<font color="ff0000">PIS Advance BNIB 2 let go - US set</font>
i letting go my PIS Advance that i bought from drugstore @ below cost..
my fren bought another pump for me.. damn silly leh.. so many pumps, kanna scolding from hubby..
so have put up my PIS Advance for sale.. BNIB, only open up to check items.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2068907.html?1231725243
PM me if interested.
BTW,
jesline already pop... hope she have more time to post her bb details..
me still waiting.. keke... think my boy aiming CNY leh..
<font color="ff0000">ex-dtb</font>,
your bb sounds like my girl last time.. cry when put down and gotta carry ALOT.. very tiring.. but iz likely due to insecure feeling outside womb.. u gotta lun until she settle down into more of a schedule by 2nd-3rd month.. then life will be easier..
suggested options:
1) sling the bb around the house
2) give pacifier (i know some mummies dun advocate this and you might have problems getting rid of it)
3) give a comfort item (like a soft tiny bolster) to hug (you will have problems getting rid of it later).
4) Yao lan
I refuse to give in to pacifier and comfort items and yao lan last round, so i tortured my hubby & MIL & CL last time.. until my girl settle down gradually.
but my girl today.. she sleep without
yao lan, pacifier or comfort item, so iz short term pain..
<font color="ff0000">miyuki</font>,
i used it before.. yellowish stuff to put into bb bath? my MIL got it from medical halls.. but not really sure it works or not lah..
<font color="ff0000">PIS Advance BNIB 2 let go - US set</font>
i letting go my PIS Advance that i bought from drugstore @ below cost..
my fren bought another pump for me.. damn silly leh.. so many pumps, kanna scolding from hubby..
so have put up my PIS Advance for sale.. BNIB, only open up to check items.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/2068907.html?1231725243
PM me if interested.
BTW,
jesline already pop... hope she have more time to post her bb details..
me still waiting.. keke... think my boy aiming CNY leh..
<font color="ff0000">ex-dtb</font>,
your bb sounds like my girl last time.. cry when put down and gotta carry ALOT.. very tiring.. but iz likely due to insecure feeling outside womb.. u gotta lun until she settle down into more of a schedule by 2nd-3rd month.. then life will be easier..
suggested options:
1) sling the bb around the house
2) give pacifier (i know some mummies dun advocate this and you might have problems getting rid of it)
3) give a comfort item (like a soft tiny bolster) to hug (you will have problems getting rid of it later).
4) Yao lan
I refuse to give in to pacifier and comfort items and yao lan last round, so i tortured my hubby & MIL & CL last time.. until my girl settle down gradually.
but my girl today.. she sleep without
yao lan, pacifier or comfort item, so iz short term pain..
<font color="ff0000">miyuki</font>,
i used it before.. yellowish stuff to put into bb bath? my MIL got it from medical halls.. but not really sure it works or not lah..