(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

hi gals, yesterday night i experienced severe pain in my lower abdomen when i turned my body from right to lying on my back. It was many many times worse than normal menses cramps and the pain persisted for quite a while before i turned to lying on my left.
The pain got worse and immediately i raised up my knees, thinking that it might be some cramps coming up from the thighs since i never experienced it before. The pain was so bad that i can even control my legs, in the end i turned back to my right side and felt better. Continued my sleep till this morning despite the pain on off comes and goes away.

This morning went to office and the pain came back, there wasnt any spotting so i called my gynae and the nurses asked me to go for a check as it involves lower abdomen. Did a few ultrasounds and my gynae assured me that the bb is doing fine and it could be a pull on the ligament. Till now the pain still there and i can only lie there watching tv and nothing else.

I also checked with my gynae if it matters whether we are sleeping left or right and he replied that it matters but not at our stage (17weeks), so i presume we can still continue to sleep whatever position we want as long as we do not press on the bb.

hope this info helps.

Dear All...

I'm back from my appt this afternoon. Doctor had a surgery and a delivery and i waited to see him from 3pm to 6+pm...almost fainted...the clinic is soooo crowded today. Despite calling up early in the morning to get a Q-no, still gotta wait sooo long.

BB is 10.49cm and EDD is now 18/03/09. Doctor mentioned again..BB is sooo active. He really had some difficulties trying to capture BB on still screen to measure, so he said today's measurement might not be very accurate. BB was bouncing around and moving limbs vigorously whilst one screen. So you might have guessed, we can't see gender yet. At first me and hubby thought we saw balls, then doctor tried another angle and we see nothing in between. Doctor's answer to us is: "Can't see today..." So Sad...

Me and Hubby went shopping as we have 2 more Baby Showers for this weekend and next. So we were looking around at the Children's dept in takashimaya and we can't buy anything for our BB yet. Haizzzz...

My next appt is 3rd Nov, this time I will be scheduled for the detailed Scan (Fetal Assessment), it's like gonna be such a long wait...I really wish to know if I'm having a Princess or a Prince. With the detailed scan, it is then I'm able to confirm the gender of my BB??? If that is the case, i have spoken to hubby that maybe I wanna bring forward the date to go for the FA...kekeke

Kome,

How's your appt today??? Know the gender yet???

Asura,

Thanks for telling me the details, i will check out the treatment shampoo you have mentioned. i have tried Salon's Treatment Serum, but it doesn't help...Maybe treatment shampoo with regular washes will help better.

Congrats Sportyger, Hoon and Caca on your bb princess! hope my appt next wk can see bb gender =)

all MTBs
1759706.png

sung
i oso hv dishcharge but norm in yellowish instead of white... now on and off still hv... consider normal?

Morning Mummies!
Congrats to the mummies who just found out on your baby's gender! All our princes and princesses are coming out to party!! Hehee.

Re: Discharge
My discharge is more clear/ white watery during preggy than pre-preggy. It's less now during 2nd trimester and happens more when I am more active i.e. walk or stand for longer.

Re: Baby Movement
So lucky some of you can feel your baby already. I can't feel anything yet @ 18 weeks 5 days. The bb bump is definitely growing bigger just below my navel. Bum and thighs are expanding slowly but can't seem to find the right maternity work pants for myself. Guess will wear dresses instead.

Have a great friday everyone!!

sun, hope you can see gender next wk too! I also hope to see a girlgirl next wk!

wonder how's kome? ahha kome!! girl ma?

gingal:: hhaha 3nov really SO LONG!! that's the date where my son turns one. ahha!! by 3nov how many wks will u be? think they schedule the detailed scan when you are like 19 to 22 wks so clearer to see gender as bb is bigger and mostly should be confirmed by then, so if you're like 19wks plus mebbe u can call see if you can arrange earlier? Cause i think detailed scans, some things can only be seen at that particular stage so go early might not be good.

have a great fri too babe!

sun96
hee if you observe the discharge, it's usually white when it's out at first eg. when we wipe in the toilets but on our panties, it will turn yellowish. hee i was worried too at first and chk with my gynae, that wat's he told me and after observing for a while it's true. he said it's coz the discharge's exposed to oxygen, will turn yellowish after a while. tink no need to worry. if worry, check with your gynae k!

hee gingal, it's so nice to hear your bb's very active! haha sure got lots of kicks coming your way soon

to share, below from www.babycenter.com

Is it my imagination or do I have a lot more vaginal discharge now?
It's not your imagination. It's quite common to have more vaginal discharge during pregnancy.

