(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

Hi Ivy, cos dec onwards all mum will be busy with their own kids 1st bday. In nov, it's still consider before their bday not belated.

Hi Phyl , haha . Ya lor. The girls also told me Tat leh

so sexy hor.

Me still not use to short hair. Have the tendercy to "comb" my hAir. Haha

btw gals. my mum say theres a baby and mummy photo contest at pg14 yesterday straits time. anyone got info? i dun have newspaper in my in law house.

reddates, fong2,
yalor din talk much to u gals tat sitting at the other end of table like pris, 2ndbb, stella, jappooh them also esp when i was so busy attending to Daniell who was so cranky yesterday during the 1st hour there... ya next time should get a round table or switch seat... haha!

Birthday Bash
Interesting!!
I'm fine with any of these dates...

went out whole dae todae. hehe. anyone went to lifestyle value 09 @ expo?

quite pack but got a few good deals on toys & clothes. abit like flea market right @ the back of the hall. hehe. bought cooking set for my nieces which is sold in bp. veri nice. =)

got ablum booth by ablum stories there as well. hehe. their ablum quality & pictures r good. can check out jayzon's ablum at the booth. =p

birthday bash
m fine wif any of these daes. gotta check which dae m i having my degree classes. i onli remember nov i got class but cant recall which date. lolx.

finally got time to log in todae!!

Birthday bash!
I am all for it..
Date: 22 Nov 2009

We should have:
1. Food including birthday cake
2. Entertainment
3. Photographer n videographer
4. Suitable venue
5. Confirmed attendees
and last but not least
6. Enjoying ourselves!! Woohooo....

wow was out almost the whole day & too tired last nite..now finally can sit down n post..

Really enjoy talking to u all yesterday! In fact i think we talk more than eat more?? haha

Jowin/ Kath/Fabbie/Pris/Stella/Jess/Blur, it was great chatting & exchanging tips on our bb!
But ya lor, agree with reddates that we shd go for round table in future, so can talk to all! didnt manage to chat with those sitting at the other side of the table

Fabbie, zy is so so 乖! Even her cry is so soft n gentle..hee also carrying her is easy!

Jess, think Daniell was just tired, at least after he sleep u could enjoy the food better rite.but hor, even when he was fussing, it's also not loud n wailing kind..wahh mine boy's crying will bring the whole hse down kind ..

Kath, no prob on the car rite, my HB says just another turnard wun take long mah, so turnard to pass u back ur books, then u can read during ur holiday..hve a good trip!

Stella,
the basketball thing, how much is it after disc? I went robinson today, it's 69.90 leh...n no furher 20% disc..so didnt get yet..

1st Bdae bash:
I'm in! Prefer any date after 14th nov.
I saw this "Bounce&Play Birthday party". Price $450 for 15 kids for 2 hrs, every additional child $25.
but foodwise, dun think suitable for our bb? afterall they are only 1yr old? or 11mths when we have it in nov...anyway Just for sharing: http://gogobambini.com/parties-go-go-bambini/bounce-play-party

pastillies,
yalor luckily Daniell fell asleep in the end else wasting my money going there & din get to enjoy the food... wahahha!

& he cried quite loud laa juz tat the cafe a bit 'not quiet' so can't hear clearly, if at home his voice for sure will tear down the whole house one... lol

bounce & play castle? but for our bb all only one year old do they know how to bounce & play already? hahaa

wow pas
this look so nice.. good idea to be there with alot of kids..

**Special cartoon balloon sculpture for birthday child**... i saw this n wonder how many the man have to make.. cos all of them are birthday babies.. hahaha!!!

jess / jowin,
u both very fast download the photos le!
Jess even fast, already upload to FB! haha my still in camera;p

Jess, ya n looks like daniell really v tired..he slept till end of buffet still sleeping.. haiz..our babies all same pattern..tired but go to new place want to see see look look dun wan to sleep...must "eh eh eh" then will sleep...i brought kayson out today for lunch..aiyoo...he look look see see, play with my frens..then start to make noise..tired but dun wan to sleep;p

Bounce n play: eh..dunno leh..cos i tot they like to jump so much (ie jumperoo) so tot it might be fun..but then again ...by 11mths maybe still not so suitable still hor..they still not very stable so not safe enuff??

jowin,
haha then the guy have to make lots lots of balloon..i saw he has his own website www.creamofmaestro.com ..mmm if in the end we not having at the Go-go-bambini, then can also ask how much to engage him seperatly..

