait yr bb will feel the small impact when u bump onto yr toilet door...
1816272.gif

wishaboy
tat's the best right, mummy not putting on a lot n bb still get all nuritious!!

Wish a boy,
u make me laugh when u wrote, "all the children bath like pigs" ya, i agree when the ratio is not well balance, this kind of thingy happen. The school shld get a relief teacher. Anyway, it's heartpain to c our kiddos suffering & not well taken care of in school when we pay so much!

SG,
I got no labour symptom, no warning before hand. My #1 EDD was 23Jan but i delivered on 7Jan at 37wks. I got very bad contraction pain when i woke up from bed at 5.30AM & when i reached TMC at 8.30AM, my contraction interval was like every 5mins & i was 4cm dilated. Hopefully #2 also fast fast, no bloody show:p

hi everyone!!

ytd my DS is a success one..everything is in gd place. heng.. praise the lord !
gender confirmed : Boy.. Kome update for me pls.
when the person told me is a Boy. i still tel her maybe lar. maybe wil change again.
dan she say no maybe 100%, afterwhich the baby purposely open the legs bigger to show me his KKB. LOL
my appointment was at 1145am. but the nurse @ registration counter say muz wait de. wont be able to start at 1145am sharply. zzz
so i waited until 1215pm. baby quite cooperative, i ended by DS at about 1245pm.
the scan quite fun coz can observe baby longer den at gynae's clinic.

btw, i signed up for the FBI membership b4 making payment for the DS.
the membership is for 2yrs. hb paid $148 for that. received welcome gifts and a diaper bag..and got 10% for DS, 10% for Parent craft.
there will be discounts for the wards we are staying. if the gynae is on their list oso got 5% off on delivery charges etc..i saw that dr lawrence ang is on the list. so hubby tink oso nv tink juz signed le.. orh ya..$450 discount for COrdlife too. but to me not much use coz i not gg to sign up most probably..

princess
haha. gd to be in e same class as u..
ytd wanted to go make payment after my DS. but they are out for lunch ask me back at 2pm.
hb say next time send chq in..
dan while on e way hme he says no nid to go class one.. haha but i insist to attend..

I have 4 bottles of AVENT milk bottles for storing breastmilk. The box is open but bottles are unused. Any mummies interested to buy over from me at $22, cost price $24.50.

Pls email me at [email protected] if u are keen

queenie
congras!!! hope my DS oso as smooth as u...

at least attend the class for some knowledge, who noes mayb yr hb love attending aft 1st lesson... heehee

im gg to ESH..to vist my sil..
she just pop out bb niece tdy 12nn..
tink she 6am plus go labour ward liao!...
natural with forceps. hahas.

Queenie
Congrats for your little prince.

<font color="aa00aa">Updated your bb's gender here</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/1/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/4/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/5/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>3/8/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/8/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/11/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/11/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/12/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/12/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/13/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/13/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/16/2009</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/16/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/22/2009</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/22/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>1/4/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Queenie : First time mummy and daddy , it's good to attend the antenatal class as u learn some knowledge from there ..

sun thanks..
after the person show me awhile about the parts of bb.. she moved the monitor away from my eyelevel. coz she need to check on bb's health.
she checked for almost more den 10 mins..
at the time, the room complete silent.
i so scared.. i keep praying non stop. even hb oso nvr tok to me, his eyes keep sticking on the monitor... so i super scare...

hope every1 ds will be a smooth one..

sunshinebaby, yah my bump quite obvious..hee..see recent pic taken on my fren's wedding (18 Oct 08)
1816381.jpg

wah steph, so gd no symptoms, hw long u take to deliver yr #1?

