(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

bubble pearl: Mine is also colleague sent to me one :p

I'm eyeing on the Merri-Mint sundae, at least its refreshing. And its just 1 scoop, sure can finish

Last time i missed the Ben&Jerry free ice-cream, now i'm not going to miss out this Swenson, keke.

hi i newly registered MTB

my EDD : 13.12.2008
what else should i add??
I noticed i am pregnant when i was in week 5. i been feeling super terrible since week 8 till week 10. This week is week 11, and feeling better.
I been eating very well despite my giddness n vomiting feeling. my bb now is 41mm week 11. consider very big bb.
what else should i add to join the group?

Phylicia, i go orchard og today..cannot find the maternity pants named FIME...sian..maybe i go to chinatown see see today after work..

hello Lina!

WELCOME! don't worry.. no other requirement to join this group.. hee.. just feel free to share anything you want with MTB here..

ENJOY your preg!

bubble pearl- oh.. i read from the jan 09 MTB thread.. the girls there all looking for maternity pants. maybe you go check out their thread.. btw, i send to you the coupon liao..

lavendery, i'm aiming sticky chewy chocolate... simply heaven!! hehehehe... when i was TTC..i always tell my hubby mint kill sperm.. haha.. his favie.. so later maybe i can get him to have that..

welcome lina! =)

hi girls..so sad, office banned msn n even yahoo! mail alr..

whr else can we find nice maternity clothes? How come I notice some preggy woman working in Raffles wear nice maternity clothes, wonder whr they got theirs..hahaha, last time when i wasn't pregnant, i will say, take note of this shop..now? Cant even recall..

Pris, I also heard fr colleague, dun wanna buy bb stuff too early..but my parents not pantang type one leh..anyway, robinson is constantly having sales..so will not lose out lar. Most prob will go after July 08..

emeraldbride, for msn.. you can try meebo.com, ebuddy.com or imhaha.com- its not so stable and cant do many functions of normal msn.. but better than nothing la.. =)

hi all MTBs!

Me too just spent alot of money over the weekend at Marks & Spencer. Some of the tops were on sale, can wear until full term kind. But I must control myself, can't go on a whirlwind spending spree.

Marks & Spencer has very nice elastic working pants. I really love it! at least their cutting suits me fine because I'm a normal size 10 when I'm not preggers. Bought two pairs of pants with those elastic bands, they look professional, can't tell it has elastic band and seem like I can still wear it after giving birth. I also bought one of the maternity bras for sleeping as I too heard from my colleague that should sleep with sleeping bra on otherwise it will be uncomfy in the later stages.

If you're a robinsons or OCBC robinsons card holder, you get 5% rebate at marks & spencer!
I'm not advertising for them lah.

Hmm sticky chewy chocolate delicious ahh? I scare too over heaty leh. Maybe i force my hubby to order that one, so that i can taste it as well, kekeke.

lavendery, its super sinful.. erm.. heaty is good rite? cooling is bad.. hehe.. but then some ladies here will scream at us saying COLD is bad too.. hehe.. well... at least not COLD and COOL at the same time.. hehe.. MODERATION.. so happy just thinking of swensons.. hehe..

Gals....on weekend msn, u ladies ask me stop taking cold stuff hor.. yet now posting swensen 1 for 1 sundae.... hmmmm tempting me lhe... hahahahahahhaahah!!!!!!! DUN LIKE TAT LA...=P today i very kuai... no touch cold at all...

Me today weak.. nauseas, puke in morning...womb area cramp n walk also pain.. suspecting bcos of 2 days no big business...went toilet to "release" abit of air n felt better for the cramp...

Hi Lina
Welcome..

Hi Jowin.. hehe.. how can anyone resist swensons 1 for 1? i asked my gynae abt cramps coz i get quite alot of it.. then she say its the ligaments stretching.. so its ok.. as long not accompanied by spotting or funny discharge.. hehe.. my business is very bad.. 4-5days once.. well.. maybe eating swensons sticky chewy chocolate will be better.. hehe.. chocolate is supposed to make all things better.. hehe..

sorry la.. today i little bit high coz i'm super bored in office.. hehe

halo ladies,

i bought 3 tops today at the market. they r those babydoll shirt design, can wear till full term. in total, oni 40 dollars.

