man_tou_bear
Hello.. went to slp cos i was up so early.
Maggie, Joyce, Minky, ya lah.. i won't stop pumping one.
but ss dropped liao.. nowadays abt 850ml... but i m so bloody tired.
Peanut, it is ONE prick test with 4 allergens: cow's milk, cod fish, egg and rice.
JJmom, yups quite lucky Z isn't allergic to egg! that's one of my biggest worry.
My MIL also like screwing up my routine. I told her dun let Z nap aft 5pm but she constantly do that. I learnt to call her to let her hear Z cry. did that once and she nv dared to let him slp long. But of cos there are time i go, he is slping and i make her wake him up and deal with the crying.
Peanut, oh dear.. sigh.. u ask ur hb if he did any research or not? may be he shd and not rely on his mum always. sigh.. if he didn't, then he shdn't be bitching. if his mum is gd then why is Nini having food and slp issues?? remind him that!!
Venue: 82 Hillview Ave, The chantilly Rise
Date: 5 July 2009 Sunday
Time: 4pm.
1) amooks
2) Happy
3) joyce_7580
4) Bear
5) jo15
6) Dymples
7) Babyzel
8) Olwen (maybe only 1 baby)
9) BlessedMum (Maybe BB evangeline)
10) Baby23
Can we shift it to 3? cos by the time we get there, get ready, it will be almost 4pm.. but then again, i will be late cos hb is working. shall we decide what we are gg to bring?
Zach Mommy, I went to The Child & Allergy Clinic at Mt E. She is actually a prof in NUS and i got to know her cos i donate blood to the Immuno lab there and she was supervising my fren on her PhD thesis. She is very gd and ex! The consultation is $100 and skin prick is $120. not sure if u do more allergens, u would have to pay more. if u wanna see her, book now. the waiting time is 3 wks!!! but if u have an appt, u dun have to wait. if u don't, u have to wait like me, for 3hrs!
http://www.emenders.com/specialists/dr_lee_bee_wah.php
Maggie, Joyce, Minky, ya lah.. i won't stop pumping one.
Peanut, it is ONE prick test with 4 allergens: cow's milk, cod fish, egg and rice.
JJmom, yups quite lucky Z isn't allergic to egg! that's one of my biggest worry.
Peanut, oh dear.. sigh.. u ask ur hb if he did any research or not? may be he shd and not rely on his mum always. sigh.. if he didn't, then he shdn't be bitching. if his mum is gd then why is Nini having food and slp issues?? remind him that!!
Venue: 82 Hillview Ave, The chantilly Rise
Date: 5 July 2009 Sunday
Time: 4pm.
1) amooks
2) Happy
3) joyce_7580
4) Bear
5) jo15
6) Dymples
7) Babyzel
8) Olwen (maybe only 1 baby)
9) BlessedMum (Maybe BB evangeline)
10) Baby23
Can we shift it to 3? cos by the time we get there, get ready, it will be almost 4pm.. but then again, i will be late cos hb is working. shall we decide what we are gg to bring?
Zach Mommy, I went to The Child & Allergy Clinic at Mt E. She is actually a prof in NUS and i got to know her cos i donate blood to the Immuno lab there and she was supervising my fren on her PhD thesis. She is very gd and ex! The consultation is $100 and skin prick is $120. not sure if u do more allergens, u would have to pay more. if u wanna see her, book now. the waiting time is 3 wks!!! but if u have an appt, u dun have to wait. if u don't, u have to wait like me, for 3hrs!
http://www.emenders.com/specialists/dr_lee_bee_wah.php