(2008) Anyone TTC-ing for 2008 baby?

me too !
but nobody in leh ??

saro,
My PMS symptoms is also hungry all the times. Ha ha. But don't know why, these few days, the lower tummy part feels weird weird like this. =( Sigh...

saro, thenun and I are in conversation, but cannot add anyone, cos we are web-based. can someone on the proper msn start a conference conversation for all of us?

Butter, me too leh, lower abd feels wierd wierd, like got pulsation... not sure if its psychological. sigh... just cross fingers ba. =)

Thenun,
haha... Okiez loh.. wahaha... !!

Later we MSN again to confirm with the timings and venue...
I'll go n add u ladies... saro & storeberry I think I dun have u ladies's MSN wor...

carine, just now discussion is

Afternoon Tea at Pinkie's
==============================
Date n Time: 9th March 08,3-5pm

wahaha... Paiseh storeberry, everytime talk to you, now den realise u are storeberry.. faint.. hehe...

And hor, who is the Silver Fit in MSN ar? Paiseh leh.. keke.. abit mixed up.. =P

I have been TTC for some time and my MIL suggest I go see a Chinese Sinsei for fertility help.

Does anyone have a good and reputable one to recommend?

Hello.
Long time no long in. Just updated my chart.
Sorry been busy.
So who is next on the O thingy.

Pirate...u due the O soon right?

----------------
WAITING FOR OVULATION:
caca CD2 (TTC#2, Bukit Panjang)
miffy CD13 (TTC#1)
Joy07 CD13
Smallgirl CD14
Blitz CD15
Elina CD18 (Bukit Batok)
Snow CD19(Woodlands, TTC #1)
Spicegal CD20 (LCB Member, Jurong East, Jul, TTC #2)
Pinkie Pirate CD21
Mei Lik CD21 (Woodlands, TTC#2, June)
Novakido CD21 (LCB Member, Bukit Batok Apr)
Mrs Choo CD23 (LCB Member, Punggol, June)
Saro CD25 (LCB Member, Queenstown, Apr TTC#1)
Carine CD26 (Bukit Batok, TTC #1)
Bunnipet CD29 (LCB Member, TTC #1)
A&E CD29 (LCB Member,Simei/Punggol,Sept,TTC #3)
Andreanie CD30
BettyBoob CD36
Purin CD32 (LCB Member, Feb)

WAITING TO TEST WITH HPT(recommended is DPO18) :
Butter DPO6 / CD26 (LCB Member, USA Arizona, TTC#1)
Thenun DPO6/7, CD27 (LCB Member)
Bubblepearl DP10, CD26 (estimated, Hougang, Oct, TTC#1)
Blur DPO13, CD28 (LCB Member, Punggol, Nov, TTC#2)
Pink Piglet DPO13 (LCB Member,Bukit Batok,Mar, TTC #1)
Ylang Ylang DPO16
mumwanabe DPO17
Justmum CD23
TeddyBear DPO24

"MUMMY-TO-BE" :
Storeberry (CCK, Oct)
Mrs Yap
gerchea (woodlands, #2, Oct)
Aileen
Elchwong (#1, Oct)
Cloudia

hi meilik, how's it going?

As for me, I think I missed my egg this cycle. Too busy at work and was ill, so did not BD. Won't bother changing the ttc list la, cos not going to be testing on HPK.

Are you joining the gathering?

guess wat... AF reported today. Sob sob!
Just schedule appt with Gyne. He wanted to
meet up on CD 12 to see my ovulation status to
do IUI. Oh wellz.... so I am back to CD1.

Anyways, thanks for organizing the gathering. I can't make it. Need to send my in laws home to malaysia.

Sometimes, I think I also very stressed up. Married 5 years. DH is only child. In laws super old but sweet. Used to "pressure" me to give birth. Until I had the MC last year. Then they never say anything since. But would boil soup for me. SO I also feel bad lor.

Hopefully IUI can hit jackpot.

i went to see EYS TCM just nw.. he advise me to stop TTC now..he say it is impt to tiao my body fully 1st...cos my giddness and vomit is nt getting better..plus my low blood pressure.. i was persuaded by Raffles Medical to take blood test due to my giddness but i refused... since young i have low blood pressure problem.. low blood count...haiz

WAITING FOR OVULATION:
Bunnipet CD1 (LCB Member, TTC #1)
caca CD2 (TTC#2, Bukit Panjang)
mumwanabe CD4
miffy CD13 (TTC#1)
Joy07 CD13
Smallgirl CD14
Blitz CD15
Elina CD18 (Bukit Batok)
Snow CD19(Woodlands, TTC #1)
Spicegal CD20 (LCB Member, Jurong East, Jul, TTC #2)
Pinkie Pirate CD21
Mei Lik CD21 (Woodlands, TTC#2, June)
Novakido CD21 (LCB Member, Bukit Batok Apr)
Mrs Choo CD23 (LCB Member, Punggol, June)
Saro CD25 (LCB Member, Queenstown, Apr TTC#1)
Carine CD26 (Bukit Batok, TTC #1)
A&E CD29 (LCB Member,Simei/Punggol,Sept,TTC #3)
Andreanie CD30
BettyBoob CD36
Purin CD32 (LCB Member, Feb)

Butter DPO6 / CD26 (LCB Member, USA Arizona, TTC#1)
Thenun DPO6/7, CD27 (LCB Member)
Bubblepearl DP10, CD26 (estimated, Hougang, Oct, TTC#1)
Blur DPO13, CD28 (LCB Member, Punggol, Nov, TTC#2)
Pink Piglet DPO13 (LCB Member,Bukit Batok,Mar, TTC #1)
Ylang Ylang DPO16
Justmum CD23
TeddyBear DPO24

"MUMMY-TO-BE" :
Storeberry (CCK, Oct)
Mrs Yap
Aileen
Elchwong (#1, Oct)
Cloudia

helo everybody! my AF came last saturday so i came in to update the list.. AF came so i quickly go and do those things i cant do if preggie like colour hair, ate sashimi sat & sun! i also confirmed my HK trip during good fri holiday.. horray!!

