20) 2ndbb
21) iemik0
22)jlow
22)xuelyn

hi chantalle
Your darling so cute..she such a sweetie pie

Sam,
Thanks so much!!! Else my ger will be cloth-less during her 1st bday n CNY next year... LOL... :p

How much do I tt u? :p

as of 11.30pm :

26 Aug 2009 ITR I-BANK crabbieong S$60.37
26 Aug 2009 ITR I-BANK LuthAdel S$126.67

jes,
your transfer will prob be reflected the next time they update. will let u know.

Chantalle,

Envy u! Can bring ur gal up to the flyer. My mum say NO for the moment. Cause they all afraid of height & plus the previous incident of ppl trapped up there.

U want join us at the Dec baby birthday bash?

Can u all pls indicate ur preferred location too? Currently only My Gym at Great World City & The Polliwogs is available on 7 Nov.

DEC BABIES BIRTHDAY BASH
Date: 7 Nov, Sat
Venue: Not fixed

Interested:
1) ypg (My Gym)
2) fabbie
3) reddates
4) luthadel
5) Jappooh
6) Jowinbaby
7) joanne81
8) ikeike
9) izu
10)merydith
11)Evanmummy
12)Esthers
13)ah_bur
14)ivy
15)Pastillies
16)Phyl
17)rachel
18)zachmommy
19)little_rabbit
20)2ndbb
21)iemik0
22)jlow
22)xuelyn

My Gym: http://www.gracekids.com.sg
Plus point: Central location
Minus point: Costly. Each additional child is $24.50.

The Polliwogs: http://www.thepolliwogs.com/
Plus point: May be inaccessible for some mums who stay at West or dun drive
Minus point: Cheaper than My Gym. Will try to negotiate with them for $8 per additional child above 2.

Any other suggestions?

Chantalle,

My gal's recent photos:

Realise she is really very unladylike, look at how she sits inside the highchair. She is waiting for her fruit after meal.

2858131.jpg
2858132.jpg

2858133.jpg
2858134.jpg
2858135.jpg

DEC BABIES BIRTHDAY BASH

Interested:
1) ypg (My Gym)
2) fabbie
3) reddates
4) luthadel
5) Jappooh
6) Jowinbaby
7) joanne81
8) ikeike
9) izu
10)merydith
11)Evanmummy
12)Esthers
13)ah_bur
14)ivy
15)Pastillies
16)Phyl
17)rachel
18)zachmommy
19)little_rabbit
20)2ndbb
21)iemik0
22)jlow
22)xuelyn
23)crabbieong

crabbieong,

U r early too. Can u pls indicate ur preferred location?

DEC BABIES BIRTHDAY BASH

Interested:
1) ypg (My Gym)
2) fabbie
3) reddates
4) luthadel
5) Jappooh
6) Jowinbaby
7) joanne81
8) ikeike
9) izu
10)merydith
11)Evanmummy
12)Esthers
13)ah_bur
14)ivy
15)Pastillies
16)Phyl
17)rachel
18)zachmommy
19)little_rabbit
20)2ndbb
21)iemik0
22)jlow
22)xuelyn
23)crabbieong

ypg,

i start work early. Now at work place liao.
both location are ok to me.

can any mummies teach me how to upload photo here. i am using MAC. wanted to share my gal photo but dont how. cant reduce the pic size to the required.

Taka fair today:

Who is going there? Can help me check out safety gates there. Thanks.

crabbieong,

I keep reducing the size of my pix using Microsoft Paint. But end up my pix very small, not so nice.

DEC BABIES BIRTHDAY BASH

Interested:
1) ypg (My Gym)
2) fabbie
3) reddates
4) luthadel
5) Jappooh (My Gym)
6) Jowinbaby
7) joanne81
8) ikeike
9) izu
10)merydith
11)Evanmummy
12)Esthers
13)ah_bur
14)ivy
15)Pastillies
16)Phyl
17)rachel
18)zachmommy
19)little_rabbit
20)2ndbb
21)iemik0
22)jlow
22)xuelyn
23)crabbieong

DEC BABIES BIRTHDAY BASH

Interested:
1) ypg (My Gym)
2) fabbie
3) reddates
4) luthadel
5) Jappooh (My Gym)
6) Jowinbaby
7) joanne81
8) ikeike
9) izu
10)merydith
11)Evanmummy
12)Esthers
13)ah_bur
14)ivy
15)Pastillies
16)Phyl
17)rachel (both also can)
18)zachmommy
19)little_rabbit
20)2ndbb
21)iemik0
22)jlow
22)xuelyn
23)crabbieong

Thank you mummies. yes just realise I m preg. Very early stage so hopefully it's growing well inside, cos I am sick with throat infection and resting at home now. Thanks to all the vomiting..

Ivy, I also not sure when is my EDD le, most likely in May next year

Very sleepy after the cough syrup, talk to you gals again..

Sam, I have not seen the stuff yet, spree still on??

Jlow, congrats!!

Spree is closed unfortunately.

I already did 3 batches of US$200 each last nite alone. damn siong and stressed making sure I order correct colour, size etc .. lol.

dun worry ... many more sprees to come .. lol !!

jlow, congratulations!! Was a planned one?

Sam.. wait till next mth first lar.. my bank account need to recover. Hahaha
Organise a spree for mummies instead of bb..haha

lol, zachmommy ..

ya definitely waiting till next month .. I think a lot of us broke by now. hahahah !!

