Hi, me back... from all the phone calls... then girl wait so long, went to do painting liao... still haven't read the book with her... hee hee... will do so later lor..
gelato: I warn my maids about talking to other pp abt things that happen at home. This one quite obedient like that, but new la, we never know... I told her very rude to be gossiping or carrying tales... so dun let me catch her doing so... she's quite understanding in that matter... so far ok... anyway, PILs stay with me... HB & me argue they also know everything... hahaha... but we dun argue that often la... more often we complaining or grouching abt MIL's handling of baby etc... & why house so dirty/ untidy... hahaha.. then FIL keep winning 4D but small amounts... I tell him, good liao... if he pack up his room & clean up house, winnings should be bigger... hee hee... feng shui what... he also laugh and say yeah lor... will, will pack up... hahaha...
MIL only say, dunno, not my things... so irritating lor...
then the 3 siblings dunno what... SIL claim some stuffs belong to my HB/ me... while HB say they dun belong to him... so no one claims the stuff lor... funniest thing is they say belong to me... I've never lived in their house lor... now that they are living in mine, say those old stuff mine??? funny right? Then HB went & check files & boxes, turn out mechanical engineering material (HB is electronics engineering lor)... so obviously mat belongs to one of his sisters... hahaha. then then conclude material belong to me cos lecturer's name is same as mine! HAHAHA... for LOL... me no engineer lor...
Haiz... I hate maids who are not discreete... thank God mine are pretty ok so far... I dun like those who poke nose into family business... well, even MIL dun have much say in stuffs at home... most times, only FIL, HB & me will discuss issues... then we inform MIL only after we've reached a decision on matters... But MIL has a habit of eavesdropping lor... so she'll catch on discussion even if we dun update her one la... hahaha... only thing, sometimes she act smart & come to her own conclusion.. then HB or FIL will tell her off...