(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

I admit at 12 den change n got prepared den nurse check dilated 3cm

then put me on drip to speed up process. starting was ok, m/c shows contraction but mi no pain so when woody came he increased from the drip from 3 straight to 12 then later oni feel slight contraction. then my heartburn kicks in n I vomit blood as usual

by 2plus dilated 4cm oni so they increased my drip n that's where the terrible contraction comes in...then I vomit blood again ...starting was still enduring but by 3plus i'm already pulling my hb n we got the nurse for the gas but the dose too strong n I vomitted again n she kept insisting I take the gas n my hb scolded her...then another nurse advise mi to take the jab to relax then will dilate faster n true enuff by 4.10 I was cursing there of the pain n the nurse checked again n said I was ready to deliver so call woody dwn n by 4.30 bb is delivered...heehee lucky no waste $ on epi

mornn all.
me got much discharge this mornn ,den somemore bb din really moved,wanted to go see gynae.
then after which,she shifted her position a bit,so nw can relax.gave me a shock sia.

Congrats to sel and suika !

mercs + all > ask u all hoh, ur CL sleeps on a bed? i dun have extra bed,i only bought 1 mattress for her,dunno if she minds or not leh? i dunwan to spend extra money buying bed frame leh

Piyo: arr, we same same, my job also on the move, gotta carry a lappy somemore. Wah, you still can tahan, i cannot liaoz, legs and back ache too much, maybe too heavy liaoz. BB is 3.1kg at week 37.

Ashley : i m going to start handing over my job today... still lotsa stuffs to complete (still, i m here chatting away! *knock my own head*)... for me, i can still work, but i hate boarding the bus... makes my back ache... my boss is married with 2 kids... he's usually quite understanding... but maybe fedup that i m pregnant for the 3rd time lor... always cause him inconveniences... =(

gelato....u will be terrified is u see my rubbish here...gives mi headache looking at them..hw to clear! haha

suika...wah...another graduate w/o epi sia...salutes!

ashley...i refuse to lug the lappy ard so left it in the office instead...it's getting abit more taxing but rather managable still....only prob is trying to wake myself up in the morning...mine is 2.7kg as of 36 weeks.

Suika:Wow!! no epi!I think the first thing i will ask when i admit into the hospital is to ask for epi.

My cousin told me, till now she still fear having a second child due to the pain she experienced during labour. She is in Netherlands, over there epidural is not allowed unless you have medical condition.

Your threshold for pain so high! Salute !

gelato: quickly hand over your stuff, then he ask you just say i have handed over this this this to who and who and who can liaoz =P

Work is never ending one wor, should have enough rest before bb comes out,also can spend more time with your 2 other kids!

I admit at 12 den change n got prepared den nurse check dilated 3cm

then put me on drip to speed up process. starting was ok, m/c shows contraction but mi no pain so when woody came he increased from the drip from 3 straight to 12 then later oni feel slight contraction. then my heartburn kicks in n I vomit blood as usual

by 2plus dilated 4cm oni so they increased my drip n that's where the terrible contraction comes in...then I vomit blood again ...starting was still enduring but by 3plus i'm already pulling my hb n we got the nurse for the gas but the dose too strong n I vomitted again n she kept insisting I take the gas n my hb scolded her...then another nurse advise mi to take the jab to relax then will dilate faster n true enuff by 4.10 I was cursing there of the pain n the nurse checked again n said I was ready to deliver so call woody dwn n by 4.30 bb is delivered...heehee lucky no waste $ on epi

Ashley : my boss very smart one... he purposely choose the colleague that i m close with to take over my job, cos he knows i won't sabo my own fren mah... haha... then certain things cannot be handed over - like performance appraisals - sianz lor...

i m planning to take leave or MC 1 or 2 days b4 delivery... hopefully can succeed... i find it hard to open mouth to get MC fm doc lor... then if work not handed over properly, boss won't approve my leave oso...

okie, i shall move my butt to concentrate on my work liao... talk to u gals later! =)

Tumble: thanks for the info =) Can just get the pack from herbal shop right? no special recipe?

Sperzz: thanks for ICA info too =)

Suika: Wow no epidural.. so qiang.. plus vomit blood some more.. poor thing.. really salute u!!

Janjan: haha Im like u.. like to throw things away.. but my hubby also.. sometimes we throw things away so fast, later want to look for it its already gone haha

Piyo: my gynea so scare my baby will grow too big, every time see her also ask me to cut my carbo food, if not gotta go for c-sect.

Still thinking about my pineapple tart.....

suika: u not staying at Our Lady's ward? U shld request to stay there, is the latest renovated ward n the nurses there r very good n friendly.

For those gg to MtA for delivery and chosing 2 bedded, when u admit, request for Our lady's ward.

ashley...so far i still do not have this prob of BB too big yet....dun remind mi of pineapple tarts le...gonna check wif gynae if I can eat...let hb hear it from him...skarli he say cant then i fainted! haha

sperzz....actualli SE oso got very good nurses but think they are mainly the 4 bedders...