Pastillies,

I think its 69.90 then 20% discount .. U shld get it .. Evan loves it .. he would play it every morning .. Get himself entertained..

I would like to join for Dec birthday bash ..

I vote for 22nd Nov

Tai Tai Outing:
I had a great time.. Ya too bad i didnt really get to talk to everyone.. especially Jess which is at the far end of the table..

We shld really have more regular meet up .. Perhpas, we could organise different theme for each outing .. (heheh) .. Suggestion :

1) Picnic outing with bb ??
2) Spa outing for Tai Tai ..?? Go for package that include all for one - massage, pedicure, tea session.. whahahaaa ..

Photography for birthday bash:

- I've lobang for this ..his charges is pretty cheap and he has good skilll .. I think he can provide 2-3 photographers to ensure all bb are covered .. hahahha

jake fell off the my bed!!!he was sleeping...then i was eating breakfast....surrounded him with pillows and cover him under blanket but he still manage to crawl out and down onto the floor....sad!!the forehead for baluku...i am sure going to get scolding....sad....all my fault...shld have just stay there with him...

Jlow, jowin
ya .. i think mine also 22nov held my baby birhtday bash haha.

for me revise dat. 07, 14, 15 nov can. other dates canot. thanks! And a birthday bash must have a big head wa wa mickey or minnie. haha

pastillies
hahhaa thanks ah.. she was good mood i guess cus she sleep and eat before come out. but i guess end of it she was fussy cus hungry and sleepy liao hehehe

Ivy
JUst monitor him can le.. now at their age dun think pillow or blankets and stop them from crawling. so becareful. if you wan to eat. remember to put him at the cot first.

Doidy Cups
Good news! Thanks to feb09 mummy for the info. I manage to contact the person from oversea. and manage to quote me 15 cups above free shipping. The person reply me quite slow due to their timing. So why not we order first. They have these colors.

For more info on doidy cups and colors:
www.bickiepegs.co.uk
http://doidycups.com/index.php?osCsid=6b21b6e29d12afc12e57de69188cdbb6
http://www.bubshack.com.au/learn1.html

MOQ: 15 cups each roughly S$9.00 depends on exchange rate. If any changes will let you gals know again

Blue
Cerise
Cerise Sparkle
Green
Lilac
Orange
Pink
Pink Sparkle
Red
Turquoise
Yellow

Maybe when we have next gathering will pass it to you gals. or self collect also can. if those want me to mail out its abt 80cent per cup. Let me know ya! Closing date will be 10 Aug 09 or once we hit our MOQ. And of cus i will wait for those regular mummies to fallin to order! Those slient readers are welcome to order too hahha Please be SURE which color and how many QTY you want before ordering. I dun wan so ruan later cancel or change colors when i send the orders. hehe

p.s note that this BP is not related to my babbiee ya. Thanks =)

fabbie
yay thanks for organising! I want one in lilac please.

ivy
it's okay, these things happen. Just watch for symptoms like vomiting, refusal of milk, non-responsiveness. But if he's back to normal, playing, laughing, means he's fine. Just be more careful next time!

fabbie,

I am interested in the doidy! Interested in the orange one :D Will need you to mail to my singapore address. Can?

Let me know when the MOQ is met! Thanks!!

fabbie...i wan one in blue...
but...wat so good abt this cup??hehe

ya...echo..will be careful...can only put him in cot or floor mattress to sleep le

fabbie,
thanks for organising! I already got 1 doidy cup & its at my mum's place. i wan 2 more! 1 purple & 1 orange.
thanks!!

Ivy, it's suppose to help train our bb to start to drink fm cup & slowly wean off bottle..
Good that Jake is alright...think both mummy & bb got a big scare rite..monitor him these few days & mostly imptly dun leave him alone on the bed...i hv to admit i still leave my boy on the bed at times but never never alone as they are so so fast in their movement..

Lil' Gym: was great fun! Kayson enjoy himself alot! but i think mummy n daddy more shack out then bb...

