i guess my gal is those chubby type. and mummy very KS buy big big then can wear longer mah.
but office cant go to facebook kana block will check it out back home.
Any of you gals put ur baby in Cherie Hearts? I was thinking of placing my gal there. There's a new Cherie Heart opening at Habourfront... Hmmmm....
i buying 24 mths also...for polo and pants...cos now for tshirt he is wearing 12mths and pants he can wear 12/18mths de....buy bigger...wear longer..hehe...
snowger, i tot CH is alr at Harbourfront.. u mean they going to hv 2nd outlet?
U tink twice again lar.. ur ger sick again rite? if she go IFC, her immune system will go weaker leh.. n CH is not cheap lor.. for infant is $1.5K before subsidy..
Jappooh..yes.. plastic.. Will post when i receive the pics.
Reddates.. shiok... enjoy ur cruise.
Snowger
Me thinking of putting her for playgroup only.. when she is older. See how.. maybe Cherie Hearts too. Will ask Xuelyn along.. haha.. since we stay near ..
ralph lauren,
anyone buying big pony polo too? how come there r 2 pricing one? one $19.99 another is $29.99 & worst is the $19.99 only got size of 9M...
sam, i'll be sending u my order in a shortwhile, wait for me ya~
hallo hallo .. I'm back. okie I try and ans all the questions since this morning.
ya RL cutting is a bit small for most of their baby/kid stuff ... anyway, u look at their size chart .. it says the same thing for the kiddies clothes ... so u know for baby it's kinda small too. or at least what kath says .. can wear a short time only. If u want to wear for now .. 12 mths is still ok. but won't wear for long. Best to get 18mths. so Ade, yours all 18mth rite? can
I will be doing in multiple batches ... so everyone should be able to get in their order.
let me consolidate all the orders now and match with the payments received to date.
I got all of your PMs and emails .. dun worry. Just that I have been up and down since morning ...
eh the pigeon stuff .. DAMN SIONG CARRYING BACK MAN. SO MANY !!!!! I din realize it till I went to collect. So stupid bring my market trolley ... hahahahhaah kena laugh at by the kinderland staff ... hahahahah ! ... My stuff came to I think 7 boxes or so ... let me sort out tonite and pack everything for everyone. then tomorrow can start collecting from me ok?
fong2 .. will do a batch as long as there is enough to make up US$200 ... send me your order and transfer funds .. I am putting in another order tonight .. haven't calculated whether hit US$200 yet .. lol
wah super busy no time to log in. Wat are u all spreeing again this time? haa.. Always the last one to knw what's gg on... by the time i find out all too late.. lolz
Hee.. just sharing some pics of Cayenne on the Singapore Flyer.
Mummies, do post some pics of your little babies here to share ok? Would love to see them!! Sorry i know you all have blogs to see the pic but somehow just more convenient here. Really make my day to see all our lovely darlings grow up day by day..