Bear: Haa gd you manage to rent the swing!
Hope your bb like it!!
Jo: Haa cute photo- your caught your bb in a 'dao' pose
Fruche, don't worry..tell your father that other bb can be equally demanding! My mum always ask me how come my bb scream soo loudly coz she hear other bb's cries so soft.. I just told her bb got gd lungs and she has to get used to it when taking care of him once I go back to work next Mon
Sucking own fist: Hmm my bb now likes to suck his own fist/fingers, both before and after feed!! Not sure if that is teething?! >.< He don't have pacifier, wonder if that is the reason why he sucks his own fist, though I read somewhere that can be for self-soothing as well. So I shldn't try to prevent him from doing it??
Outing: Starting work liao next Mon so weekdays wont be able to join u all gals
sigh..today went back office to put my laptop, and already kena many arrows. Not really looking forward to work, but I also know it would be even tougher to be a SAHM. So must learn to breathe!
Enjoy your VD tml everyone!
Me and hb not buying any gifts haa, prob just order in the loveberry pizza from PH, so unromantic hor keke
Jo: Haa cute photo- your caught your bb in a 'dao' pose
Fruche, don't worry..tell your father that other bb can be equally demanding! My mum always ask me how come my bb scream soo loudly coz she hear other bb's cries so soft.. I just told her bb got gd lungs and she has to get used to it when taking care of him once I go back to work next Mon
Sucking own fist: Hmm my bb now likes to suck his own fist/fingers, both before and after feed!! Not sure if that is teething?! >.< He don't have pacifier, wonder if that is the reason why he sucks his own fist, though I read somewhere that can be for self-soothing as well. So I shldn't try to prevent him from doing it??
Outing: Starting work liao next Mon so weekdays wont be able to join u all gals
Enjoy your VD tml everyone!