(2008/11) November 2008

Bear: Haa gd you manage to rent the swing!
Hope your bb like it!!

Jo: Haa cute photo- your caught your bb in a 'dao' pose :p

Fruche, don't worry..tell your father that other bb can be equally demanding! My mum always ask me how come my bb scream soo loudly coz she hear other bb's cries so soft.. I just told her bb got gd lungs and she has to get used to it when taking care of him once I go back to work next Mon :p

Sucking own fist: Hmm my bb now likes to suck his own fist/fingers, both before and after feed!! Not sure if that is teething?! >.< He don't have pacifier, wonder if that is the reason why he sucks his own fist, though I read somewhere that can be for self-soothing as well. So I shldn't try to prevent him from doing it??

Outing: Starting work liao next Mon so weekdays wont be able to join u all gals
sigh..today went back office to put my laptop, and already kena many arrows. Not really looking forward to work, but I also know it would be even tougher to be a SAHM. So must learn to breathe!

Enjoy your VD tml everyone!
Me and hb not buying any gifts haa, prob just order in the loveberry pizza from PH, so unromantic hor keke

2158667.gif
2158679.gif
2158680.gif

2158668.gif
<font size="+2"><font face="monotype corsiva"><font color="ff0066">~~~ Wishing Everyone A Most Lovely &amp; Sweet Valentines' Day ~~~</font></font></font>
2158681.gif

2158682.gif
2158683.gif
2158684.gif

Hey Mummies,

Not sure if this is allowed, but it's not a BP of sorts...*grins* (If this is not allowed please moderate this k?)

I emailed the Beco carrier supplier cozybabies.com.sg &amp; the lady was so nice! She offered this;

If you are thinking of getting one get 3 friends or more I will give you and your friends a special price of $200 per Beco Babycarrier (not valid with the Organic range) + FREE Delivery 5 or more friends get more discounts.

So! Was wondering if anyone wanna buy together? I really wanna get one!=)

glad_ger: my baby does that too! &amp; she also has a pacificer. Darn cute, she will pull out her pacificer &amp; hold it &amp; suck both fingers &amp; pacifier together...haha

glad_gal
my gal oso sucks her hands liao, somemore like v nice until got the jut jut sound.. She taking pacifier lei.. sometimes offer her tutu she no wan, prefer the hands.. sucks until half e face with saliva..

dymples
tsk tsk.. so funny abt ur fart story. Heng so far my gal hasnt farted in lift yet cos hers also quite loud one lei..

bear
piang beat his buttock wher got effect... waste ur energy nia.. i hit my nini's leg.. i know shd be quite painful one cos i hit quite hard and 2-3times in a row.. after tt she cried until like no tomm..

Lynn
gumsia i'll go kiddypalace take a look. if exp then dun tink i'll get, wait she doesn't like then super liaolui

<font color="ff0066"> Joyce, Bear, Babyzel</font>
hehhehe... actually I also lazy to get my hub pressie. Then I remembered him telling me a few days that he was de-moralised at work.
So now taking the opportunity to boost his moral and tell him to "Go-Go-Go".

You all no need to feel pai-seh abt not getting yur hub's pressies yah. Everyday is V-Day as long as we take the effort to show our hub's some appreciation.
Small actions speaks volumes. No need to take huge effort juz for 1-day. heheheh...

<font color="ff0066"> Mummy, Bear</font>,
Actually me only bot a berry small pressie. Not worth to mention here lahz... pai-seh leh... *hint* less then $50 only wor.

<font color="ff0066"> Mummy</font>
Wow!! Going to US. Quick!! Go buy Coach. Super cheap there. Heard the BB Polo Ralph &amp; BB Guess clothes also berry cheap leh. Enjoy your holiday.
Oh yes! To prevent the air pressure from hurting bb's ears, let her suckle during take-off and landings.

<font color="ff0066"> Minkybear</font>
So lucky your office at Raffles City. If I work there also sure go shopping everyday siah. Somemore got Robinsons there. hehehhe

v-day: haiz i dun even notice its vday tomm.. me and hubby no more romantic with bb around.. Remm one of my fren say after her 2nd child, already 3yrs no sex wif hubby.. i was like, how can it b possible... now i believe.. With a bb jus dun hav e mood lei..

minkybear
yahlah bb stil bully me..haiz.. me left with skin and bones now.. bb looks huge in my arms

Then hor she seems to ren4 people and place liao!! i brot her back 3days in a row to my mama hoouse and she cry until dunoe wat.. whoever in e family carry her she'll cry lei.. then when she reach home she talk and smile a lot.. My mum say wah my this bb really pai and fierce

Photoshoot
I got mine done with Tomato when my baby was 3-4wk old. I wanted to capture her newborn look (they are more crinkly, curly and flexible then). Anyway it was quite stressful because she was crying throughout the 2hr shoot so we couldnt take tt many photos.
So suggest that you 1) pick a time you know bb is in a good mood -- try not to let the photographer dictate the time slots. 2)feed the bb well b4 the shoot!!! 3)avoid peroids of grwth spurts
2158844.jpg
2158845.jpg
2158846.jpg
2158847.jpg

Ohohoh HAPPY VALENTINES DAY Mommies!!!

Babyzel: Edmund is my wedding photographer too!!! didnt know he had a package for kids.. ex or not?

