emeraldbride
iemik0, my EDD is 24th Dec but most likely to pop earlier bah..hahaha at the rate I am walking - almost walk every morning and evening, weekend shopping fr late morning till evening, wash toilet, etc etc..hahaha
Mdm Nadia also say usually will be 1 week earlier. So prob after ur massage will be my turn liao..hehehe.
Happy to get a good recommended massage lady at least know we will be in good hands! Thanks iemik0!
Adeline, tmr is another day then monday u will be officially a mommy! Wat time is ur op? I will be at TMC in the morning for my check up leh. But sian cos boss juz told me i cannot take MC full day (i told her i will not be coming in cos dr will give me MC)..thr goes my plan to hv facial.. arrghh!!!
Mdm Nadia also say usually will be 1 week earlier. So prob after ur massage will be my turn liao..hehehe.
Happy to get a good recommended massage lady at least know we will be in good hands! Thanks iemik0!
Adeline, tmr is another day then monday u will be officially a mommy! Wat time is ur op? I will be at TMC in the morning for my check up leh. But sian cos boss juz told me i cannot take MC full day (i told her i will not be coming in cos dr will give me MC)..thr goes my plan to hv facial.. arrghh!!!