(2008) Anyone TTC-ing for 2008 baby?

pirate & carine - yup, i m staying strong lor... i got once almost kena ovary cancer but luckily the tumor disappeared after 6mths... when gynae told me nd to remove one of my ovary i was very upset too.. so i can understand how she feel... she also very strong.

i was very tired last nite but managed to BD lor..

Tee - yup... due to her co yearly FOC body checkup found out got cysts in one of the ovary n she has been doing ultrasound since last yr Dec till now..then last min doc say nd to operate immediately..end up both ovaries must remove already

Hmmm my PMS symptoms also hungry all the time, the abdominal cramps and pimples! Hopefully I dun get to experience them this month!

Snow, you dear aunt is very lucky to be able to detect them and have them removed. Let's just pray she has a speedy recovery. You must take care of yourself before you can be strong for her ya! Hugs...

last night i had some twinges and pain at my side... then i count n realised it's abt 7 days since O (give or take)! Hopefully it was implantation taking place lor... full of hope, full of hope!!

caca..
Thank u caca...got chance ah ? wa.. must keep finger crossed n pray super hard.... pls AF dun come !!!!

snow,
i usually have symtoms one.. like super good appetite... so i very scared its AF reporting... sigh...

carine, i can only confirm next week, can ? cos my bro getting married n i might need to help parents run errands on weekend.. (They getting married cos my future SIL preggie liao so very rush !) So good hor... no need to ttc !! keke

thenun !! i hope n pray for u too !!!

i also hope n pray for me n all ladies !!!

We want Mickeys n Minnies !!

saro - sometimes i bo appetite when AF approaching too..

got chance la..wow so good lei don nd to TTC liao..

i m nt pining hope tis mth since 1stly my MIL hospitalised n followed by my aunt haha... i take it easy lor

Saro, I have replied your email. Strips will be reserved only if payment is made by today as I have someone else waiting.

wow, looks like everyone got chance le... jia you! this cycle, can kick a lot of people off our ttc list!

as i did not ttc this month, i will still be on the blardee list.

BABYDUSTS to all ; updated as of 26thFeb08

======= We Want Mickeys n Minnies !! =======

WAITING FOR OVULATION:
miffy CD13 (TTC#1)
Joy07 CD13
Smallgirl CD14
Blitz CD15
Elina CD18 (Bukit Batok)
Snow CD19(Woodlands, TTC #1)
Spicegal CD20 (LCB Member, Jurong East, Jul, TTC #2)
Pinkie Pirate CD21
Mei Lik CD21
Novakido CD21 (LCB Member, Bukit Batok Apr)
Mrs Choo CD23 (LCB Member, Punggol, June)
Saro CD25 (LCB Member, Queenstown, Apr TTC#1)
Carine CD26 (Bukit Batok, TTC #1)
Bunnipet CD29 (LCB Member, TTC #1)
A&E CD29 (LCB Member,Simei/Punggol,Sept,TTC #3)
Andreanie CD30
BettyBoob CD36
Purin CD32 (LCB Member, Feb)

WAITING TO TEST WITH HPT(recommended is DPO18) :
Butter DPO6 / CD26 (LCB Member, USA Arizona, TTC#1)
Thenun DPO5/CD27 (LCB Member)
Bubblepearl DP10, CD26 (estimated, Hougang, Oct, TTC#1)
Blur DPO13, CD28 (LCB Member, Punggol, Nov, TTC#2)
Pink Piglet DPO13 (LCB Member,Bukit Batok,Mar, TTC #1)
Ylang Ylang DPO16
mumwanabe DPO17
Justmum CD23
TeddyBear DPO24

"MUMMY-TO-BE" :
Storeberry (CCK, Oct)
Mrs Yap
gerchea (woodlands, #2, Oct)
Aileen
Elchwong (#1, Oct)
Cloudia

snow, ya i think so, but did not BD at all during that week so missed my egg this cycle. so did not ttc again.

My prob with ttc is not like I BDBDBD but cannot strike, it's that I don't BD! Never buy lottery ticket how to strike first prize! Must scold my DH - no more arranging mahjong games!

pirate - haiz.. nvm new mth try again la... my hubby oso addicted to MJ one lei... aiyoooo

i nd to log off n bath already.

byebye ladies

pink...u very funny leh
muahahha... sleep early... together with DH ...
then can BDBDBDBD !!!

after mahjong tired liao how to BD, wait BD time keep thinking, alamak just now if never throw that tile maybe i game 5 "tai" already !! Muahahaha

Speaking of that, i seldom play MJ la, but over the CNY, frens came n we play... 3 of us plus fren bought a new fren to play ... Block my 5 "tai" u know !!! i game n she game but she is my upper leg !!! from that moment onwards i know its not gg to look good le...

Caca, added liao. so shd be CD2 hor ? ttc# ?

