(2008/11) November 2008

Alibaba,
Oic... cos my trying to get my #2 registered for next year's K2 class, and they told me the school fess after subsidy is $630. Still not so bad lah... got some brand name CC can charge as much as $800+ onwards after subsidy wor. *faintz*

our car expert alibaba just corrected me.. it's subaru not suzuki.. what am I thinking about... my brain not working properly today... think 'subaru' but typed suzuki... can throw away already...

Love 101 - what song ah?

any interesting BP? where's our BP queen?

kiki, Love 101 is the album name, in it got 6 CDs and really 101 songs altogether. can imagine i so free to count and total up the songs?

wah... raining.. nice weather.. last nite at home i also heard my gal coughing a bit then before she sleeps she sneezed quite a # of time.. Then guess wat this morning i heard e tod my mil looking after coughing with phelgm!! Gosh i hope she din pass e virus to my gal already!

Spin, no pian u le, cos the songs nos not in continuing running number so i stil hv to count and total them, hehe.. it goes (17 x 5) + 16 = 101 :p

my boy also cough cough...

now the coughig season is it? *cough cough*

kiki,
U stay at punggol too? I didnt knw u are my neighbour wor!!

wtan,
Ya.. i jus wan him to try try and not get bored at home.Then my dad can hav some free time too.
Only when he turns 2.5yo, then i consider putting into full day.

I believe the driver is speeding lo,else wont knock and fly 80m away!The impact must b v strong!

Ali,
Kinderland is quite popular sure got waiting list.If u really wan BBT to go tat sch,see the enviroment and secure the slot by placing a deposit.

500+ for full day not realli exp.Is abt there.. some can range up to 1k+ a month (w/o subisdy)

happy,
i didnt know about the accident until i read your post. since becoming a parent, coming to hear or read of any such unfortunate incidents happenings really aches my heart..=(

Ya Spin, becos deprived of LOVE, hahahahaa
i where got bluff u wan, y'day i saved u from the jungle and well, u forgot ah, hehe

happy..
icic..ya, also true la..coz both urs is taken care by the same caregiver..so hv u started sourcing ard? ya lo..seems like he's overtaking that's why..indeed a very strong impact!

ali..
if Kinderland is really that gd then i think u can consider esp since ur nephew is there..so in a way BBT will also hv someone he's close to in the same enviornment..if u or ur hb not free, at least ur SIL can help out to chk out on BBT too..

happy
nolah i'm not staying at punggol lah... punggol so ulu......... I stay at the very-not-ulu sengkang.... wakaka....

very near to punggol actually -_-

80m... really poor little gal....
e grandpa jus arrive from china a week ago and the gal was leading him to her piano class i read.. cos e father not free that day

Spin, now i got to ask u... wat is STM?? haha

Kiki, y u wan a zoo near yr hse?
ya i dun know y the whole NE zone no cinema wan?!

nut
ya. i ate chix rice for lunch leh.. Fattening! haa... i bo determination one.. tat time said wan to diet end up only tong 1 lunch nia... kakaka... shld we join jo to go work out?? hehe.. or she stopped liao?

kiki
my subaru.. no vroom vroom sound la...It's my hb car.. hope he dont do any tin to the exhaust.. so damn paiseh if the car so noisy... guys like this type of car.. dont understand y... insurance & road tax so exp... pay til super heartpain...

wtan/happy/dymples
maybe i did not check out other CC's price. tat's y feel 500+ is exp.. hehehe...fyi, it's for half day 500+.. full day shld be 600+....& ya i told SIL to help me book a slot for Trysten aready.

ali
wat u tink lei.. i had gym package before my preganancy.. and since pregnant till giv birth till now i already stop and it expires liao.. Went to amore at park mall last time. Jus feel for me i can't commit in regular activity liao.. cos most of the time aft work i'll try to go home relieve my mil.

hunger:
i jus can't seem to control my appetite. When hungry, i really look like hungry ghost.. even my male colleagues shake heads when they see me eat.

nut
den have to ren ming le... got those gym with child care?? so mummies can work out anot?? hahaha.. ur ah lao leh?? only u can help look after ur gal?? btw your maid chu si mi patterns?

Kiki,
I dun wanna a zoo near here wor.If lion escape,then i live in fear!!!
Cinema still Ok but the tix is damn exp these days!

SK v gd liao compare to the time when i moved in 6 yrs ago.Now got nice swimming pool,sport complex,24 hr drvie thru mac, kite flying place and a shopping mall! Cannot be so 'tan xin'

Cinema huh... u wait for another few yrs,i heard they gg to hav a big shopping mall with cinema near puggol mrt!! Anyway u dun hav time to go see cinema now,rite?? hahaaa

ali,
U keep saying u are fat!
Alamak...