Aurorin
Np! will let u know again

Sorry repost colors again i think i miss out some Blue
Cerise
Cerise Sparkle
Green
Lilac
Orange
Pink
Pink Sparkle
Purple
Purple Sparkle
Red
Turquoise
Yellow

Fabbie, one pink sparkle pls. Thx.

Lil Gym was fun but I prefer teacher Pearl. Tods class was more fun I tot. I only saw some familar faces like bur, bubblepearl, evanmommy, chantalle. Didnt have time to catch up w the rest. Ade, didnt c u and bryan around.

Hi Fabbie,

Thanks for organising it! Actually someone from the Nov thread is selling the doidy cup at ( i have one cos my fz bot it for me from that girl):

Regular price: $15.90
10 cups or more in a single order: 10% off

So the deal you got is great but if the exchange rate is not that good, guess can order from the Nov thread girl instead..

Can i add my order please?

- Cerise Sparkle
& - Lilac

For more info on doidy cups and colors:
www.bickiepegs.co.uk
http://doidycups.com/index.php?osCsid=6b21b6e29d12afc12e57de69188cdbb6
http://www.bubshack.com.au/learn1.html

MOQ: 15 cups each roughly S$9.00 depends on exchange rate. If any changes will let you gals know again

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000"><blink>Closing date will be 10 Aug 09.</blink></font></font>

Blue
1. Ivy Tan

Cerise

Cerise Sparkle
1. tara's mum

Green

Lilac
1. echo
2. tara's mum

Orange
1. Aurorin
2. pastillies

Pink

Pink Sparkle
1. 2ndbaby

Purple
1. pastillies

Purple Sparkle

Red
1.Evanmummy

Turquoise
1. Evanmummy

Yellow
1. Elaine Wong

Collection: Self collect Or Postage 80cent per cup. Let me know ya! Closing date will be 10 Aug 09 or once we hit our MOQ. And of cus i will wait for those regular mummies to fallin to order! Those slient readers are welcome to order too hahha Please be SURE which color and how many QTY you want before ordering. I dun wan so ruan later cancel or change colors when i send the orders. hehe

p.s note that this BP is not related to my babbiee ya. Thanks =)

hi fabbie,

pls oso help me to order...thanks!
Blue
1. Ivy Tan

Cerise
1. ah_bur

Cerise Sparkle
1. tara's mum

Green

Lilac
1. echo
2. tara's mum

Orange
1. Aurorin
2. pastillies

Pink

Pink Sparkle
1. 2ndbaby

Purple
1. pastillies

Purple Sparkle

Red
1.Evanmummy

Turquoise
1. Evanmummy

Yellow
1. Elaine Wong

hi fabbie,

my order added...thx!

Blue
1. Ivy Tan

Cerise
1. ah_bur
2, jlow

Cerise Sparkle
1. tara's mum

Green

Lilac
1. echo
2. tara's mum
3. jlow x2

Orange
1. Aurorin
2. pastillies
3. Jlow

Pink

Pink Sparkle
1. 2ndbaby

Purple
1. pastillies

Purple Sparkle

Red
1.Evanmummy

Turquoise
1. Evanmummy
2, Jlow

Yellow
1. Elaine Wong

hi fabbie,

my order added...thx!

Blue
1. Ivy Tan

Cerise
1. ah_bur
2, jlow
3. crabbieong

Cerise Sparkle
1. tara's mum

Green

Lilac
1. echo
2. tara's mum
3. jlow x2

Orange
1. Aurorin
2. pastillies
3. Jlow
4. crabbieong

Pink

Pink Sparkle
1. 2ndbaby

Purple
1. pastillies

Purple Sparkle

Red
1.Evanmummy

Turquoise
1. Evanmummy
2, Jlow

Yellow
1. Elaine Wong

hi fabbie,

i wan to order the cup too!

Blue
1. Ivy Tan

Cerise
1. ah_bur
2, jlow
3. crabbieong

Cerise Sparkle
1. tara's mum

Green

Lilac
1. echo
2. tara's mum
3. jlow x2

Orange
1. Aurorin
2. pastillies
3. Jlow
4. crabbieong

Pink

Pink Sparkle
1. 2ndbaby

Purple
1. pastillies

Purple Sparkle

Red
1.Evanmummy

Turquoise
1. Evanmummy
2, Jlow
3. Iris

Yellow
1. Elaine Wong

fabbie, two for me pls!