What you're noticing is probably normal leukorrhea — the odorless or mild-smelling milky discharge that you occasionally noticed in your underwear before you were pregnant. There's just a lot more of it now, partly because of increased estrogen production and greater blood flow to the vaginal area. This discharge is made up of secretions from the cervix and vagina, old cells from the walls of the vagina, and normal bacterial flora from the vagina.

You'll probably notice more vaginal discharge as you approach labor, although it's likely to look somewhat different from the flow you've become accustomed to. In very early pregnancy, cervical secretions filled your cervical canal and created a protective barrier — the so-called mucus plug.

As your cervix begins to efface (thin out) and dilate, it may expel this mucus, and you'll notice discharge that looks like egg white or mucus from a runny nose on a cold day. You may even expel the plug in one gelatinous glob. This discharge might be tinged with a bit of blood.

When should I call my caregiver?
If there's a lot of thin, clear discharge, it can be hard for you tell if it's just mucus or if you're leaking amniotic fluid. If you have any doubt, contact your midwife or doctor.

Call your practitioner right away if you're not yet at 37 weeks and you notice an increase in discharge or a change in the type of discharge (if it becomes watery, mucus-like, or bloody — even if it's just tinged with pink or brownish old blood). This can be a sign of preterm labor.

You should also call your caregiver if you suspect that you have an infection. If you have an odorless, whitish discharge that's causing you discomfort such as itching or burning — or your vulva looks inflamed — you might have a yeast infection.

If your discharge is foul-smelling or frothy or yellow, green, or gray, you might have a different kind of vaginal infection or a sexually transmitted infection, even if you don't have symptoms of irritation, itching, or burning.

In either case, don't try to treat yourself with over-the-counter medications. It's important to first see your practitioner for a diagnosis to make sure you get appropriate treatment.

Is there anything I can do about all this discharge?
There's nothing you can do to stop the flow, but you can use panty liners to absorb it if you need to. (Don't use tampons during pregnancy.)

To keep your genital area healthy, keep it clean, always wipe from front to back, and wear cotton underwear. Avoid tight pants, nylons, bubble bath, scented pads or toilet paper, feminine hygiene sprays, and scented or deodorant soaps.

And don't douche — douching can upset the normal balance of vaginal flora and increase your risk of a vaginal infection. What's more, doctors and midwives discourage douching during pregnancy because in rare cases it can introduce air into your circulatory system through the vagina, which can cause serious complications.

miss83,

You might want to check if there are any relatives who have got 2nd hand sterilizer for u. As for breastpump, it is too personal for anyone to buy you that though some would offer u their used breastpump. It depends on how comfortable you are using 2nd breastpumps. If it is ur first bb, i recommend buying a brand new one cos there's still a long way to go.. can use for very long...

Wintertime,

Thanks for sharing the website. Medela swing is so cheap on this website! Actually i am most interested in Medela Free Style, it has not arrived in sg yet but has won several awards already. It is actually a portable version of the PIS advance. But hor, the website in-charge quoted be USD285.... compared to medela swing which is USD112 only... dilemmia now.. haiz.. I defintely dont want PIS cos it is too heavy, i cant imagine carrying it to and fro work everyday.

Keron&Jeris,hope you are feeling better now.. sound really serious. One of my gf had similar symptoms as urs but much worse. But hers is not adominal pain, hers is joint pain. it was sooo painful that she can't walk at all. It happen in the office and we quickly admit her into hospital immediately. The doc check and commented bb is okay, say pain may be due to bb pressing on the joints or watever. in the end, my gf was bed ridden for 2 wks.. poor thing. I saw her tearing on every step she made.

Gingal, wow... sooo long.. 3 whole hrs? my last visit, i waited for slightly more than 1 hr cos gynae went to delivery bb also..
think you should be able to check on bb's gender by your next visit. mine on 16th. hopefully to double confirm too..

sun, me having white discharge too.. think should be normal bah..

Asura, i guess it's okay for me cos i drive.. so just dump the PIS into the car..

The person in charge replied me already.. pls see below for her reply.

Hello and thanks for visiting Add A Little Love! (more answers below)

Before making the decision to purchase a pump based on selling price, please keep in mind that I am an International Board Certified Lactation Consultant and I have been an Authorized Medela Dealer for over 11 years. All pumps are NEW and come in the factory sealed box. Medela does NOT allow dealers to sell on e-bay or list pricing on the net unless the pumps are listed at retail so please be cautious when making your decision for where to purchase your pump.

