(2008/11) November 2008

Afternoon mummies!

I am a panda today, bb refuse to sleep from 2.30am to 4.15am.. I woke up to pump at 2am and she woke up at 2.30am! Aiyo.. at the end hv to place her beside me than she able to fall asleep!

Babyzel,
yes, once we stop bf, we won't be able to feel hungry easily like we do when we are bf.. So no way to eat more liao, or else sure put on weight de.

haru,
hi5.. in fact i think i eat more than my hubby too, same as bear. She also big eater now.. All of us are monster and if go for buffet, sure worth the $$..

Peanut,
my deepest condolences to ur avocado! jie ai shun bian.. wakaka..

Bear,
tnks for ur info on KP sale! Is a good chance to stock up things..

2484258.gif
Zzzz....
Waiting for 5:30pm

hi ladies>
TGIF!!

Yes! the FP WHS is quite disappointing.. so in the end i bot 2 pc of toys for my niece & one drumset for BB T nia.. barbie dolls are indeed cheap but FP's discount not fantastic.. at 1st tempted to get the potty but left one last pc, i stand there considering & a guy took it away! save me 50 bucks.. haha

joyce> actually i am one tat can eat de. jus tat recently felt bloated.. so nv eat tat much.. hanor.. waste $$ for tat buffet. haha.. but at least i tried one pc of sashimi!!! & it's for the 1st time hor!

Donut> today so shiok on leave to do pedi! my toes nails now damn short.. so i tink can only do it next mth.. haha.. tat time the nails cracked & i itchy hand go peeled it off... now look like shit..

seafood dinner gathering ah
shld be can join.. i am now planning to take ML in june. so maybe can join the Harbourfront's lunch gathering..

<font color="0000ff">Pam,
any more slot for the doidycups? If yes, i would like a cerise colour 1 too

carol, the seats one is fine as long as got cooling effect. it will bring down his temperature quite effectively that time my boy in kkh kena fever they also use that.

lilian, ya lor tomorrow go also got to bring my little king lor. dont knw hw sure lots of ppl.

n lilian, nw still early leh so fast want to get off work liao ah.

Yes, is shopping time... i also wanna go kiddy palace also... Going later..

lilian,
agree with u... very ma fan to bring bb out.. so ended up at home most of the time...

fa cai.... got buy toto anot... $5millionnnnnnnnnnnnn... i'm going out to buy later, plus shopping

Re : Crocs Sale

I juz got back. Maddness leh... i queued for 1 hr 15 mins juz to get into the hall!!! everyone is grabbing the shoes like no need $$$ leh... cheapest at $20... some at $30... i queued for abt 45 mins to get to the cashier...tot i was very selective liao...in the end, still $225! hiaz...but got free gifts while queuing, then if above $200, somemore free gifts...

kash> shld have ask u to ton bang a pair of crocs. haha.. i wan get one pair for BB T. but i heard the Q is scary. so give up the idea..

alibaba, aiyah wasted. u shd have told me
for bb sizes, still got a lot of cute colours and designs... bigger sizes all snatched liao....

kash> i duno u gg mah.. haha.. yday i still ask the gals in msn who is going.. it's ok. there's a few pair of shoes waiting to be wore!! haa...

Bibi>>> Ya lor. Even go Tampines central also have to take cab. N then bring the bulky stroller out, end up she dun wan to sit.
I also wan 2 try luck.. but lazy to Q up.

I think that chou Donut is admiring her freshly done Pedi now.

Donut, not bad! u still can reach your toes

Ay, Anyone's bb has habit of sticking tongue out??
Mine does. I'm not too bothered abt it but my parents is. Is it a fashionable habit for bbs at tis age huh?

Bibi!!! when e toto out?? me gotto buy!
Gals if i dio i buy U ALL pandan cakes!!! dun need to thank me.. its really nothing...

Pamela.
wahahaa.. cannot la my english cannot make it one. and i ony know how to tok craps

pneumococcal
umm.. tink i can only bring her ther aft my trip liao which is mayb mid Jun. for the full dosage ie 4jabs need to finish before a certain age issit

Minkybear..
u never mention wher to get the cooling cushion lei.. tok half half lei..