oh ya, did i told u gals bout the pants i bought fm dorothy perkins? the formal pants cost 29 dollars n the jeans cost 39 dollars. i think it's quite good.

phylicia,

i oso wan the coupon... [email protected]

hi lina... welcome

jowinbaby,

mayb u can try to take flybogel to help u in passing motion. n increase ur fibre intake too. it helps. u vy good gal, cut down on cold stuffs. hee...

haha.. jazlyn... notti notti.. ice cream cold wor.. hahahaha.. i send to you liao =)

wah.. your top very cheap hor.. which market you go?

know that we should cut down on cold drinks but after drinking very siok leh + the weather -really can't help it.

if you are first-time mom, is ok to invest on cloths. Think, most of us will try to have 2 kids so is ok. then you can pass it on to your relatively or colleage.

I read from somewhere that chocolate also contains some caffine. Hence pregnancy better stay away from chocolate.

But hack care, cos its 1-for-1 now. There's always exception for everything, keke. Merri Mint and Sticky Chewy Chocolate here i come, can't wait for 5.30pm to knock off
Thinking of eating today and maybe Thurs too. I'm such a glutton :p

jowinbaby: Its ok to break the rules occassionally, keke. Else i really have no idea how to survive for the next 8mths

Phylicia.. still laughing..=P haha.. ya lor.. how to resist...somemore still taking sticky chewy chocolate... yummy!!! i REN!!

Hi jaz
ya.. gynae prescribe me a few packets but i haven touch them yet.. been taking fruits to solve this problem.. hope it helps..

eee.. u also make fun of me... =P
ok..I continue be kuai kuai.. cut cold stuffs..today order apple juice with no ice..quickly take it b4 it oxidise..

Lavendry.. i have been breaking rules daily till these gals forbid me to take any liao...

All ask me to curb these cold cravings...

hello MTBs indulging "sinful" food.. u are all tempting me also! sigh! :p

but lavendery got a point.. if not how to survive for the next remaining months?!

am craving for sashimi also! help!

i've been sipping on cold juice at nite.. cannot take it.. if not wanna puke!

check it out.. preggy ticker..

http://tickers.baby-gaga.com/pregnancy.php

ladies.. me too lor..hahaha

i just dare to put i ice cube into my zapple. but during weekend when we spend most of the time outside, just gulp in cold drinks with at least half cup of ice!!!!:p

but when im having my 1st bb, i just order can drinks w/o ice. seldom cold one but my still prone to phglem leh.. shang nao jing....

jowinbaby: For me, i pampered myself with a few small teaspoons of ice-kachang whenever my hubby ordered, and a few miserable small sips of glass jelly drinks. But i tried to restrict it to once every two weeks. Cos weather nowadays really too hot.

I know best is to avoid, but nowadays weather is very different from the olden days. Its so hot now.

U suffering from constipation? Can try eating guava, its very high in fibre

yup.. cos mine is DAILY...
tats why the gals said i better restrict..

I think 3rd trim shd be more okay, as i know MTB start taking coconut juice at last trim already..

I also have a ticker to introduce

www.lefemmebonita.com

shows the bb development with real pictures

i dunno why but my boy always want me to carry these days.. mayb he know that when this bb comes out, i will have less time for him... just this morning when hubby carry him out of room, he open up his eyes, crying for me to carry.. and he struggle down n run to me, crying... so heart pain...sob sob...now my eyes red liao...

phylicia,

thanks for the coupon. i dun feel like eating lah.. but it's good to persuade hb to allow me to eat ice-cream mah. but so far, i dun really like to take cold stuffs lah.

oh, the market i went is the morning market near my place. got those aunties having some stalls selling clothing, so happen on a break now, just went to look see lor. cheap lah...plus the design is contempory. not bad.. hee

jowinbb,

i m not teasing u mah. just make fun of u oni mah... haha. dun angry ya. mayb u can try taking a slice of papaya. it usually helps in passing motion.

luthadel,

thanks for the maternity swimsuit info. i think i will go to hv a look this coming weekend.

I also told my boss..lucky because he used to be a medical doctor so he doesn't mind..even recommend me a gynae...

I also got my stuff from cloud9 and perfect mum. Agree that perfect mum sales girl is very good in sales..I also bought the maternity underwear the make the amt to $200 and realised the manicure is so out of the way for me lol. So I threw the coupon away.

