(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

sperzz & ni: oh.... i was still thinking can do my ic together too.... but mi no bath nothing how to go take photo wor

hi cheryl, I just went to ICA website and it is within 14 days. delayed registration is strongly discouraged (doesn't say will have penalty or not).
hmm..think hb will have lots of work to do during our cf period. get the chinese name from fengshui master, then go register for births, and help run errands...hehe.

sus: heard from my BIL that that mummy doesn't need to go. So just ask hb to bring our ICs and marriage cert will do. the process is also quite fast...maybe other mums can cfm?

hello, just came back from gynae visit. Woody asked my wife if want to deliver tomorrow. But did VE and 0cm dialated. So no chance for tomorrow. See next week how then. EDD is 15 jan. Still got 1 week.

wow....yest night sleep slightly earlier only missed out on so much happenings here ar...

suika...quickly ask ur godmum to help u help the stuff la...so fast u are the next in line le...take care and keep us posted of the good news ya...

sus....dun think u need to worry much abt bb's birth weight...just met my fren earlier...his bb was like 2.6kg at birth but now at 5mths old...shot up to near 7kg and she realli hamburger look....so cute!

babystarlet...im gonna try & convince him on wat I wan to eat b4 popping...console myself for likely not being able to munch on cny goodies...

bawbaw...thanks for sharing ur birth story...the nurse is new or wat...causing you to suffer pain for no reason for that long...for mi sure complain de lor...

autumn leaf...dun think my bb is engaged as yet...dynae neber mention and i forgot to check wif him but 3 weeks again he mentioned not dat early...

janjan....my golden triangle oso superb...cck - Telok Blangah (read super peak hr jam + erp) - back to yishun for work...wonder hw taxing the erp will be...have not looked into dat as yet!

congrats Miaiko...bb is of good weight and nice to hear u have no prob BFing....ur labour oso quite long...but all's over now...

daymoon...wow 40 weeks ar...jiayou!

gosh....hw cum sudden delivery surge and all machiam popcorns esp woody patients ar...must tell bb to be comfy and enjoy himself untill next week...if he wish to meet us earlier...

Yanling: how come woody as u to induce tml?

Piyo: will go fetch her tml afternoon to shift her stuffs over den go buy those dates n longans etc....tml another spend spend spend day

sperzz (fionayap):ya lor..Actually is a package 6 in 1 injection + other one.. is wat willt say want..got add other injection too.. Maybe i go check out my GP see how much they charge before go to PD there..

dunno if anyone has announced it yet but il jus do it... :p

sel has given birth today! at 1510hrs to baby Jaidyn! Weighing 2925g

i think she opted for normal without epi but with laughing gas... becos she said now still slightly giddy and breathless from too much laughing gas.. hee hee... guess she will share her story when she can! =)

suika....make a list of wat need to b bought and try to get them otherwise shd b still okie cos ur hb can always send her out to buy...

dazed....so far have not realli heard him to be pro induction...but for jan like so many asked to be induced...

congrats sel...another idol done it w/o epi..await for ur birth story & photo of BB Jaidyn....

<table border=1><tr><td>#</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD></TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Birth Wt</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Chere</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>25-Nov-08</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bradley Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>bluen16</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>10-Dec-08</TD><TD>3-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>2.670kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>willting</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Dec-08</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tan Kai Jie Juvius</TD><TD>4.125kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Dink</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>19-Dec-08</TD><TD>5-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Aedan</TD><TD>3.000kg</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Seetho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>swan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Dec-08</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Atreus Ang</TD><TD>2.870kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>mercsboy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Dec-08</TD><TD>11-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kyler Beh</TD><TD>2.700kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sperzz</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Dec-08</TD><TD>8-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Goh En Xuan Delia</TD><TD>3.235kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>A-n-g-e</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>24-Dec-08</TD><TD>8-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>3.065kg</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mint</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Dec-08</TD><TD>5-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jewel</TD><TD>2.860kg</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Dec-08</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Min</TD><TD>2.860kg</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chen </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>conniemummy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>25-Dec-08</TD><TD>13-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hua </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>cjteng</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Dec-08</TD><TD>10-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jovan Teng</TD><TD>2.740kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Fiona87</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>29-Dec-08</TD><TD>12-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Jerriine Huang Jing Xuan</TD><TD>2.430kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Met</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31-Dec-08</TD><TD>17-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kenneth Zhou Hongxuan</TD><TD>2.145kg</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Precious_bb</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jensen</TD><TD>2.950kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>PAT</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>John Andre</TD><TD>2.700kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Ni</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2-Jan-09</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kyan Tan Kai En</TD><TD>2.840kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Ho Hon Kwok </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>blessedmum</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>3-Jan-09</TD><TD>5-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Cayden Chiam</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Miaiko</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>3-Jan-09</TD><TD>5-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Charlotte Valentine</TD><TD>3.510kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>bawbaw</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4-Jan-09</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Ethan Ow</TD><TD>2.490kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>selenal</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>8-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jaidyn Lai Jing Tong</TD><TD>2.925kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Jan2009 MTBs</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>#</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD></TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gek</TD><TD>WAHM</TD><TD>31-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Kellie</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Miyuki1</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ChongBB</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>NY</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>daymoon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat </TD><TD>Week 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taybaby</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>mimylassy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>ValC</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>babywoofie</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>11-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>blim</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>novakido</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Caleb Lucas Ang</TD><TD>usa</TD><TD>Dr James Johnson </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Faz</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>peppertutu</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan </TD><TD>Week 39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>xpink_xuanx</TD><TD>WAHM</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Bravier Koh</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Daniel KK Lee </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tanwawas</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Cherryale</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Dazed</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Roland Chieng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Phoebe</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Caius Kai Zhe Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Laugh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Quek</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Yan Ling</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>belacan</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr. Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>cheryl83</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>redrain</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>miffy_ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA/MtE</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Jesline</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>kamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>suika</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Kieran Chiew</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Law Hoi Yan</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>EmQ</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>19-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Prof Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>De_luxe</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Kee Wei Heong</TD><TD>Week 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Devan Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Meiqi</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Dr Alex Ooi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>yiwen</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>ZiLL</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>21-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zach</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Teo Pek Kim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Ling1312</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>21-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Linah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>21-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jie</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jersherm</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>22-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Babystarlet</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>22-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Earlness</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Meecat</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Melody Ho Lok Leng</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lim Kim Kee</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>25-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>sus</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>25-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Caleb Loi </TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>snow</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Yap Min Li</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Gezzam</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Hope</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>piyobaby</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zethan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>gelato</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr. TC Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Autumnleaf</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>BabyKayden</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Lim L.H.</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>2boys_mum</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>27-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Week 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Msdandan</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr JP Cheng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>JS</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Ho Hon Kwok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Tumble</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Pinkie Pirate</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Victoria Eden</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HAN How Chuan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>jasmommy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Denas Chandras</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Showy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Cheekygirl</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Samval</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Stokke</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>30-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>janjan16</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr SM Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>bbmarch07</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Priviledged</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Chng's wife</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>5-Feb-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Week 36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Giggler</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Feb-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. AL Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