Blue
1. Ivy Tan
2. Jess

Cerise
1. ah_bur
2, jlow
3. crabbieong

Cerise Sparkle
1. tara's mum

Green

Lilac
1. echo
2. tara's mum
3. jlow x2

Orange
1. Aurorin
2. pastillies
3. Jlow
4. crabbieong

Pink

Pink Sparkle
1. 2ndbaby

Purple
1. pastillies

Purple Sparkle

Red
1.Evanmummy

Turquoise
1. Evanmummy
2, Jlow
3. Iris

Yellow
1. Elaine Wong
2. Jess

Blue
1. Ivy Tan
2. Jess

Cerise
1. ah_bur
2, jlow
3. crabbieong
4. xiaopooh

Cerise Sparkle
1. tara's mum

Green

Lilac
1. echo
2. tara's mum
3. jlow x2

Orange
1. Aurorin
2. pastillies
3. Jlow
4. crabbieong

Pink
1. XiaoPooh

Pink Sparkle
1. 2ndbaby

Purple
1. pastillies

Purple Sparkle

Red
1.Evanmummy

Turquoise
1. Evanmummy
2, Jlow
3. Iris

Yellow
1. Elaine Wong
2. Jess

fabbie
can help mi ask got jade green sparkle? like it alot. hehe.

Blue
1. Ivy Tan
2. Jess

Cerise
1. ah_bur
2, jlow
3. crabbieong
4. xiaopooh

Cerise Sparkle
1. tara's mum

Green

Lilac
1. echo
2. tara's mum
3. jlow x2

Orange
1. Aurorin
2. pastillies
3. Jlow
4. crabbieong
5. iemik0

Pink
1. XiaoPooh

Pink Sparkle
1. 2ndbaby

Purple
1. pastillies

Purple Sparkle
1. iemik0

Red
1.Evanmummy

Turquoise
1. Evanmummy
2, Jlow
3. Iris

Yellow
1. Elaine Wong
2. Jess
3. iemik0

Morning Gals
*sigh* I'm still down and now my ears hurts! Going to see dr in a while and will be on mc today ONLY i hope. Super sian at home.

2nd Baby
Initially I had wanted hb to bring Bryan but suay suay he also kena sore throat and fever and the thing is I've been sleeping on my living room couch to avoid contact with hb and bb and still... he gets it :S Thats why you did not see us there. How was it?

Crawler's club
Finally Bryan enter this category liao and man, when he decided to crawl, he crawl damn fast lah.

Eh.... I kinda missed out on the earlier thread about birthday bash. Can I know wat is this all about ah 'cos it would be so fun to hv mega bday party and loads of babies celebrating it :D

Morning Ladies..

in the end i exchanged my faulty graco stroller for..... COMBI URBAN WALKER... hmm.. its ok la.. just that its a little wobbly.. the seat is wider than most combis.. happy with the full canopy n 1 hand folding. Its super easy to use n today i managed to carry hayden with 1 hand, hold his big bag of barang barang for school, dump the stroller in the back of the taxi n send him to school..

Fabbie.. i tried the Quest sport.. i din get it in the end coz they din have the colour i wanted and also coz its not really easy for me to hold hayden n kick up n push down.. haha.. the quest was narrower than the UW.. and more ex.. keke.. but less bulky..

btw girls, i posted that i wanna sell these 2 book. if any of you interested.

1. Annabel Karmel- Top 100 Baby Purees
Bought at - $27
Selling at $18 incl postage
2733144.jpg

2. Women's Weekly Fresh Food for Babies n Toddlers
Bought at - $15.90
Selling at $8 incl postage
2733145.jpg

Morning mommies!

Today is a special day. Went to hire a indo maid to take care of my son during the weekend. Snow, Jowin, Jess, it's the same lady i told u over msn...

This indo lady has had 7 years exp of taking after babies, even from newborn. Speaks English..She seems quite demure and nice. Also from the dressing she seems decent too. Overall i have no complaints la, it's just that hubby n i cant apply leave to monitor her for at least the first week, a bit worried...How ar?

My next step: Find good quality CCTV! Ladies, any good lobang in CCTV? Or do you have CCTV to sell to me?