My friend recommend an outlet opposite Bugis OG. In burlington square that sells cheap maternity wear. Price ard $20+ for the shorts and skirts. I bought 1 but you really have to look slowly coz some of them look abit auntie.

Ya maidenleak .. I love the elastic band working pants from Marks and Spencers too. I'm not working but I think the pants are very nicely made. Definitely worth the $89 I paid for each pair.

Now I must go to Tanglin Mall to check out the maternity swim wear like LuthAdel has. Then can bring my girls downstairs for swims during the holidays.

I hear you gals talk about maternity clothes from Cloud 9 etc .. so envious. I'm a plus sized gal .. so all these clothes like too tiny for me .. lol .. I have no choice but to buy online from motherhood.com and Gap *sigh* ... I know Marton Bell has big sizes but the clothes damn aunty looking leh.

Hi snowger,

I am working and staying in AMK. So tired today even though I sleep a lot today.

I am back from my OSCAR Test. The scan is "All Clear" (baby is safe). Now left the blood test, hope everything is fine. The test cost around $370 (exl. GST) and extract 4 tubes of blood (for my case).

My gynae said my baby is active and turning around while doing the normal scan... Finally I hit 12wks. Yeah... Hope when 2nd trimester, MS will go far far away...

Now super tired. Wan to nap liao.

btw ... I also eat chocolates after dinner. Somehow makes me feel better. I take Kit Kat ..
I'm 12 weeks 5 days oredi but still nauseous leh. Not so bad now but still there. The nausea will taper off .. for me usually totally gone by 14 weeks .. still have 1 week plus to go
sob!!

Hi Funshine,

How long did the oscar test take? WIll we know the results immediately or within the day? My appt is end of the week, didnt do it the previous times, so didnt know what is it like.

Mummyhamster

I did my Oscar at 9am and got my results by 4.10pm.

Just remember to have a full bladder 'cos after the scan you'll proceed to the blood test where they will also collect your urine sample.

Hi mummyhamster,

The test is very fast, think around 15mins ba. The gynae will do a scan and make measurement on nasal bone and the nuchal translucency. Then follow by blood test. My gynae said will take around 2-3 days time for results where they will call me and post me the results.

Tat's fast, LuthAdel.

My appointment was in the afternoon. Hope I can know the results by tomorrow.

Strange leh, they collect my urine sample before my scan.

Wow, there are so many postings here that I have lost track...

Was very tired yesterday and not feeling very well (kept getting the "vomit" feeling)... Left office at 3pm and headed for home.

Hopefully, today will be a better and brighter day!

Morning Ladies..

Raven_1313 hope you will feel better today!

Dear gals.. i went for my swensons treat yesterday... to make up for the BAD ice cream.. hehe.. i had a healthy caesar salad with fish.. ooo.. yum yum.. hehe.. actually the 1 for 1 not best deal. students get 1 for 1 at $9.80 on week days.. Zzz.. but still quite ok la..

today will be having meeting marathon.. sian.. i still haven tell my big scary boss yet.. hehe.. see how's his mood today ba..

morning ladies..

TODAY - me gonna have ma 1st cuppa coffee in so many many many months.. coz me no coffee drinker.. just feel like having one today.. smells good..

morning ladies

m stuck at home for d next few daes. dr ordered mi to rest n gave mi hospitalizaion leave. haiz. dono how come kip having abdominal pain n nausea. take meds for nausea but suffering from side effects. end up, cant take any meds except panadol. argh.

morning all...

haha..just told my boss and my colleagues i am preg....actually it was accidently that i told my colleagues..cos one of them come and ask me how many months due to the clothing i am wearing...then i told them..u guess correctly..

but my boss got no expression...

updated for Reddates

December 2008 babies!!
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gin_78</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Doc Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Pinky Panter</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>NovDec</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>N_G</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/TMC </TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Dino (Mousy)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelin Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence / Dr. Chia</TD><TD>Pantai/Mal</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Road</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Vickie</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SC Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Juzyounme</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Marsiling</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mumslove</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>1stbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bt Panj/Jurong East.</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>State</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>millie (milfoo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>JoyJoy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Katherin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>longan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>mummy_zeen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Simpsons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Smurfygal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>corrine (1106)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Magpie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

"Physically you're unlikely to look pregnant unless this pregnancy isn't your first". got this from babycentre website. why is this so? probably the sagging tummy from 1st child birth.. haha