Spree for mummies .. where u want to spree from? lol !! And for what stuff?

aiyo .. wanted to share with u ... FINALLY, Calista has ONE tooth out ... and this morning, she bit my nipple.

wa lau !! .. i scolded her and glared at her. hahahah !!

i'm back. i haven't had much time to post lately, so busy with work. only have time to read a bit here and there, no time to post.

jes
it was nice seeing you in penang last week. what a coincidence that we met. you should be preparing now to come back to singapore?

jlow
congrats on #2! are you hoping a didi or meimei

sam
wah, you are becoming queen of sprees? i also started doing a bit of sprees among my friends, but not as big scale as you! i'm just doing oldnavy for now. hehe..

sam, zach bit my lips last nite while playing wif me!! I thought it bled leh..luckily didnt.. he is a nottie boy, lately keep wanting to bite my fingers, legs (thighs esp) n last nite while playing, i tot he wanna kiss me, who noes, he bite me instead..haha

zachmommy,
maybe zach is trying to kiss u.

like to share with u all. Ervin is really sweet to me..He will only kiss me. Only when i ask him to kiss papa or my mil then he do so. When he kiss me he is so happy. Make me so happy too..

Jlow
congrats for no.2!! do keep us update whether its meimei or didi! haha

Sam
hAhaha so happy hor they finally got a tooth! haha

Jlow - Wow! Congrats! So happy for u.. Rest well..

Sam - Thanks for organising the RL spree. Will sms u later when i transfer u the $.

haha Kath...
ouch!!

Ashlynne grabbed my lips and refused to let go.. her fingernails are so sharp.. though i cut already..

Then she left me a small wound at my inner lips cos she scraped off part of the skin.. OUCH!!

In the end, i purposely faked cry for her to see that mummy is painful.. DAMN.. she laughed and smile instead...

it's been such a long time since i drop a msg as i think the last time i wrote in this forum was when i still pregnant. Ha.

Perhaps i intro a bit. Baby was born last year xmas in TMC, name Aaden. His weight is within 8 to 9kg, ht should be abt 70cm ba. I'm residing in redhill.

My ah boy still dunno how to crawl as he only wants to roll to get things within his reach.
He can't sit unassisted as he will lean forward and knock on his head.

Mooncake-Baking Hands-on Workshop

What better way to celebrate the Mid-Autumn Festival than baking your own mooncakes! You will learn:

1. Baked Mooncake with Macadamia Pine Nuts & Lotus Filling
2.Yoghurt Snow-skin Mooncake with Truffle Fruit Filling

$36
All materials provided

Date:16th Sept
Time: 1.30pm - 5pm
Venue: Phoon Huat & Co. Geylang Lor 23, One Sims Lane, #01-10

20places only!

1. phylicia

Jappooh, scold one time hopefully she won't do it again ... lol !!!
wa kiss ah ... so sweet !!!

Kath, ya man .. their teeth super sharp !! Your lips soft mah ... very tempting to CHEW ON IT !!! OWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

fabbie,
ya lar .. wait and wait and wait.

fong2,
no prob :p

Phyl,
MAKE MOONCAKES????? YOU?!!! ok lar, I won't make. looks troublesome to me. lol !!
Buy only lar !! .. So many places selling.

What better way to celebrate the Mid-Autumn Festival than baking your own mooncakes! You will learn:

$36
All materials provided

20places only!

1. phylicia
2. iemik0

sam, not cos my lips are soft..cos he fail to bite my thighs most of the time but he is so used to kissing me, tis time round i din noe he will bite me instead..hahaha..nottie nottie that i hit is buttock as well. as usual, he tot i m playing wif him.

So tempted to join the mooncake baking session.. but i noe it will all go to waste cos i m going back to malaysia the following day.

chrysalis20,
my boy same as urs…im so worry about his slow development…
most of the bb here around his age know how to crawl…and walking soon…

no la.. its a wednesday... i will take leave then dump him in school lor..

kath.. we are not going to bake a doz.. hahaha.. come la.. sure fun one..

background story.. my office organising.. they sent the email at 9plus.. then at 9plus all places full liao.. haha.. so i tot tot would be quite fun for kids to make the snowskin ones.. so next time once hayden can understand.. its like edible playdoh liao ma.. keke..

no have.. coz those corporate ppl book long ago.. i just kaypoh call the chef ask can take us in not.. i wanted 15th coz i on leave liao.. but full le.. so only date left is 16th.. take half day lor.. kekekekkee

Going to rain soon. Sooooo slpy...

Milk intake:
Up to yesterday, Jordan only had 2 milk feeds everyday. He prefers his porridge more than milk..he can eat more than 1 pigeon bowl everytime my maid feeds him, but milk, when he feels like to, only drink max 100ml..called KKH and they told me bb at his age must hv at least 3 milk feeds daily, so told my maid to give him milk instead of porridge, hopefully he will drink more milk..

Bb tooth:
So cute hor, to see the pearlie white emerging slowly. Jordan has 2 at his lower gum and one at his upper gum. So far only 1 has cut thru the gum, the rest 2 still underneath...

Phyl
its seem fun hor.. Got fondant making class anot..

Rachel
Baby do need milk now.. alot of nutrient from the milk such as calcium.. its necessary lor..

Maybe you wanna break into more feed than just fix 3.. so that he can take more milk milk

Even for my girl. she takes 3 feed a day.. still not up to 600ml per day yet... still underfeed for milk

mrs ho & chrysalis20,
Ervin also dun crawl on his four lei. He only use his body to move backwards. and at sitting position move his big butt to move forward. He is trying to stand up by pulling the sofa. When put him in walker he can "walk" to the place he wan loh. But i worry lei cos he suppose to crawl on 4 but didnt loh.

$36
All materials provided

20places only!

1. phylicia
2. iemik0
3. zachmommy