Lavendery:
din receive a sms from u over the wkend, u ok? Juzyounme and Phyl are ok to meet either on wkend afternoon(Sat) or wkday mornings. Do let us knw when ur free to meet yo. Btw, u received my PM last Fri?
Adel n BubblePearl:
hmm... my temper is nvr good, but recently im oso easily triggered by the slightest issue. Luckily for me, my HB is extremely good temper, but sometimes i feel so guilty after throwing my tantrums... now i try to practse deep breathing before i speak more. The more recent episode is last Sat, i was searching high and low for my gynae appt card (as i need it for free entry to CordLife seminar), when i cud not find it, i "erupted"... think think the issue is not too serious, so i oso puzzled by my sudden outburst! ah..
CordLife:
as mentioned to Tara and BubblePearl, i signed up with CordLife last sat for the 21-yr package. Since most likely able to pay using CDA, i will like to give BB Kasia her 1st gift of life(actually i lost track of the many gifts i bought for her liao! hahaha..). after calculating, the 21-ys package more value-for-money.
Meredith:
i got tested for glucose test during my 20-21 wk. Think my gynae will only do another test if he suspects anything amiss...
Mimi:
am i right on the GD test? Btw, i oso kena alot of undue stress at werk recently. But after toking it out (either with close frens or HB), i put it aside. No value for us to fret over such things,not worth it. Im now telling myself to enjoy the last leg of preg (since i was hosp in 1st tri and kena chicken pox during 2nd tri), im determined to make my 3rd tri an enjoyable one). No way am i going to have my mood affected by some idiotic ppl...