just notice from the table that blessedmum &amp; miaiko edd same day oso deliver same day!

update on suika..suspect waterbag leaking so she's on her way to hosp now! hope to hear her good news soon...jiayou &amp; all the best to a smooth delivery!

Wow congrats to all who have delivered and safe delivery to all who is still waiting! I'm at my 39 weeks too and still no sign hyak hyak baby to comfy doesnt want to come out at all...

Ni congrats on your little one!!!

ok ladies i'm back...was juz been pushed to ward...delieved to my prince Kevan at 0430 weighing 3020g

Hi, mummies! Long time log in to forum. Congrat to all mummies who had delivered. . . Tmw will be my turn to pop. . . Anyone popping also Tmw at tmc?

Maiko, Suika, Sel: COngrats to you mummies! The 'delivered' list is growing longer fast isnt it!

Suika: Your delivery so fast! Btw Kevan is a nice name! Quite special ;)

Morning gers! Wow just one night away so exciting!

Suika: Congrats on bb Kevan!! Ur delivery is really fast and nice weight!! Woody seems to be quite right in asking u to admit =) Rest well and update us when u got time!

Jesline: All the best! =)

Piyo: Hey I just realized we have a common friend Muzicgal! =) She's the one I say from May 2008 mtb thread one =)

thanks autumnleaf...
the delivery suite was so busy at nite at mtA sia....the nurse running from 1 to another

dazed: fast meh? thank god starting contraction n0t pain oni later when they increased the drip den contraction kicks in

your hb must be beaming ear to ear now... since he already happily declared to his friends seeing his boi today... hehe

Congrats, sel &amp; suika! both of u no use epi? =)

seems like whenever i logon, there's news of mummies popping! i m getting nervous! hehe...

gelato: u c-sec when? 17th? me will induce on 15th.. i'm just as nervous as u are!
3rd time mothers also still anxious hor? sigh.. lets jia you together!

Samval : ya, me 17th - unless bb choose to come earlier... the way gynae tells me what to do in case of emergency, majiam i gonna pop anytime... hehe.. u end up giving birth earlier than me ya? hehe... actually i m more anxious than the previous time, cos' my wound was more painful the 2nd time, compared to 1st ... i scared the 3rd time will be worse.... =( anw, ya, let's jiayou together! =)

gelato: by 17th Jan u will be how many weeks exactly? ystdy the way my gynae talk also macham i gonna pop anytime. cos she say 2.5cm dilated and bb is 2.96kg + head engaged, so ask me to look out for signs &amp; immediately issued me admission letter. this fri i will only be 37 weeks. next week on 15th shld be 38 weeks exactly. the reason why i'm nervous cos its a diff gynae compared to my previous 2 deliveries and diff gynae got diff style. if it was my previous gynae, he would have asked me to admit now, burst water bag and put me on drip to speed up labour. but this gynae ask me come back next week to insert pill in vagina and then wait for pain to come before admitting to labour ward wor... so strange. first time so i'm scared.

Autumn_Leaf : hope i didn't scare u... but I think sperzz's case was ok, her 2nd time was as ok as 1st.. i think.

Samval : if based on EDD of 26/1, i'll be 38 weeks 5 days. If based on EDD of 29/1 (DS' EDD), i'll be 38 weeks 2 days.

Maybe ur gynae choose next week bcos by 38 weeks, bb will be more developed? personally, i prefer bb to stay in there longer... dunno what she thinks tho... but next week is better than now rite? at least u hv some time to be mentally prepared? but i guess we oso worry we may go into labour anytime ya? hehe...

gd morning!
yah, everytime I log in here, there are new mummies! congrats to sel and suika!! suika can still post msg when she's 3cm dilated, super duper! I hope when it's my turn I can be as calm. i think that explains why suika's delivery is smooth and fast.

yeap, let's jia you together. looking forward to holding our little ones. ;)