(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

mamamamia: Yep, i'll update everyone after my appt this Saturday.

corrine: I'm having gastric now. Been having it since this late afternoon. Started bout 5pm. Dunno why. I had lunch...and i didn't skip any meals today.
Now can still a lot of gas in my tummy. Very comfortable.

LuthAdel: Both of us can see our babies on sat! Yes, i agree with you. Each appt, we seem to be worrying about certain things. I think it'll be like this for the rest of our lives liao. When bb is born, will wonder whether he/she is eating well....when child is older will have other worries too.

fabbie: I can't sleep late. I wake up at 5.30am daily...i'm a teacher teachin the morning session. The latest i sleep, pre-pregnancy was 11pm. Nowadays, i sleep bout 10pm or latest 10.30pm.

I still take one cold drink daily. The weather is so hot i can't stand it!!!! I drink cold fresh milk too. :p

Enne: *hugs* Perhaps it's hormonal changes that's why you're feeling emotional.

jowin: Rest well k? I'm happy this Thur is a PH. Can rest at home.

Recently i find food that i eat very bland. Wonder why...but i'm fine with sushi! So weird!

Hi pris
thanks..

Yes all mummies, all the symtoms all of you mentioned, i experienced abit of each.. nauseas abit, small puke twice so far, always gastric N turned abit worst when evening time hit..last week experience breathless and heartburn.. everyday no appetite to eat.. fussy over food.. n very bland...

I have not really gone back to work.. Next week starting.. wonder if i can tahan the packed shuttle bus and MRT to & forth..

I am week 7 today.. anxious to see baby this friday....hee hee..

hiyo all i just came back from my gynea.. and when i do the baby scan i was like. where is it. and when it became clearer i said "OMG" then doc adrian said "yeah, my god.. this is your baby the head the heart beat and legs and see this is the hand, waving at u!" When i saw that i was like wanted to cry already! cus i saw my baby's hand moving up and down once and its really like waving at me. WAhhhh its so cute inside! hehehe

Infact i got alot of things need to ask doc adrian after i saw my baby im kinda lost. Faints.

Ok doc say no wine. so please no more wine. red wine also cannot! Pris if u have constipated quite hard hor. u can ask for med to cure it. its a bottle of sruyp but cannot everytime drink. if not will lau sai. hehe

NOw my EDD became 25 nov lolx. and my baby was 3.34cm! and im 9 weeks 6days pregnant. Hmmm so meaning have abt 2 more weeks to go! hehehe Yes and i got a MC tmw. hehe infact he wanted to give me on wed too! but i say nia its okai. thanks. =P

Oh ya doc ask me to for a Nuchal Translucency (down's syndrome risk assessment) does anyone have this scan before? its to see baby whether is it normal or not. anyone know how is it look like to have this scan? is it risky?

fabbie: wow, that is so cool to see the baby waving at you!

My gynae also mentioned about the test, we have decided not to do it.. because no matter what the result is, we are going to keep the baby, so what is the point for doing it? The gynae also agreed. Because usually what happens is that the result is not good, then you follow it up with an amniocentesis (Sp?).. and if it is still no good, some people may terminate the pregnancy...

my ms starts yesterday.. sigh, thot i am spared this time round!

My MS/NS tone down liao, will c my gynae again on Fri. hope bb have grown liao. Those who r seeing Doc Adrian Woodworth, normally will he ask whether ur need MC when ur go 4 check up? Coz normally he will ask me need MC anot, he's very generous with MCs. When I have flu tat time, he give me 2 days MC to rest well.

morning ladies. wah all of you are early.

My MS also started early about 5 weeks this time...so far every morning will puke bile juices. I think our babies are hungry in the morning.

I think my MS will peak soon. Every day got a bad nausea feeling, machiam want to puke out my lunch and dinner. When comes to evening worst, can eat only a little.

But amazingly, we are pulling it through everyday, so by no time, we will be okay. So hang in there mommies.

