cheekygal: Thanks for the info... that's like 5min drive from my work place man... hahaha... maybe nothing much there, so hardly venture there... ok... will check out one of these days... HB & me going for med test tonight... so these 2 days kwai kwai eat more veg, less meat & drink only plain water... dun dare to touch soya bean today...
Told HB, after tonight, we go find durian ok.... hee hee... but sian now no more season, no gd stock.. I dun like to take stuffs that are not up to expectations... wait eat liao feel very pek chek... so rather not eat if no good durian... hee hee..
Like the other day at the food court, I wanted very much to have teppanyaki... but scare wait disappointed... so decided to go for something without expectation... told HB teppanyaki can wait for Hilltop's... #1 has been asking to go... we used to stay in JW... so will eat there every wk or fortnight (before we had the maid)... now miss the teppanyaki very much... maybe becos #1 kept asking for it...
She's so funny, when we used to dine out every night, she wanted me to go home & cook... sometimes I tell her, I'm tired.. just eat out la... but now that we have a maid & eat dinner at home every wk night, she can't stand eating at home... sigh...
Told HB, after tonight, we go find durian ok.... hee hee... but sian now no more season, no gd stock.. I dun like to take stuffs that are not up to expectations... wait eat liao feel very pek chek... so rather not eat if no good durian... hee hee..
Like the other day at the food court, I wanted very much to have teppanyaki... but scare wait disappointed... so decided to go for something without expectation... told HB teppanyaki can wait for Hilltop's... #1 has been asking to go... we used to stay in JW... so will eat there every wk or fortnight (before we had the maid)... now miss the teppanyaki very much... maybe becos #1 kept asking for it...
She's so funny, when we used to dine out every night, she wanted me to go home & cook... sometimes I tell her, I'm tired.. just eat out la... but now that we have a maid & eat dinner at home every wk night, she can't stand eating at home... sigh...