Pinkie Pirate, me same fate as you. No BD for this month also. So both of us will stay in the list till next month.

Snow, aiyoh you still not well ah...how come suddenly like that? Must stop ttc for how long?

Bunnipet & Mum-wanabe, try again this cycle. Dun lose hope.

Re : Gathering
I am ok to bring my girl if someone else is bringing their kids as well. Pinkie, is your house easily accessible by bus or mrt?

spicegal - actually i feel better already... but bad news last week for my MIL and this week my aunt i broke down lor...

Morning Ladies!!

Snow,
wad bad news to ur MIL?? wad happen? care to share with us? It's abit worrying seeing you like this.. But wad ever it is, hope everything goes smoothly... Dun worry.. everything will be fine... *HUgs!*

Pink Piglet,
Long time no see!! so are u going to the gathering??

Bunnipet and mum-wanabe,
yeah yeah! Jia you! This will be our last chance liao... Cuz March coming.... den if conceive at march, EDD will be DEC 2008 liao.. Jia you! =P

<font color="ff0000">So the gathering will be as:
<u>DATE: 09 MARCH 2008 (SUNDAY)
TIME: 3PM-5PM</u>
(erm, so late? can earlier? cuz 3-5 like abit short leh, u know happy time pass very fast de loh.. plus I ish very talkative..keke..)
<font color="ff0000"><u>VENUE: PINKIE PIRATE HOUSE (RIVER VALLEY)</u></font>*woots 0_0*

<u><font color="aa00aa">ATTENDANCE</font></u>
1) CARINE (1PERSON)

Carine - my MIL fell dwn and hit the head... nd to stich last week.. nw she back home n ok already lor...

so nw everything is fine...

I need to check with u gals, i m still quite confuse regarding the body temperature during ttc? How is the link between the body temp and ttc? thks..

morning ladies....

i have a question, not sure if its a dumb one or not.. anyway, yesterday, i found CM n yesterday was CD24, is it possible to O at CD24 when my cycle is 28-30days ? If yes, then if it was really O then i might have missed the egg this cycle n that my symtoms are really PMS symtoms...

not feeling too good today...maybe due to UTI...
by yesterday night i tot all clear cos i dun have uncomfy feeling... then i think last night i never wake up to pee... then this morning i go toilet 5 times to pee liao !! due to the uncomfy feeling... oh dear......

My colleague is carrying her 3rd BB now. She said, they BD on CD6 and her menses cycle is 32 days!!! So... I guess... maybe she O very much earlier!!!

hi Jvenus,

i can only transfer today or tomorrow, if you urgently need to sell it off, maybe you might wanna sell to another buyer. Apologies for the slight delay, however, I will still get from you if you can wait 1-2days more. Thanks

butter... wa.. like that ah, means possibility that i may have missed the egg... sob sob n this UTI is really getting on my nerves....

saro, wat's with the UTI?
Sorry... I think I abit "mountain tortoise"..

Ya, my colleague is soooo damn lucky!! Coz she said she counted and thought won't kena... and yet strike the jackpot!!! If only we are like her!!!

saro, maybe the CM was due to the UTI? i remember i had alot of CM during UTI before... hate the feeling... like constantly leaking...

poor saro... *pat head*

got chart ur BBT?

butter, UTI=urinary tract infection

Your coll is very lucky !! CD6 sometimes the AF also haven fully clear then O liao ?? Amazing leh !!!

thenun, hopefully lor.... if not this cycle missed then
UTI how to BD ?? wait keep wanna pee feeling can faint leh.. haha...

tonight got class cannot brew barley liao... haiz

WAITING FOR OVULATION:
Bunnipet CD2 (LCB Member, TTC #1)
caca CD3 (TTC#2, Bukit Panjang)
mumwanabe CD5
miffy CD14 (TTC#1)
Joy07 CD14
Smallgirl CD15
Blitz CD16
Elina CD19 (Bukit Batok)
Snow CD20(Woodlands, TTC #1)
Spicegal CD21 (LCB Member, Jurong East, Jul, TTC #2)
Pinkie Pirate CD22
Mei Lik CD22 (Woodlands, TTC#2, June)
Novakido CD22 (LCB Member, Bukit Batok Apr)
Mrs Choo CD24 (LCB Member, Punggol, June)
Saro CD26 (LCB Member, Queenstown, Apr TTC#1)
Carine CD27 (Bukit Batok, TTC #1)
A&amp;E CD30 (LCB Member,Simei/Punggol,Sept,TTC #3)
Andreanie CD31
BettyBoob CD37
Purin CD33 (LCB Member, Feb)

Butter DPO7 / CD27 (LCB Member, USA Arizona, TTC#1)
Thenun DPO7/8, CD28 (LCB Member)
Bubblepearl DP11, CD27 (estimated, Hougang, Oct, TTC#1)
Blur DPO14, CD29 (LCB Member, Punggol, Nov, TTC#2)
Pink Piglet DPO14 (LCB Member,Bukit Batok,Mar, TTC #1)
Ylang Ylang DPO17
Justmum CD24
TeddyBear DPO25

"MUMMY-TO-BE" :
Storeberry (CCK, Oct)
Mrs Yap
Aileen
Elchwong (#1, Oct)
Cloudia