Hi Fabbie

Wow, so nice to see your growing baby moving!! I can't wait to see mine on Sat. If based on the last scan my bb should be close to 10wks now. hahahaha....now your EDD is 1 day earlier than mine! If you're going to hv yr bb in TMC, maybe we can say hi to each other then

I'm feeling so tired today, yesterday was fine for almost the entire day until evening. But NOW, I JUST WANT TO SLEEP! I feel so tempted to take the afternoon off but unfortunately, my bosses are not that understanding. Seriously, I'm struggling to keep my mind awake for work !

I recall I did mentioned about lots of bloating and gastric juice in my stomach that is extremely uncomfortable. My gynae advise is to leave it alone if I can tahan 'cos that will enable me to know that my BB is doing well. So now I have to tahan despite the super burning sensation.

Fabbie, hehe.. your baby very cute.. hehe..

mamamamia, my gynae kept pushing me to do the test. but i also dun wanna do.. well.. told her i will tell her next month..

raven_1313, me also throw up gastric juice every morning.. it makes my teeth very "sour". read in books to brush teeth after puking coz its bad for our teeth.

Phylicia
I guess I'll have to face the same question this Sat 'cos my gynae gave me some leaflets about the tests during my last visit. She said she will discuss with me this sat.

I'm thinking if I really have to do, I will go for the OSCAR first. Do you know what is the cost of such test?

Raven_1313,
I will only be able to update you on my discussion with my gynae about the test after Sat

can i join in?
just went to gynae yesterday and confirmed my 2nd pregnancy. My EDD is 31st Dec. Now in my 5th week.

i also feel very tired when comes to afternoon time! Yesterday, when in meeting, i nearly feel asleep. I self-declared mc today. Yesterday vomitted out all my lunch n chicken essense. Wasted the chicken essense.

Then dinner time, got this huge craving for tom yam soup..haha..yummy!!

Can I ask, Dr. Adrian Woodsworth is a male gynae or female?? I saw that he has a clinic in Compass Point - tot is easier to see him thr instead of all the way to thomson hor..

Think these past 2-3 days, i've also been starting to experience the morning sickness. Been feeling like nausea and loss of appetite most of the day (not just morning). Certain smell of food makes me feel like wanting to vomit, esp chilli and coffee.

Finally confirmed my gyane (Tan Kim Teng) at KKH. 1st appointment will be on 6th May. By then i maybe probably 8weeks or so.

Phylicia: if you don't want to do the test, then insist on it lor.. tell her is she paying? if she is paying then ok lor.

welcome mumslove!

jowinbaby, can help me update?

EDD - 21/12/08

went to my gynae jus now cos not feeling well. detected baby's heartbeat and baby is now 4mm (6W+2D). previous EDD is inaccurate cos that is based on size of waterbag.

today me on mc too... super tired cos of my running nose

LuthAdel, i think the prices vary.. there is 3 types from KKH. one is 100 that is only bloodtest.. only tells u high or low risk.. then there is a 150 one which is an ultra sound 80% accuracy and there is a 300 one. that is ultrasound + blood test and this is 90% accuracy.

i dunno what an OSCAR is.. erm.. not into doing tests. long time ago our parents also nv test and think all of us came out fine.. that day gynae took blood from me n hubbie..i told her i dun need to test for thelasemma and hiv.. coz i'm a regular blood donor so no need to inflict unneccessary pain on me.. but she say its protocol..

mimi and emeraldbride.. take care oh..

mumslove.. try to be the first baby of 2009!! i think the 2008 first baby got a MDIS scholarship. haha..

Those ladies wanna update , can let me know ?? i update all at the same time

I see some new MTBs here, welcome and i can update altogether too

Hi mumslove
My edd is also 31 Dec (based on my own calculation)
but have not see gynae yet..

can I know when is your LMP?

Do you have any pregnant symptoms?

So exciting to hear Fabbie's bb waving, mamamamia's bb hearbeat. Me cannot wait for my next appt too. Was just telling my hubby that for the first time, I am so excited to pay money to see a doctor.