ALL PUMPS IN STOCK!!!
TODAY'S SPECIALS... Order any pump and add a Milk Band to help you keep track of which side to nurse from for $4.50 (regularly $5.95).

ALL MEDELA BOTTLES AND PUMP PARTS THAT COME IN CONTACT WITH BREASTMILK ARE BPA FREE!!
Pricing is as follows in USD:

The NEW Freestyle is $285
The 2008 Pump In Style Advanced (either backpack or shoulder bag model) is $215
The 2008 Pump In Style Advanced Metro is $245

To make any pump hands-free we also carry the Easy Expression Hands-Free bustier - $30.95

$5 ground shipping within the continental US which is about 3-5 business days depending on where you are. I am shipping out of Texas. If you would like the pump faster, priority shipping (2 days) is $22 and overnight shipping is an average of $45-$60 (depending on weight of package). Any other items you may want to purchase can be shipped with your pump with no additional shipping charges! No tax outside of TX and if in the state no tax with a prescription for a pump from your doctor. Unless otherwise requested, ALL pump orders sent to AK, PR or HI will be sent via Priority Mail ($25) due to slow delivery time through USPS. MEDELA WILL ONLY ALLOW ME TO SELL/SHIP WITHIN THE US.

Ordering from Add A Little Love is completely safe and easy! Best of all, I am available to help you should you have any breast-feeding related issues! If you choose to order, please forward me the following information:
NAME, MAILING ADDRESS, PHONE #, E-MAIL ADDRESS, PUMP MODEL/additional item CHOICE

I will generate your invoice and have it sent to you via PayPal to complete the transaction (US credit cards only this way). You can pay by Visa, M/C, Discover, or AmEx and you do not have to open an account with PayPal if you do not already have one to pay this way. If you do not want to pay this way or if you do not have a US issued credit card, give me a call at 281-331-4522 and you can give your CC info to me directly.

Thanks for the opportunity to do business with you!

~ this message was sent to you by a REAL person and not an automated system. We feel that each customer deserves our full attention so shop with Add A Little Love and you will be amazed with our customer service!

Mindy Robertson, IBCLC
Add A Little Love to your baby's diet at:
www.AddALittleLove.com

Morning Mummies,
Spend some time to read all the post first.

<font color="aa00aa">Updated my bb gender</font>

1759787.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/3/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Kome, congrats!!!!!! i was scrolling down to check on your bb gender.. happy? or do you prefer a princess? healthy most impt.. kekeke

Oh no...........I am having a boy boy again. Gt another monster again. All the guys will gang up and bully me liao :p

Although quite disappointed but i will get over it in few days time. Now trying to change my mindset to think of how to have a healthy bb and looking for names already.

Wintertime
Thanks. Was actually hoping for a girl. I even asked gynae if he confirm 100% a boy and said Yes.
Thought still have some percentage not confirmed yet.

i juz ate puffs fr chewy junior which my bro bought yesterday nite... i found tat there's cream inside the puff, safe to take the cream?

Sun
Haha....boy boy also can lar. Really not up to us to choose the bb gender. When i told my mum that i am having a boy, she laughed for the whole evening.

Should be ok as long as you are not taking it everyday and alot.

haha. kome.. cant choose de. is god gift

since dr say is confirmed le. u try again for the next 1 after this bb okiE?

i also prefer princess..
i crossing my fingers till the upcoming Detailed scan on 22nd oct.
oh my, still got a long way to go and to wait!

Queenie
Temporary my mind set to close shop at 2. Don't know if i will change later on, but I so tired and afraid to have the 3rd bb liao.

hehe oh my kome... hugs hugs hugs!!! I know how u feel. sigh cham cham now i WORRY worry. I don't want monsters monsters monsters!! hubby big monster, #1, small monster, oh my, i hope i won't get a little monster!

haha. i understand..
my cousin's 1st n 2nd both prince.
my mom ask her try again for a girl.
she say she will try only if is promised to be a GIRL. LOL

cindy
i oso donwan monster. haha

but now girls can be monster oso..
esp those at terror age 2 stage..

Hi mummies! I'm new here. Can I join in?