Avocado: i bot another one!!! from market this morning and its readily ripe liao! no need apple ornage banana rice bucket.. tonite me cut and tell u gals again

hello mummies, my bb turn her head the moment I feed her cereal. Think she scared already when she see my spoon near her .. how ah

Yen

i dunno what time it starts, maybe u can check their website. I would suggest to go once they open if u wanna avoid queue.... maddness! but hor, everyone very very patiently queuing leh...

gal.dolphin
yes.. cos i'm too stressed by my nini so sometimes need to release out or else wil go kisiao one

**kissed e last toe, throw laptop, run out to toto station***

Baby Claudia favourite activity now:
holding her legs and putting her toes into her mouth. she can never have enough of her toes. wakkakaka.......i wear socks for her everyday but she will take them off and play with her toes.

hi lilian, ya for the past three days already --same thing, she turn her head away. I'm giving her EYS brown rice mixed with milk...

Just came back fr the FP sale.. I think they do replenish every now and then.. when I went, they had the 4 jumperoos left. The potty and piano was sold out leow.

To be honest, dont bother going unless u live nearby - for the jumperoo and rockers, the prices at robinsons are about 5-10 more after the $15 discount. But i figured since I went all the way there I may as well buy it!

Milderina: hahah my baby too..your bb so smart!! mine hasnt figured out how to take off her socks to eat her toes yet!

Peanut: ok let us know!! but dont go and needlessly murder another avocado woh! hahaha

Hey out of curiosity.. did you mommies get a present from your husband for mothers day?

featherG, maybe she doesn't like? Try change to another brand?

mildy, claudia so smart gal, noe how to take off socks! Ay, u not scared u 'strike lottery again' ah?

dolphingal, hee.. lucky not only mine does tat... Ya, cute

Lilian,
he only started yesterday and today so often.. the tongue keep sticking out!!!

wah..tks Pam.lucky i din go all the way to FP sale.. so tempted to go...but after hearing wat u said..tink no need to go..

Glad_glad: I sign up the membership for the free trial that is 50 bucks. and is a compulsory thing if want to sign up the package.. don know why.. got bb a t-shirt and a membership card. I pay 399 for 12 sessions. once a week for 45mins. hope it helps.

lilian,
oh year, i heard abt that old wives tales, my MIL and grandmother all ask mi to b careful. wakakak...

and nowadays hor if she see something she wans to take hor she will flip back n front back and front until she can reach them no matter how far the item is. i think hor she very very "jian".

Pamela,
my hubby treat me for lunch. wakkaka....

anyone using wyeth promil gold step 2 formula?
my bb rejected that milk even though he was on S26 before...and my 900g tin is wasted now. Used only for about 2 feeds. Let me know if you are keen to have it for a token. thks.

Milderina
Must be a cute sight! Love to see bb sucking toes!! Mine not keen, maybe legs too long liao..
Should hav a montage with all toe sucking bbs..

Mildy, Jadon also like to suck his toes. He always pull out his socks, but I will wear it back for him, keke...in the end, he suck the socks until very wet!!

Peanut, i think those cheap cheap shops sell the cushion la it is just to let bb lie on. just his back nt full lenght of his body, head and legs. just body so quite small like your backside size. u want bigger can get from Changi hospital's phamacy ex la that one. u can try.
So tonight going to murder another avocado hor tsk tsk... murderer...
nice nice toes nw hor must ask your hb to kiss it for u leh since he like your toes paint nice nice last time.

fruche, just one parent.

my boy stick out tougue too. me teach one.. haaa...

Thanks Milderina and Minkybear!

Erm...if you need to get me urgently, pls email me.

I'm sorry i cant read the posts everyday...can get quite busy soemtimes....

and also must admit, been going to WTE/B/S sections a lot. looking for walker etc. :p

Kash,
u also another shopping queen lei.. I thought u just bought crocs not long ago right?

Minky,
my girl like to stick out her tougue 2 but is not taught by any of us.. **wondering where she learn from***

kash,
Thanks. I went for the last crocs sale and bought 1 pair of scandals already. No prob, I've checked from Expo website, states open from 10am wor.

My boy also lick his socks until wet wet.

Fruche, u are welcome.
Joyce, haaa.. ya i guess probably a phrase for them nw to stick tougue. cause they can taste food already so they curious.

Cookieoreo
The box containing the toys are all new and presentable. It may be slightly dented sometimes but still looks decent.

Good on you mildy!! At least you got lunch.. i am still waiting for my mothers day pressie. I was telling him this is my FIRST one but looks like my hints fell on deaf ears. I wanted to treat myself to a spa with my own money after Mother's day lunch with his grandma and he asked me to cancel it cos we had to run a mindless errand after that! ^!#)@$