wow..finally read up the updates..
im at work today, got a bit of breather so can go online for a while..hehe...i got no time to go online @ home already..haha.
usually at night, my hub and i will go out shopping to relax after his work. but hor, last night, i was ironing the clothes...sigh..bo pian. sick of maids attitude alreadi. somehow we mummies have to learn to adjust and adapt to situations. my mum is currently working part-time so we help each other out. my bb is very very active.
Tot went for pneumococcal jab yest and guess wat? it took 3 ppl to control my screaming tot! at first i was the onli one controlling cos my hub scared (aiyoh). then i cannot manage.the nurse told me i better dun cos i preg, wait she kick my tummy. so my hub and two nurses control her...wahlau..dat is how STRONG she is!
bear
i noe im carrying a baby. im grateful cos this bb so far give me a bit of MS, its bad at times but most of the times it's under control. i can't leave my mum to do the housework all by herself, so i gotto chip in. tiring, now i feel like sleeping at work..lol!
i will bring the banner okie, if i cannot make the first part, can i bring the second part onli? hehe...but i will try my best..i think i can onli do it on Sun morning before the party. Is it okie if i come @ 1pm? too rushing or not?
soho
i doubt so cos u noe why..the two previous maids all complain tiring to take care of baby and household chores. The last maid suddenly went infront of my parents and shouted,"Im tired, i want to go home NOW" then after my parents cooled her down, she said she didn't want to go back cos still got loan...sigh..i juz dun understand them lah. then last month, she planned how to go back. told my parents her two daughters (including the 13yr old) want to get married. then i told my parents, u tell her dat both of u want to go and witness the wedding, cos u nvr see an indonesian wedding before..see how she react. When they asked her, she was shocked, and didn't noe wat to say. My parents asked her, wen is the wedding she said she doesn't noe..liar..
oh well, enuff of them
bbzel, will pass to u the 2 bucks. If i forgot, annouce ah..haha...cos i tend to b forgetful at times nowadays..hahah
spin,
ur nickname is like the Hi-5 song, Spin Me Round..hahaha
shortgal
then i intro my daughter to u dat day, this is Auntie Olivia and this is Olivia..heheh...