gosh, today suddenly a lot of posts!! ehhehe...
Egg Yolk
Senior nurse at polyclinic says to give until one year, to see whether got allergic reaction. Egg white is a big no no. So when giving egg yolk, boil the whole egg, take out the egg yolk and mash. Mix with your porridge. Its nice but bb doesn't like it as much as carrots and potatoes, but i nvr give up. Will keep tryin. Wat do i do with the egg white? I eat lah...yummy..hhehehe...
Ikan Bilis
Yah, must soak, then fry it without oil. then grind and add with your porridge while its cooking. Maybe next time i will try ikan bilis stock. Heheh..
Vege stock
How to cook ar?? anyone here knoes how to?
Tutu
Is dat a pacifier? If so, i nvr give. When bb was born, i gave her then after that, she keep puking it out and even stickin out her tongue. I even bought three!! Funnily, i was even worried cos was wondering how come my bb dun like pacifier but now I thank god she doesn't cos i dun have to think about how to stop her from suckin it.
When she starts putting her hand inside her mouth, firstly i will pull her hand out and said no. If this doesn't work, i will take her teether and put in her mouth. Haha..or just do something else to distract her.
minky
ur bb angmoh ah...hehehe...dun like porridge...wahhh. Marmite contains a lot of ingredients right..duno whether good leh. If u are unsure u better dun give, if not, u wait till a year old then give.
prevention better than cure
Alibaba
wats up with ur maid? if she doesn't like being in ur house then she better go. I noe easier said than done. just worried for ur bb.
Enne
hmm..i agree with lilian and minky..dun stress urself k. leave with mil if cannot handle ya. it doesn't make u less of a mummy ya. *hugs*