BABYDUSTS to all ; updated as of 26thFeb08

======= We Want Mickeys n Minnies !! =======

WAITING FOR OVULATION:
caca CD2 (TTC#)
miffy CD13 (TTC#1)
Joy07 CD13
Smallgirl CD14
Blitz CD15
Elina CD18 (Bukit Batok)
Pinkie Pirate CD21
Mei Lik CD21
Andreanie CD30
BettyBoob CD36

Thenun DPO5/CD27 (LCB Member)
Ylang Ylang DPO16
mumwanabe DPO17
Justmum CD23
TeddyBear DPO24

"MUMMY-TO-BE" :
Storeberry (CCK, Oct)
Mrs Yap
Aileen
Elchwong (#1, Oct)
Cloudia

pinkie - i must scold the naughty teacher yeah? where's ur priority huh? BB or MJ?

tink next time we will give ur bb a nickname... MJ princess/prince... cos her/his mum is a MJ queen!

saro, yah, mahjong is a fun game, and if you play with the right people, can be very strategic and intellectually challenging (HAHAHA!).

next time, put a big kumquat tree behind you, sure tio your five tai!

sorlee... tink mine updated wrongly.

WAITING FOR OVULATION:
caca CD2 (TTC#)
miffy CD13 (TTC#1)
Joy07 CD13
Smallgirl CD14
Blitz CD15
Elina CD18 (Bukit Batok)
Pinkie Pirate CD21
Mei Lik CD21
Andreanie CD30
BettyBoob CD36

Thenun DPO6/7, CD27 (LCB Member)
Ylang Ylang DPO16
mumwanabe DPO17
Justmum CD23
TeddyBear DPO24

"MUMMY-TO-BE" :
Storeberry (CCK, Oct)
Mrs Yap
Aileen
Elchwong (#1, Oct)
Cloudia

thenun, aiseh... actually wanted to BD this cycle one... even bought the blinking pre-seed... but I O'd two days early and monitor played me out. This cycle, I will be feeding it 20 sticks for nothing sial. Hv to go and top up on sticks.

oops.. thenun, paiseh.. me still begineer stage of updating... just check ah, when updating is manually change the figures hor ?

Any other way of updating the table ??

WAITING FOR OVULATION:
caca CD2 (TTC#2, Bukit Panjang)
miffy CD13 (TTC#1)
Joy07 CD13
Smallgirl CD14
Blitz CD15
Elina CD18 (Bukit Batok)
Pinkie Pirate CD21
Mei Lik CD21
Andreanie CD30
BettyBoob CD36

Thenun DPO6/7, CD27 (LCB Member)
Ylang Ylang DPO16
mumwanabe DPO17
Justmum CD23
TeddyBear DPO24

"MUMMY-TO-BE" :
Storeberry (CCK, Oct)
Mrs Yap
Aileen
Elchwong (#1, Oct)
Cloudia

saro - not ur fault lah... yeah i tink when updating must manually count... but no worries, master list is with pinkie! hee hee... she is the mistress of the master list!!

er... dunno leh other ways of updating leh... cos this forum not very advanced technologically....

pinkie - where u topping up on the sticks huh? if my AF comes then i'll be ordering online too!

Hi Pinkie Pirate
Yes I am in Singapore.Thanks for the invitation.However where will the gathering be? I would love to join u all.However can I bring my gal along cos usually if my off day must take care of her.Thanks

thenun, I just buy from Guardian lor... I recall you mentioned that you can get cheaper on internet right?

Saro, yah, I have a excel sheet which helps to update for me. It records the last cycle's details as well for you ladies. Not purposely, but it's because I started updating some time ago, so never delete the information lor.

Gathering

Let's sort out the following?

Date: 9 March 2008 (confirmed?)

Time: ???

Venue: ???

Makan: Lunch? Afternoon Tea? Dinner? If we have enuff ppl for catering, then we might as well hv lunch or dinner. If afternoon tea, we can just hv snacks or KFC (remember must order extra for Thenun)

Number of ppl: who is coming... any DH or DS or DD?

Ladies, if you all strike hor, will you all tell everyone around you during the first trimester? Some ppl say pantang then better not say wor...

But my girlfrens say to tell everyone, share the happy news, you feel happy, baby also happy!

Kekeke, P Pirate, must buy extra for thenun? Oh yah, maybe by that time will know if Thenun preggy or not so she will need to eat MORE MORE!!

Snow, take care & your aunt will be fine!

Piyo: Dr Woody say must rest & continue hormone tablets. Either blood clots will flow out or absorb by body. So hopefully next week, will not see it anymore! Yah man, he always say watch TV.. kekeke..

Those have children de, all bring them go lah! hehe...

I'm ok with the day and timing... I think catering will be good, cuz nobody need to bring or cook! hehe.. save time and energy for yakkings!! den we go on dutch loh? swee boh?
*if can,some round of mahjong also can, MJ Queen AKA Pinkie Prate hor? keke... * Well, I wun be free to MJ, cuz I wan to go Pinkie house backyard dig diamond... wahahaha....

By the way, Venue wan to set at where??

nova,
For mi, OF Cuz I will share the news from u all, den maybe afew close kin and friend.. other than that after 3 months better loh.. I mean I rather stay with those grandma tales den to be sorry...

storeberry,
Huh? Y leh? thenun preggy?

who is on msn now? shall we discuss gathering on msn? talk for abt 15 mins before some of us go for lunch

if want to go outside, we should book soon, for large group

argh... no more KFC for this nun! too embaressing liao...

tink th last time we decided on afternoon tea on 9 march right, abt 3pm ok?

venue is either pinkie's house or some cafe... but if i'm not wrong the last decision was pinkie's house cos of the kiddies... correct me if i missed out some discussion threads....

Carine xmm - wah lao... u still tinking of teh diamonds???? tink pinkie dug it out liao....