Hi gals, ate so much durians tat I kena bad bad headache. So on MC today. Early tmr morning, my hubby finally comes back from his long trip (yeah!). So me takes a day leave tmr to pick him from airport.
Juzyounme, I already got a confinement lady liaos - she is my MIL's sister.
But not for free though, I will still be paying her market rate I think ($1800).
llig, yes I will ask my MIL and post here once I get the recipe. Maybe will call her tmr and ask her for it.
For MTBs who have constipation, just like to summarise what I have been trying.
So far so good! I ate:
1. Prunes (sometimes work sometimes doesn't, other MTBs swear by Prune juice);
2. Yakult (I kept taking this after I kena mild food poisoning);
3. Fresh Milk (Meiji - sometimes I get "lao sai" immediately);
4. Guava (erhmm, I think this has the BEST effect on me thus far. Eat once, evening confirm make it to toilet. But my colleague say Guava is cooling leh)
I find that eating fruits is effective especially when I dun really like to eat green leafy vegetables after my pregnancy. So I tried some all-natural methods to try to go toilet...

Hope it helps.