Hello ladies! nice weather hor.. i love such weather.. slpt a bit in the aftn.. Zach is very cranky cos he took his 2nd dose of 6-in-1 on Sat. Had a bit of fever yesterday but was gone by last night. however, he seems very drowsy and only wants me to carry him.. sigh.. he knows how to stretch out his arms for me to carry liao. Oh ya.. he weighed 7.02kg and 62cm long for 14wks 5days. My weighing scale got prob.. cos that time i weigh him was more than 7kg!
Count me out for the cheonging. hahaha.. its really not my cup of tea.
Pamela, thanks for the link! gdness, it seems a lot of work to do to bring EBM back! i m comtemplating to dumping some of my EBM cos i will be in a non sterilise env.. no access to sterilising equipment or water. sigh.. i have more than a mth to plan so see how.. please let me know how u managed to bring ur EBM back hor. i think of the extra tupperware to bring along to sterilise the pumps also sian... sigh..
Lilian, i'm gg to Cairns for a field trip. gg there to catch bugs.

as if we don't have enough here. haha.. wat's worse is my hb is also gg for reservist in the very same wk.. have to get my mum to stay over. hope she can manage cos my bb is very used to me and hb putting him to slp!
I know wat u mean abt feeling alive! i feel the same way too when i went back to sch! like a useful person rather than an extension of my boy's milk bottle! hahaha..
Enne, glad to hear that Baby L is on the mend! wat a fighter! when his condition stablises, we will throw him that party we promised ya?! hope to hear gd news soon.
Kash, gd to hear that both ur kids are getting better! u are not a terrible mum lah.. u know, if its drizzling, i also dun use an umbrella to shelter Zach.. just cheong to the shelter! haha.. if my MIL knows, she will flip!
Peanut, ur period will take a few mths before it will be the same in the past.
Haru, ur hb broke his ankle??!!
Fifi, u are tempting me again! no more Gap liao! i bought too many!