My details:
NICK - ilyena
YOB - 1978
EDD - 22 Mar 2009
RESIDENCE - AMK
#BABY - #1!
GYNAE - Dr Kek LP
CLINIC NAME - Mt E
(DELIVERY HOSPITAL)
BABY GENDER - tbc

ahhaha queenie:: yes girls can be monsters but at least i can dress her up to be pretty monster! haha!!

kome:: cham cham actually, not only march 09 ah, if u go peek in to jan and feb, also mostly boys ah! tink it's easier to get bb boys man! haha next time hard to find GF ah!!

hello ilyena!

Kome,

Congrats! I think of it differently, more guys at home = more guys to protect me..

Also hor... boy save more money cos not much to buy... hahah... so i telling my colleagues if next time i end up with 3 boys.. then consider it economies of scale, clothes also can pass down...

1759991.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Updated ilyena's detail</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/3/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

haha candy ya lor.
i wan princess to doll her up esp when im like quite a vainpot. haha
boys how to dress up? go shopping centres see, girls clothings is always so bright, so many kinds to choose.

i told my hb tt. he say boys can grow long hair too. considered 1 kind of dressing up..
i was like what the...

welcome ilyena!!!

haha asura
what u said quite true oso.. boys save $.

k, let god decide what he want the best for us..

still tinking of gg swimming now. from 10-11am.
dan the whole sky in woodlands juz suddenly turn DARK. sad.

Kome

Congrats! It's god's gift, as long as the baby is healthy!

I just kena "suan-ed" by my colleagues.. as I'm quite tomboyish, my colleagues commented that my princess better dun be "like mother like daughter".. faint.. haa..

Thanks ladies.

Don't worry, i just need to a few days to change my mindset. Yes, as long as healthy is more impt than anything.

Hb and I will start to look for bb name so that he gt a name for us to be address.

so envy those who know your bb gender already.
hopefully my bb will be guai guai and open the legs big big to show us the gender on the 18th.

I'm still feeling nausea, anyone same like me?
I hope it will end soon, now 2nd trimester le.

Good morning mummies , spent almost an hr to read the past 2 days post as yesterday is company off day so did not read as well .

Congrats to mummies who know about the gender of the bb .

Regarding Bai Feng Wan , can only take during confinement or monthly after menses . Do not take during pregnancy .

Baby Gender : Don't be upset if u don't get what u want . Think that we can conceive and have a safe delivery is already good enough compare to those that TTC for a long time and still trying and some even cannot conceived no matter what method they try . We are luckily enough to be able to conceive and have a healthy bb .

Bird Nest : Fu hua promotion is buy 3 liang free 1 liang at 20% discount .

Elycancl stretch mark cream : Watson Tampines Mall have a lots , 1 for 1 at $47.30 and if u have POSB credit card get another 6% rebate .

MTBs
My mum told me that the Fu Hua uncle told her that taking pao seng is much more better than bird nest. Anyone know abt this?

Btw my gynae insist me not to take any ginseng for the whole pregnancy. He said since alway not good for bb durin g 1st tri, why shld i go and take now.

wha.. thanks wish a boy
im gg to tampines ikea to have my lunch ltr..
probably go dwn n get another 2 tubes since got further 6% rebate.

Can I check if any MTBs here taking half boiled eggs or sunny side up? I really gian for sunny side ups but was told not to take since its not fully cooked.

Really craving for orh nee (yam paste) with pumpkin. Think i'll go to Amoy St to get it, heard its v nice with lots of kueh kueh!

sandi

i banned myself from taking half boiled egg.
as for sunny side up so far i hve taken like 2 or 3 times only. coz i couldnt resist the temptation.

Sandi

I still take half boiled eggs / sunny side up every now and then.. cannot tahan sometimes so just take. But like once/twice per month only.

Kome,
Congrats! I understand how u feel but boy or girl still the same la...next time grow up dun make us vomit blood can liao:pkeke...
I am also eager to know my bb gender but gotta wait till detailed scan on 24Oct. Hoping for a bb girl too!

Wish a boy,
i also bought Elancyl stretch mark cream from VivoCity Guardian, also 1 for 1. I have been applying for 3wks, once in the evening after shower &amp; still find my tummy abit itchy, maybe it's due to the stomach stretching. But when i use the Clarins Hulic Tonic Oil, no itchy feeling &amp; smell good

oh sandi u making me hungry.

i miss the bee hoon selling at the bridge near the SGX centre 2 there.

tts the best bee hoon i ever eat.