Ali
u know gym hav to try at least go twice a week then worth it one... which means tt i'll b home late at least twice during weekdays le.. and weekends are strictly family day hav to avoid personal appts unless i bring my gal along.. if i really sign up tink i really no need meet up frens liao or hav other engagements.. My hubby only play with her a while nia.. in terms of take care me and mil are main ones..

Maid ah.. we suspect she steals $$.. and al along my mil doesn't like her working attitude lor

nut oso said she fat!!

nut>
izzit tat one who wear TOP MAN t-shirt ?? she look quite innocent.. if she not honest.. cannot keep..faster change.. agency start giving you new maid bios?

Oh dear, can't access the archive and i long time din login liao. Can't catch up.. *panting..*

Saw Spin wrote BB Bash in 3 days time. Eh.. can a kind soul pls post when/where etc of the BB Bash pls? I am like totally lost..

<u>happy/jes</u>
zoo good neh can hear lion roar while sleeping.... wakaka..

big shopping mall in punggol with cinema? u sure anot? I heard of it before but when ah? Year 2099 wait 99 is it? there's a big mall coming soon @ serangoon right? got cinema?

but again u are right no time to watch movie..
mummies what was the last movie u watched?

<u>ali and ahnut talking abt diet</u>
oh pls.. so slim still talk abt diet! dun spoilt market k! U two look very good oredi.... ahnut should put on another 12kg and ali shd put on another 10kg. Like that just nice, now too skinny.. dun go gym or yoga.. should go seafood or chocolate buffet ...

Spin, ya lor.. i was trying to read archive just in case someone posted it recently. But cannot go into archive also...

ali..
so, u gg to park him for half-day to try out 1st ah..also gd la..then i think u got to work out the location liao..if he's there for half-day, then who to pick him up aft that?

ali/nut..
me breathe in air only will grow more horizontally lo..that's before i start eating..

kiki
gain another 10kg is when i am preggie.. other than that i tink i must not let this to happen!!

wtan
yah. half day to try out 1st.. afternoon maid will go pick him up.. i know the initial stage will be v jialat.. prone to fall sick..

got so kua zhang meh.. breathe air oso grow fat...

Yoyosan, re: b'day bash, this is from my brain archive:

Date: Sun 6 Dec 09
Time: Start from 1pm (if helping setup then come at 12pm), end abt 5pm (aft tat got to stay back awhile to help clearing up)
Cake cutting: 3.30pm
Venue: SingTel Recreation Centre @ Comcentre (Somerset), Main Lounge

Also, got to pay extra $2 to bbzel for the cleaning fee.

ali..
is ur place very far away from kinderland? actually talking abt falling sick, i think even when the kid is at playgroup at an older age will also fall sick easily one..so it's also very hard to prevent or take precaution la..like now u see, when Mav gets sick, Brod will catch it from him..so it's hard to prevent much also..sian lo..

yes, i m not kua zhang, i breathe air will also grow fat..u cant imagine, i was tbfg then &amp; i didnt shed a single kg off myself...then i stopped tbfg just to try shed off my fats hor..but aft working hard for a few mths, i m still abv 10kg worth of fats whc i must shed off leh..this 10kg was since Mav's time ok..so u see la..i tell u i breathe in air will also grow fat is real one..

wtan
woodlands civic centre have kinderland. not v far from my place. i agreed siblings will definately pass virus to each other.. unavoidable. hope will not last too long..

u gained a lot during 1st pregnancy? i know gaining more than 20kgs will take longer time to slim down. gambatte !!

alibaba..
icic..if it's near then it's even better..i gained alot for both pregnancies..then didnt hv a gd chance to slim dwn coz that period i was ttc..then before i cld even start aft giving up hope on ttc, i got a strong feeling so i tested + 1 day aft i missed my period...indeed it's +..haha..

Gosh...the forum is down again..lucky got save in my favs.

Hiaz dunno why have been sick 3 times since come back from NZ
Hope won't affect run/bday bash on Sun.

Are we supposed to provide our names or something?? Gee..think can just call me by nick. Arghh my boy's nap is right smack at 12.30 or 1pm..he hardly sleep in the morning

So guess will be there just b4 cake cutting, otherwise he will be cranky. In that case will stay the aftermath for the cleaning up...

glad_gal..
oh..do hope ur boy will get well soon too..my 2 boys are also coughing quite badly..i do hope they get better &amp; not be cranky on the day of birthday bash too..take gd care &amp; c u then..