Steph ...

same same ... i started to feel contraction at 12.30am but wasnt sure so i continued to monitor the interval ... until 1.30am then decided that should be liao hahahaha faster take hospital bag and go down to Mt A. When i reach there abt 3cm liao

Deliever at 8.38am ... oso v smooth ... hope that #2 oso like that heehee

I had the show 2 days before I pop

wish a boy ...

hopefully the quality of the childcare has improved ... i oso v concern abt the way the bath the children cos my fren kept telling me thats why children fall sick cos the teacher take v long to dress them cos all bath at the same time.

wish a boy, thanks.. i had received it alreayd.. so r u going down to KK? maybe i will drop by and see for myself. .my hb is concern abt the volume. scared will destroy bb's hearing..

infant care:
I will still continue to look out.. hope to find a good one..

sunshinebaby, small and same like yrs ah? hahaha...i tot consider big leh..maybe sideview more protruding ba..hee but i dun have any sideview pic in office's pc..nx time then post ba. =)

any MTBs like to share pics of your baby bumps? =)

queenie, yah lor, 4 more mths...hw har? i dare nt tink leh..excited but scared.

For my first natural birth , bloody show came around 5am so reach hospital at 6am .. then dilate 2cm liao .. stay in labour ward relax then later about 3pm worst pain ... baby pop up at 5+pm ...

I can't wait for "The Day" to come.. cos I was sorta disappointed with my first labour.. hopefully this time round everything smooth smooth.

Hoon : why disappointed ?

Wintertime : Need to talk to hubby see can make time there ... wait he tell me waste money .. hee hee .. if weekday got roadshow I will go and buy myself then tell him .. hee hee..

Wish a boy:

My gynae was nice lah.. but just a bit impersonal towards his patients. On my check up at 38 weeks, he checked me and said I was 3cm dilated, and wanted to induce me. (I thought can wait right, since no contractions no nothing yet)

So he asked me to admit myself on that very day, broke my water bag and straight away put me on pitocin drip. I had very fast and very bad contractions cos of the drip.. finally asked for epidural (so disappointed in myself that I actually cried).

Just felt I was "robbed" of my chance to experience "real" labour. Hais.

So.. this time round, I changed gynae. Hopefully I can experience show/water bag break and go into labour naturally.

I wanna take pic of my tum tum and monitor too....though i dun find it v nice la...hehe...last time b4 preggie can suck in my tummy but now cannot...

*sigh*...there is this cleaner auntie here who knows i'm preggie and like to stare at my tummy whenever i walk pass her...make me feel v uncomfortable lor...wanna tell her dun stare cos wait bb scared scared but dunno how to tell her, so i jus try to avoid talking to her if i could...

Hello Steph.. of cos I rem you.. haven't got a chance to say hi to you..

So this time you managed to book with Mdm Rokiah? She told me she dun do massages personally anymore, but I can try to "book" her in Jan again..

SG
ya lor..
half of me wanted to get over with the pregnancy first.
half of me yet sometimes wish baby dont come out so fast. LOL

hoon,
yes i booked Mdm R's staff cos she retired liao. I paid downpayment cos KS scare last min the lady i want is booked la.hee..
u getting any CL ? I will cater confinement food this time as MIL need to take care #1.

Steph
Looks like I better book one soon too, in case they not enough manpower..

Yup.. Vin already contacted the same CL for my #1, and she has reserved the slot for us. I more kiasi about this. Haha. You catering confinement food this time round.. meaning u will be taking care of #2 solely by yourself during confinement?

I just rec'd an SMS from TMC ParentCraft that the Tues and Thurs lessons supposedly to be starting on 25th and 27th Nov will be brought forward to Start on 18th and 20th Nov.

Anyone also received the msg?

hoon,
MIL will still help me for #2 as FIL not working so maybe can jagar after #1 during my confinement period. I know it's gonna be tough on me but CL not cheap nowadays &amp; i don't know if she is good anot as i hear alot of horrible stories of bad CL service. The thing i worry is having breast engorgement...very bad experience 1st time so i wonder if i can tahan to breastfeed longer. Hope #2 will be an easy bb to take care.