Baby Jaidyn 6th Jan 2009 1510hrs

2052686.jpg

BB Jaidyn look big...so sweet...

ophe....all along u have rashes or just started cos last lap oreadi wor and very final lap sumore for u..clumsy had always been my 2nd name since preggy...haha

piyo: I had order the CNY goodies from the spree. Cant wait for the goodies. Heng my confinement ended b4 CNY, I can enjoy my love letter liao.

sperzz....so envious lor...can munch on cny goodies....by then when mine over...no more goodies liaoz...haiz!

sperzz...dat one is sel BB la...

Samval,
You getting nervous ah? 2.5cm still can tahan a week or so. Your present gynae is more relaxed Last time I was 3 cm for quite a while before my water broke. My gynae that time also said I could just wait til labour began naturally.
I'm just very anxious of the episiotomy recovery pain, as well as the pain in the final stage of labour - the pushing pain. Last night I was lying in bed thinking about the pains. Wonder what it will be like this time. Hoping that I can still make it again without epidural

janjan,
You still here ah? I thought you were going to pop next! Sounds like you're already engaged- have to go to toilet so much. Think I will really be the last in the queue. My giraffe neck is already starting to elongate.

sus,
What's sheng hua tang?

Hehe I'm also making CNY goodies myself to eat first before baby comes Pineapple tarts and hei bi rolls... yumz...
misscandy congrats baby jaidyn so cute!

pvl: ya my gynae ask me to go and admit next week. actually i'm a bit skeptical lah. cos this fri i will only be 37 weeks. next week will just nice 39 weeks. of course bb stay inside will be better lah. but she also told me labour can start anytime now.

ask u all ah, shld i go ahead as what gynae planned, i.e. go in on 15th Jan or just wait and see?? i scared water bag burst suddenly then will be very malu leh.

samval
from what i know of/hear/read, our water bag normally leak or burst in the night and is usually in the comfort of our home.

if there is no health or risk issue, you might want to wait for your lil one to arrive naturally??

jade: try making some green papaya soup...it help with milk production....for me coz i didnt wake up in the nite to feed baby (usually 11plus i pump one last time, then the CL will feed the bb that round milk during the night), then morning i can pump 2 rounds milk.

cjteng: dont go PD there for injections la...they are very ex...check out GP....cheaper...

sperzz: so far i check with a few GP, the rates are much cheaper than PD

<table border=1><tr><td>#</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD></TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Birth Wt</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Chere</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>25-Nov-08</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bradley Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>bluen16</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>10-Dec-08</TD><TD>3-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>2.670kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>willting</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Dec-08</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tan Kai Jie Juvius</TD><TD>4.125kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Dink</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>19-Dec-08</TD><TD>5-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Aedan</TD><TD>3.000kg</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Seetho </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>swan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Dec-08</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Atreus Ang</TD><TD>2.870kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>mercsboy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Dec-08</TD><TD>11-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kyler Beh</TD><TD>2.700kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sperzz</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Dec-08</TD><TD>8-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Goh En Xuan Delia</TD><TD>3.235kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>A-n-g-e</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>24-Dec-08</TD><TD>8-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>3.065kg</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mint</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Dec-08</TD><TD>5-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jewel</TD><TD>2.860kg</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Dec-08</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Min</TD><TD>2.860kg</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chen </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>conniemummy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>25-Dec-08</TD><TD>13-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hua </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>cjteng</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Dec-08</TD><TD>10-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jovan Teng</TD><TD>2.740kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Fiona87</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>29-Dec-08</TD><TD>12-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Jerriine Huang Jing Xuan</TD><TD>2.430kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Met</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31-Dec-08</TD><TD>17-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kenneth Zhou Hongxuan</TD><TD>2.145kg</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Precious_bb</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jensen</TD><TD>2.950kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>PAT</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>John Andre</TD><TD>2.700kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Ni</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2-Jan-09</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kyan Tan Kai En</TD><TD>2.840kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Ho Hon Kwok </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>blessedmum</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>3-Jan-09</TD><TD>5-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Cayden Chiam</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Miaiko</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>3-Jan-09</TD><TD>5-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Charlotte Valentine</TD><TD>3.510kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>bawbaw</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4-Jan-09</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Ethan Ow</TD><TD>2.490kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>selenal</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>8-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jaidyn Lai Jing Tong</TD><TD>2.925kg</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>suika</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Jan-09</TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Kevan Chiew</TD><TD>3.020kg</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Jan2009 MTBs</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>#</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD></TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gek</TD><TD>WAHM</TD><TD>31-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Kellie</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Miyuki1</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ChongBB</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>NY</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>daymoon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taybaby</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>6-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>mimylassy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Week 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>ValC</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>babywoofie</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>11-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>blim</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>novakido</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Caleb Lucas Ang</TD><TD>usa</TD><TD>Dr James Johnson </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Faz</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>peppertutu</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>xpink_xuanx</TD><TD>WAHM</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Bravier Koh</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Daniel KK Lee </TD><TD>Week 39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tanwawas</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>14-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Cherryale</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Dazed</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Roland Chieng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Phoebe</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Caius Kai Zhe Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Laugh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Quek</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Yan Ling</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>15-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>belacan</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr. Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>cheryl83</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>redrain</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>miffy_ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA/MtE</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Jesline</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>kamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Law Hoi Yan</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>EmQ</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>19-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Prof Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>De_luxe</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Kee Wei Heong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Devan Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Meiqi</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Dr Alex Ooi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>yiwen</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>Week 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>ZiLL</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>21-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zach</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Teo Pek Kim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Ling1312</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>21-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Linah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>21-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jie</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jersherm</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>22-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Babystarlet</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>22-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Earlness</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Meecat</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Melody Ho Lok Leng</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Lim Kim Kee</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>25-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>sus</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>25-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Caleb Loi </TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>snow</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Yap Min Li</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Gezzam</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Hope</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>piyobaby</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Zethan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>gelato</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr. TC Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Autumnleaf</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>BabyKayden</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Lim L.H.</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>2boys_mum</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>27-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Msdandan</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr JP Cheng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>JS</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Ho Hon Kwok</TD><TD>Week 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Tumble</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Pinkie Pirate</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Victoria Eden</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HAN How Chuan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>jasmommy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr. Denas Chandras</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Showy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Cheekygirl</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Samval</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Stokke</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>30-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>janjan16</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr SM Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>bbmarch07</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Priviledged</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Chng's wife</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>5-Feb-09</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Week 36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Giggler</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Feb-09</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. AL Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

