Fruche
tried to PM cannot leh... what's ur email addy? i email u?
karen,
Fruche posted she is keen to get the breastpads... if she doesn't want, i let u know ok... thanks..
Re : Nursing cover
anyone looking for 1? I got once only washed once but nvr use... coz my this boy doesn't latch. anyone interested let me know...thank you.
bear,
use ticker...they will auto count ur bb's growth for u
babyzel
thanks for the info on robinsons. Strange, i didnt receive this mailer from robinsons leh... I can't go down anyway coz both my kids are not sick
hiaz...bz bz bz looking after both...
peanut
it is pretty useful. my #1 could sign quite alot of stuff when she was a baby... however, for her case, she did not use it to communicate with us. She will sign only when we ask her. Eg, when we are wearing shoes to go out, she will sign "shoes", when we ask her or offer her banana, she will then sign "banana". Even if she wants to drink milk, i can't recall her signing milk unless we ask her how to sign milk, then she will sign milk..or when we brought the bottle to her and said milk milk, then she will sign "milk" etc but u can try lah..
carol,
350ml coz overnite mah... 7 over hours leh.. but i normally will empty my breasts until only left drops... coz if not, i worried will get block ducts again. But hor, i find it very difficult to hand express at the beginning...meaning when u first press... so painful..only after some milk has been let out, i find that it is easier and more ducts will appear..do u experience this?
babyzel, bear
me too lost all pregnant weight.. now feeding 100% BM...also wondering is my body able to produce nutritious milk. coz even my boy drinks quite alot, i find his weight is not as heavy as other babies... must be my milk lousy as i nvr eat homecook food. In fact, i order Mcdelivery very often...