A BIG BIG CONGRATS to all preggie mummies! It is nice to be pregnant again rite? and I think Jenn delivered? CONGRATULATIONS!!!!
olwen
Dun worry, go make the umbilical cord stamp by the tai mao pi pple.... i did it for both my kids. Now very nicely stored
bear,
after eating fish, if never wipe the mouth properly, will have the after taste of fish smell and I dun like it...normally will bring the kids to the basin and wash their face with water again...then the smell will be gone. But if Z has fish smell in his poo...hhmm...very strange leh... i only know durian has such effect? that's why i dun eat durians! heehee...
joyce, alamak... u where got tummy? I also put a on so much weight recently despite being so bz moving house...my shorts super tight..it is sooooooo uncomfortable
Lilian,
i think 1 really not enuff leh...the kid will be so lonely...and when you and hb are old...imagine your kid will be the only one handling both old aged parents..etc...it is always good to have siblings I feel. I think 3 is ideal....provided u have the money, time and resources.... too bad I dun and have to stop at 2 kids.... sad... no money and no time....lack of space too...
bear,
dun worry abt ur next pregnancy.... it could be easy as well. I had 2 very easy and smooth pregnancies...no MS at all for both kids!!! no water retention and no complications. So hor....doesn't mean 1 preggie is smooth, next one will be tough...NOT TRUE. And hor, although both pregnancies were similar, I had 2 different genders.... that's why sometimes hard to gauge by preggie symptoms.
peanut,
glad to hear that nini has recovered from her HFMD episode...must had been very tough for you all..
Re: sleeping.
i have migrated my boy to sleep on floor mattress in his own room since we moved house... he had no problem without the cot... happy to finally be rid of the baby cot
Joyce,
I finally had the confidence of letting my gal sleep without pull up pants last nite. I only had the full confidence to do it after she had dry diapers in the morning for abt 1 month.... heehee...she is now 100% diaper free and is on panties full time at 32 months ! hooray!