jo, i m ok with the original timeslot that you have arranged. Not to create confusion, u juz take care of the slot you coordinate lor..let izu coordinate for the remaining 2..then no conflict..hehe
stella, good for u!! It's high time u send ur maid off. No point to succumb to threatening.. rach, ur maid so far so good?
sam, jo, the boss that gave me black face is actually the Head of Department.. super bo liao. Tink the whole world owe him a living. I can jolly well surf net the whole day n not do my work but the fact that i m still working and still coordinating things to ensure the smoothness of project etc etc..damn sian. if i know i shuld hv juz go ahead and leave earlier than planned. dun care abt handover.
stella, good for u!! It's high time u send ur maid off. No point to succumb to threatening.. rach, ur maid so far so good?
sam, jo, the boss that gave me black face is actually the Head of Department.. super bo liao. Tink the whole world owe him a living. I can jolly well surf net the whole day n not do my work but the fact that i m still working and still coordinating things to ensure the smoothness of project etc etc..damn sian. if i know i shuld hv juz go ahead and leave earlier than planned. dun care abt handover.