Steph
Let's hope things will work out fine yah.. My mum will shift in with me after confinement, and we intend to hire a maid to help her with #1 and #2. If not she confirm cannot cope lor, dun wish to tire her out too. Really not easy being a mum, gotta look after me last time, now must look after grandchildren.

pinksorbet, my sis and frens also ask me to take pic showing the growth of bb's bump..hee..i din really take alot of pic..but just use hp to snap. =) yah i also dun like when pple stare at my tummy as if they have nvr seen a pregnant lady b4.

queenie, very mao dun rite? but all my frens who gt bb asked me to enjoy the time nw..coz after birth will be super busy liao, which is true lah.. =)

SG/Queenie - agree with wad u gers mean...i wish bb dun come out so soon cos i know i will miss talking to him and feeling him inside my tummy once he's out...

but yet i wan to see him so much when he comes out...then the fear of losing my precious sleep is haunting me...oso i'm so scared i cannot be a good mother as i am a FTM....cannot admit i dun have any fears thinking of taking care of little one...

Pinksorbet, totally agree. hmmm me also FTM and alot to learn wor..dunnoe will be stressed out or not. i ask my hb if i alone + bb + CL stay in a hse for 1 whole mth, will 1 get post natal depression...wahhaha...coz no one to tok to mah at most tok to u mummy here. =)

seabreeze,
depend on the cc bah. My son cc will call the kids in one by one to shower them. and got 3 teachers. One in the shower room to shower, then at the entrance of the shower room, one to dry the kid, one to stripe the next kid, the shower room entrance is far from the main toilet entrance, hence not much of wind..

the reason they get sick more often is becos the exposure to other kids. There are inconsiderate parents who will send their kids to cc even if they are having cough or runny nose. ( CC will still admit them cos no fever). So if our kids are not strong, then will kena easily lo. But usually by the 4th mth or so, they would have build up the immune system.

cc is good in the sense i see lots of improvement in my son's speech and communication skills. He learnt to self feed, self wear shoes, self take off pants etc very fast too...

SG - ya same...i'm oso scared of conflicts with PILs with regards to my child's upbringing...

haiz, no choice lor...these are issues we have to face, and of cos if u are really troubled can always talk to the mummies here... hehe...

the reason why i wan bb to come out fast is oso i wish to get over the pregnancy "sufferings" and worries for the 9months+ and the tough delivery process (*shudders* when i tink abt it)...haha..but i tink confinement is worse...i tink of it i lagi more scared...tink gg to be a torture one month =/ somemore Mar/Apr is a hot period leh...how to tahan....*sigh*!

wish a boy, kekeke.. if u want me to get for u during road show, let me know. u can PM me hor..

pinksorbet, aiyo.. u are thinking too much.. i m sure u will be the best mummy for your little one in time to come.. kekeke we all will be..

Wintertime : ok will PM u if need to . Tonight will ask hubby .

Think all FTM will be nervous like me last time also .. but I can tell u best time is now .. hahaha .. bb out u more tired out as need to feed , attend to bb's cry etc ..

For me I look fwd to the day that i pop ever since i know that i am preg hahaha

I prefer to physically hold the bb and know that the bb got food to eat and growing up well rather than have the bb inside my stomach and have to keep guessing whats going on.

ivy ...

yap guess diff CC is different too ... def my boy is going to CC lar just that have to make sure of the CC that i choose thats all =)

wintertime - ya i tink too much....dunno leh, this pregnancy makes me think alot...haha

getting v emotional too...

dream every night, brain working like crazy...make me not able to have a good night's sleep....

phew, half an hr more to KO...

seabreeze
me same tot as u, but i oso a bit scare of labour as din experience b4 so not sure how 'bad' it could be... hahaha

wish a boy, remember to send me email @ [email protected]

pinksorbet, hees.. no worries, i think it's normal.. i had such thinking before, but trust me, we all will be the best mummies for our kids.. else u will not chatting here in this forumn to learn more abt taking care of bb and gather more informatoin.. kekekke..

okay gal, got to run now.. got a biz dinner appt tonight.. hope not to stay out too late.. sianz... yippee tomolo friday before the long wkend... chat with u gals tomorrow.. cheers darlings

Bye.....Wintertime

Hope tomorrow come soon. Going cruise tomorrow evening. Going for spa and massage if possible to relax.