Yeah I know, but I only half-believe my hubby when he said he'll remove the gate and convert to a small bed when the baby is older. Heee...I dun believe he will be so hardworking. My few colleagues all said in the end they just bought a new bed and redeco the room for their kids.
I didn't try the Simplicity cot's gate when I was at FFY, but the cot set does look pretty sturdy lah. Think Paragon's branch has the cot set up. Can go look see if you interested in this one.
Jappoh, I also scouted for a maid leh...keeping all options open. Either maid with MIL or infant care. I went to Beauty World last week to try try. Can just walk into an agency and they'll show you a stack of maid profiles to see. Some even ask if you want to interview the maid on the spot. I was a little bit stressed.
I didn't try the Simplicity cot's gate when I was at FFY, but the cot set does look pretty sturdy lah. Think Paragon's branch has the cot set up. Can go look see if you interested in this one.
Jappoh, I also scouted for a maid leh...keeping all options open. Either maid with MIL or infant care. I went to Beauty World last week to try try. Can just walk into an agency and they'll show you a stack of maid profiles to see. Some even ask if you want to interview the maid on the spot. I was a little bit stressed.