PVL: ya, i am still here.. and sounds like i'm gonna be gone soon. but no leh.. no signs of bb arriving yet. its all false alarms and my pure imagination. that time she refuse to come out on NY day, so this time i hope she stay in there till CNY..

i went off for abt an hour, come back so many posts liao. lol.. we are all really anticipating now leh. wonder who's next.

willting: here is the GP charges for the vaccinations

6in1 (taken 2mths, 4mths, 6mths) - $95 X 3 = $285
MMR (15mth) - $35
5in1 (18mth) - $80

Optional

chickenpox (12 mth) - $70
rotavirus (2 doses) - $90 x 2 = $180

babystarlet: ya...i got an extra bed in the baby room so i let her sleep on a bed lor...
can la...mattress also can one...they not suppose to keep sleeping u know...but i vert fair one la...if afternoon, i take a nap, she settle all the thing liao, she can catch a nap too...
then 10+ she rest in the room liao...when i go back to my own room

congrats to suika!
finally no more gastric pain for her.

sperzz, is there any difference (besides cost) to do jabs at PD and GP?

Congrats to all mummies are pops!
Now I in 38wks, last check-up on 31 Dec &amp; after check VE &amp; gynae told me I have dilated 1cm. Next check-up on 9 Jan coming Fri &amp; will put on CTG to monitor bb. Have the feeling the gynae will ask me to admit after CTG.

hello yiwen! long time no "see" you wor. so all set anot? oh doc khi ask u to be on CTG? she never ask me to do that. yesterday my check up, me 2.5cm dilated liao. next week going back to insert the pill into vagina to speed up labour. you gonna do that too?

samval, when you start on leave? I will start 12 Jan.
Sperzz, my gynae really make me scare &amp; worry during my last check-up, she told us I can admit anytime if I want to &amp; because I lost weight but BB put on weight, so bb estimate weight is 3.3kg. After that mention never mind lah, next week monitor CTG than decide. After the check-up, I everyday talk to my bb, please wait until mummy hand over job first do not come out before 9 Jan.

samval, yah u also c dr khi
she mention I dilated 1cm so next visit need to put me on CTG. She never mention to put the pill to speed up the labour. May be I only dilated 1cm.

yiwen: i also start leave on 12th Jan. during check-up she got say yur bb stomach big or not ah? cos she got comment mine big..

her expression wasnt worried at all during check up, maybe cos i'm only 36.5 weeks and next week will be 38 weeks. i asked for induce that's why she said will insert the pill.

maybe i also 3rd time mother so she not kanchiong lor. or maybe she no like me
heehee

yiwen: oh i re-read your post ah, that doc khi make u scared &amp; worry. dont worry k? i think u can go in anytime cos your bb is good weight &amp; u 38 weeks liao.

gelato: see lah, me and yiwen share same gynae leh. ya she like to make us worry wor. anyway gonna deliver liao..

Samval, to me she also not a kanchiong type of gynea &amp; don't feel that she don;t like you *hug*. To us, some of thing is unnormal but to khi may be is normal.

Haha, yes she also mention to me in every check-up -"your bb stomach is big &amp; above average". For me, becasue I know our family all bb has big stomach &amp; somemore hubby &amp; myself are belong to above average size people
is big bone &amp; big size. So not so worry about this &amp; dr khi also mention is ok.

rachel.. I started on nipple cream only much later when my nipples are cracked and sore. Drinking more liquids helps thanks. Today pumping more than yesterday.

Mercsboy: Your baby only wake up 1 time at night? Mine is 2 times. So each time you baby drink around how much breastmilk? Daytime, you breastfeed direct?