(2008/11) November 2008

wow..finally read up the updates..

im at work today, got a bit of breather so can go online for a while..hehe...i got no time to go online @ home already..haha.

usually at night, my hub and i will go out shopping to relax after his work. but hor, last night, i was ironing the clothes...sigh..bo pian. sick of maids attitude alreadi. somehow we mummies have to learn to adjust and adapt to situations. my mum is currently working part-time so we help each other out. my bb is very very active.

Tot went for pneumococcal jab yest and guess wat? it took 3 ppl to control my screaming tot! at first i was the onli one controlling cos my hub scared (aiyoh). then i cannot manage.the nurse told me i better dun cos i preg, wait she kick my tummy. so my hub and two nurses control her...wahlau..dat is how STRONG she is!

bear
i noe im carrying a baby. im grateful cos this bb so far give me a bit of MS, its bad at times but most of the times it's under control. i can't leave my mum to do the housework all by herself, so i gotto chip in. tiring, now i feel like sleeping at work..lol!

i will bring the banner okie, if i cannot make the first part, can i bring the second part onli? hehe...but i will try my best..i think i can onli do it on Sun morning before the party. Is it okie if i come @ 1pm? too rushing or not?

soho
i doubt so cos u noe why..the two previous maids all complain tiring to take care of baby and household chores. The last maid suddenly went infront of my parents and shouted,"Im tired, i want to go home NOW" then after my parents cooled her down, she said she didn't want to go back cos still got loan...sigh..i juz dun understand them lah. then last month, she planned how to go back. told my parents her two daughters (including the 13yr old) want to get married. then i told my parents, u tell her dat both of u want to go and witness the wedding, cos u nvr see an indonesian wedding before..see how she react. When they asked her, she was shocked, and didn't noe wat to say. My parents asked her, wen is the wedding she said she doesn't noe..liar..

oh well, enuff of them

bbzel, will pass to u the 2 bucks. If i forgot, annouce ah..haha...cos i tend to b forgetful at times nowadays..hahah

spin,
ur nickname is like the Hi-5 song, Spin Me Round..hahaha

shortgal
then i intro my daughter to u dat day, this is Auntie Olivia and this is Olivia..heheh...

mummy2nia
is pneumococcal jab that painful?! i'm bringing Trysten for the jab by this month... i heard from my sil that her son took the jab on his arm.. & he is the only one tat can take it on his arm & can tolerate the pain! Also from clinic assistant mentioned that bb mus be v healthy.. no running nose no cough.. to take the jab...

mummynia,
I think u will still need a maid when your #2 is about to arrive. It will b difficult to cope with 1 tot and 1 infant.

Afternoon, wow so happening all abt the name tag!

No need to call me real name.I prefer you gals to call me HAPPY!
Happydays = Happy!

Alibaba
Pneumococcal jab is more painful than the rest of the jab(Tat's wat my PD said).And i tink so too!
BBC took 2 jabs that day -the chicken pox and pneumococcal.
He din cry when the chicken pox was poke but cry the moment pneumococcal was injected.So i guess realli painful than the rest bah.

When taking all kinds of jab,the bb must b healthy.Not onli for pneuco

i dont mind ur call me Alibaba, can also call short cut Ali =P

happy
Where did PD jab on BBC? on the buttock?? after the jab , BBC got any side effect? ya i know about bb mus be healthy before jabs. but the assistant emphasize no illness even slight running nose.. hehe.. i am still scheduling when to have him jab.. heard him coughing recently.. den scare i bring for the jab near bday bash.. & he fall sick..

alibaba
i think its like any other jab pain. my tot cried before she kena the jab. after kena, the cryin even worse...took her sumtime to calm down. must keep on sayang and kiss her. my dad actuali called my hp. but my hp was at the front pocket. i accidently press the button while caryin the bag after the jab. dad got shocked and told me wen he heard the cry, his heart ached.

hmm..my tot seems fine, just dat a bit sneezing cos weather cold but can't classified it as flu.

spin,
awkaka... wat u think? anyway i just saw my 1 of my shipping for my overseas spree, i wan to jump down the building liaos. lolx

mummy2nia, maybe now can take yr time to source for a new maid. if no confinment lady for u, then will be very tough when the time comes

Spin,
oh..whats GUG and KLKK?? =P me blur...hahah..

re:jabs
me bringing tot for jab this fri. really aches my heart everytime i see her face go from happy to sob sob....so poor thing..had to have to prick her even though its for her well being.sigh..

lolz.

when did mildy become 真子?

mummy2nia
alamak seems pain.. So far of all the jabs.. Trysten have never cry before.. wondering this time will he be affected. let's see how..

tks bear for clarifying...
no worries...will try to help after..=)=)

mildy dun forget to remind us to take e $2 ok??
nut,no wories abt food... e menu looks great!
btw may i know hw big is e cake?=)

so exciting abt e bash...

alibaba
dun worrie too much. u must think dat this jab is imp for our babies. u noe my cuz's cuz..long dist relative's son kena pneumonia. luckily not so serious cos take a jab already. actualli he supposed to take two jabs..in btwn kena. dats why my cuz keep reminding me to take. dat time moh just annouce to make it compulsory. think of the brighter side ya.

wanna share with u mummies sumthing farni during the jab..i find it very cute. my tot went into the immunisation room. while the nurse was talking to me, she took a booklet, something related to health. It was in tamil. She used her fingers to scan from left to right and started talking, which no one understood. the nurse found it farni and told my daughter,"good girl, u can read huh". my daughter just ignored and continued "reading". haiz..the things kids do just to make us smile..lol!