Though I don't really seem to have MS, I did have a bad lunch yesterday. Think I was way too hungry, took my boss car (got car sick), then felt like puking after getting off the car. My appetite went to zero and I only had two mouthful of porridge.

I think my nauseous gets very bad to the point of no appetite when I get overly hungry (the type where u feel gastric juice biting ur stomach). Haiz, I think I should buy some snacks and put in my office to munch.

Jowinbaby, I think I also get hungry every 3 hrs. Breakfast at 9... Hungry at 12... Lunch is at 1pm only... *Tong for one hr to eat lunch is a really bad idea*

Btw, just to share with all of u that studies have found that mums who sleep more than 7 hrs tend to lose their weight more easily after pregnancy. So let's all pile up on the zzz from now!!!

I am from Feb 2008 thread.
I've the following item for sell:

(1) BN Medela PureLan 100, 37 g - $15
(2) BN Yu Yee Oil, 48 ml - $7
(3) BN Pigeon Breastmilk Storage bag, 20 pc - $13
(4) BN Lansinoh Breastmilk Storage bag, 50 pc - $23

Pls PM me to deal. Thanks.

bunnipet
tks for the tips will try calling Mt A to chk

Hi Enne...
*Big Hug* cheer up ok! Maybe it's due to hormones change dats y u're feeling down me too have mood swing.

Dear gals

Can I join? I just tested Positive last Thursday. I got pink spotting around the time I tested positive. It really worried me. Gynae gave me jab and duphaston. I don't know my EDD yet cos gynae cannot see anything from the tummy scan. I should be in 5th week and 3 days.

Me too. Just test positive with pregency test kit last sat. Arranging for Gynae checkup next Wed at KKH. should be around 6 weeks. Based on internet due date calculator, EDD should be mid Dec.

welcome magpie2 n winnie.

enne.. cheer up ya.. my hubbie and me not talking since last night coz i threw a huge temper tantrum n crying fit.. rest well..

Fabbie: Your bb is growing well! Congrats!!!

During my 1st visit, my doc told me bout the nuchal tests too. But she said still have quite some time to consider...so she didn't press anymore.

mamamamia: My hubby & i are not so noble. If the bb is not normal, we will not keep it. We don't want the kid to suffer in future, epsecially when we're old & will die.

mumslove: Welcome! Your bb could be 1st bb of 2009!

Yesterday i had pain gastrics & bloating. Couldn't burp or fart to get rid of the gas.
I don't dare to take any antacid or rub any oil so i just tahan & went to sleep. Luckily today it's a better.

I can't wait to see my bb on Sat!!!

Wondering what is your sleeping position now that you know you are expecting.

I still sleep tummy down but i think after 3 months... i will start to sleep sideways towards the left, like for my first kid.

Hi Pris,
Y cannot rub oil? I ask my gynae abt it, he says no problem about rubbing medicated oil.

Meilik,
I usually sleep sideways or back down position, I will put a pillow under my legs when I sleep. This becomes a habit when I'm pregnant with my first one, so now have to have a pillow under my legs than can sleep. heehee....

The thread moving very fast.
I have my scan on last wed. Gynac tell me only 6wk. The bb only 4mm. Is it normal? Quite worried.
Oh ya doc ask me to go for the down's syndrome Test? It is a must to do so. Is there any risk. My MIL say dun do the test it will harm the bb. It is true

Hi Jowin
Please help to update:
EDD: 17th Dec
KKH, Bernard Chern
FTWM
Macpherson

reddates: I wanted to rub the "ru yi" oil but my MIL wasn't sure can rub or not, so i didn't. Today a bit gastrics again...i hope it's not going to be there throughout the pregnancy!

meilik: I pretty much still sleep whichever way i like. Just that nowadays, i find sleeping on my tummy a bit uncomfortable. I will toss & turn at night...anyone bought body pillow yet?

hi emeraldbride, dr adrian woodworth is a male doctor. i also see him at compass point clinic. he is very nice but seldom talk a lot. if u ask him question, he will answer u thats all...many mtbs in the forum is seeing him too. btw, i am not preg now. just got a miscarriage 2 months ago. dr adrian has just given me the green light to try again last week. take care.

