Hi Emeraldbride, I am the worst among you gals. Maybe cos my parents were around. So they went like -ok this one nice, ok that one good. It's my parent's first daughter getting pregnant, so they very excited. They paid for my whole bill but I intend to pay them back...
Total damage $487 for 10 pcs. bcos so many pcs, I get the membership card, so I got extra 5% for some of the pcs (i.e. instead of 15%, I get 20% discount). Membership got 10% discount if no promo. Cloud 9 has sale going on (not too sure if GSS, cos they dun seem to have the logo in the shop) but who cares as long as got discount.
I bought 4 dresses, 1 maternity pants, 1 maternity skirt, 2 shirts (maternity) and 2 blouses (suitable for work one + one can use for nursing).The maternity pants is $67.92 and skirt is $44.72 after discount- which I thought is a deal since my colleague told me his wife bought one at about $90+? Actually the staff there quite nice. They dun really press you to buy this and that.
The next thing I want to buy is bra...
I am outgrowing mine even with bra extensions. So need to go look around. My colleague told me that I should wear bra to sleep so that my breast won't sag or have ugly strech marks aft pregnancy...
I haven't been feeling too good this week. Got a bad headache then my back aching like siao. Also feel very very tired - keep wanting to sleep or lie in bed. Then after I sleep, dun feel like getting up. Get up already also dun feel well. Today got no appetite- I ate fruits for dinner just now. Haiz, I just hope it will go away soon. Me still got two more weeks to 12 weeks.
For baby stuff, I am holding back first. Will wait lor. Maybe that will be my December Christmas shopping. *Heh* I did hear pple pantang that baby things and room cannot buy/decorate too early... Anyway, I think I feeling so bad myself, no mood to think about buying baby stuff. *winkz* My hubby and I saw so many pregnant women at the Robinson sale - so I can wait for Dec sale? Or will that be too late? *Hmmmm...*