Is it ok to have 'exercise' during 1st trimster.
Dun noe is it due to hormones change, has very strong urges

Hi gals. updated
Trying to scan thru post to get details to update.. hee hee.. See if they are correct

December 2008 babies !!

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gin_78</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Doc Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Pinky Panter</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>NovDec</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>N_G</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Merydith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Dino (Mousy)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelin Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence / Dr. Chia</TD><TD>Pantai/Mal</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Road</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mumslove</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Afrose Parveen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>1stbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bt Panj/Jurong East.</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>State</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>millie (milfoo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>JoyJoy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Katherin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>longan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>mummy_zeen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Simpsons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Smurfygal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>corrine (1106)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Magpie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

updated
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gin_78</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Doc Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Pinky Panter</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>NovDec</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>N_G</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Merydith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Dino (Mousy)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelin Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence / Dr. Chia</TD><TD>Pantai/Mal</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Road</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mumslove</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Afrose Parveen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>1stbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bt Panj/Jurong East.</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>State</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>millie (milfoo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>JoyJoy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Katherin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>longan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>mummy_zeen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Simpsons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Smurfygal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>corrine (1106)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Magpie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning Ladies!

Went to see gynae yesterday, as tummy was aching and have discharge. Luckily gynae said everything is fine and I am on MC today. Applied for leave on Fri as well, so that can rest.

And EDD changed to 4 Dec, don't know whether it will change again when I go and see my gynae again on 17 May.

Morning Ladies and Hi to all new mummies joining.

Had MCDonalds breakfast today. Ordered online. Yummy.. tho vomitted last night. I realised without fail, every nite I have to vomit. Hai..

Hi Jowin, I am at no. 7 from the above table. But I realised u updated to no. 37 nick. Hehe..

Gg c gynae this Fri. Hope my little one is growing well.

Morning Ladies,

I have began to put on weight, which i think is kinda early, asked around and heard it is hormones that is reacting... Wondering if this is true... My whole body started to ache yesterday, I have decided on the gyne and first appt is on the 6th May. Counting down and excited, will be able to update my details by then.

Can we hear the baby's heartbeat at 7 - 8 weeks pregnancy? Is the baby formed in overall features such as limbs and etc... at this point of time?

Hello! I am new here. Don't mind me joining? Just tested positive like a day ago. Not sure if I am due in Dec or Jan. Haven't gone to check with gynae and don't intend to do so until perhaps abit later.

Morning everyboday.

Cherrios - Welcome.

Pris and reddates - wah both you have have pillows when sleeping. I am using two bolster to hug to sleep and in the morning, both my bolsters are everywhere.

Fiona - i put on 1 kg. Around my right butt area i do feel pulling pain but after a while okay liao.

Raven - Pain pain okay liao...good.

Welcome Cherrios, you can check on line for your EDD.

Meilik, i think i have put on more than 1kg already.

fionna: i went to my gynae at 7 weeks and could already see the heartbeat. Not sure if can hear, cos my gynae didn't offer that option to me.

i've also put on a bit of weight. i'm at 8 weeks now and i've put on about 1kg. but i think this is okay? i read that women should gain about 0.5-1lb a week, which is about 1-2kg a month. But most of the weight gain tends to take place after the first trimester because of morning sickness. For me, though, I haven't been throwing up that much. Maybe that's why I gained a bit of weight.

For me, i dare not weight myself at all ..
My jeans, cannot zip up even halfway already. Now can only zip up 1/4. My lower tummy really looks like a floating tyre now. Seems like i have been putting on quite alot of weight, esp lower adominal. My food intake has also reduced due to morning sickness.

Most of my colleagues still not aware that i'm pregnant. One of my colleagues even nicknamed me as "three layers fat" now *Argghhh, hate him* Yesterday finally muster up my courage to inform my immediate supervisor that i'm pregnant, but i've told him to keep it as a secret during this first three months.

Still got 6 days (next Wed) more to go for my 1st appointment, pray everything is fine