Kash &amp; Amooks: The schools come on a 1st come 1st served basis. But they will have prioirty for babies whose 1) siblings are still in the school 2)siblings who used to be fr the school 3) parents who used to be fr the school 4) parents who are alumni of the school ie Nanyang secondary/primary. So for example i don't fufill any of the criteria listed above. If a mom was an ex-NY KG student registers her bb after me, her bb will still get prioirty over mine. School fees in NY are roughly 700 (sorry cant rem the exact amt) for 1 term but I heard they are increasing it by 600 when they move in2 the new campus. The school is popular because it is a "famous" school and because it's classes are all taught in chinese. I m sending my bb there cos more convenient for my MIL logistically as my nieces/nephews are also in the school -- and she is in charge of taking care of all 3 of them!

St James Kindergarden: FYI waiting list is now 62 for morning session and 40 for afternoon. The intake is 140 students.

Dymples/Mummy: ONZ -- I am only gg back to work on the 25th. So let's meet up again. I still havent had a chance to properly fit Kaitlyn into the carrier leh. So hope she likes it as much as your princesses do.

Dymples: How do you color your words in the postings huh?!

Count me in!

RE: Coffee session + chit chat
20th Feb (friday)
Time: 2pm
venue: Any suggestion
1) Joyce
2) kash
3) Alibaba
4) Bear
5) Maggie
6) Dymples + bb
7) Jolene + bb + maid
8) Babyzel
9) happy + bb
10)pam + bb

Hi mummies, happy Valentines' Day!

Going back to work next Mon but hubby like me to delay that a bit so likely to start work after Mar.

Pls also count me in.

20th Feb (friday)
1) Joyce
2) kash
3) Alibaba
4) Bear
5) Maggie
6) Dymples + bb
7) Jolene + bb + maid
8) Babyzel
9) happy + bb
10)pam + bb
11)bluebear + bb

<font color="0000ff">amooks</font>
Thanks for offering your place. It will be really nice if we can all bring our bbs out for a dip in the pool.

Seems like most of your bb cries and fuss a lot at this stage. I understand from doc that that is because they are growing up and sometime bored. Try to stimulate and play with them in the day so that they can sleep better at night.

I dun know if I'm lucky but my baby cry only when she is hungry, other than that, I can leave her on the rocker and she will start her baby language. In the afternnon, she will usually sleep from 2 - 6pm. Wake up with evening bath and drink at 7pm. At 8.30pm, she will want to latch and sleep liao. After 15 mins latching, she will sleep through the night till 6am. In the night 2-3am, if she is hungry, she will suck her fist instead of crying for milk (i have checked a few time and she is in deep sleep). My mum asked me not to feed her in mid-night if she is not crying for milk. But I will have a big problem, I'll be so engorged some time need to wake up and pump.

Overall, I still find my baby like to sleep at lot. In fact i can even count the hours that she is awake - less than 5 hours a day.

Btw, mummies whose bb tend to fuss a lot, you can try giving a late evening bath to your bb, followed by a massage of J&amp;J bedtime lotion. It has an effect of claming bb down. For me, I will put a lot of ruyi oil on tummy, back and chest. After dressing baby, wrap her in a big big towel and carry her close for 10 mins. She will feel warm and is usually sleeping by then. Hope this help.

Peanut,
It is normal, your bb is having stranger + separation anxiety. It can start at 3 months and some slower.

For my #1 also like tat when we visit my in-law place and she will cry the min I step into her door all the way till I cannot take it and go home, once I step out she ok liao.

Try this, before you go out of your hse, tell yr bb you bringing her gai gai, reasure her you will be around for her at all times. Once you have reached your mum's place, inform her she has reached Granny hse. Introduce the hse to her the min you carry her in e.g, This is Granny's bedroom, That is the tv, when someone else gg to carry her from you, tell bb, Ah Mah want to baobao you. Ah mah sayang you ok before you pass her over. Strange but they will understand.

You have to remember that bb is so secure in your own home, the familiar smell of you that make her feel secure so you need to tell her all these.

I have my share from #1 and it is so bad that my mil blamed it on my bf that result bb in super sticky to me when she dun understand all these.

E: Coffee session + chit chat
20th Feb (friday)
1) Joyce
2) kash
3) Alibaba
4) Bear
5) Maggie
6) Dymples + bb
7) Jolene + bb + maid
8) Babyzel
9) happy + bb
10)pam + bb
11)kare2711+bb+maid

Pam,
Based on my memory i think his package not cheap also. More than a year has passed, maybe he also increased his rates already.
Ur photos are also very nicely taken.

Snowy,
Thanks For sharing ur tips on fussing babies.

Bear,Snowy,
I had a miracle last night, my gal slept without fussing. Her last nap was from 9pm to 9.30pm. After that i kept her on the rocker with some cot mobiles while me n hubby were next to her surfing the net. We occasionally talk to her while was was babbling away herself. Milk at 10pm. At 11pm i massage some ruyi oil on her tummy and then leave her in the rocker. At 11.30pm, latch her on and within 15mins, she has her eyes closed and sleeping liao. Slept till 5.40am then wake for milk. Now still sleeping away...
I swaddled her from waist and down cos she already outgrown the kiddopotamus swaddle i got for her when she was a newborn. Today i'm going to try the same routine and see if it works. Bear, u may want to try some ruyi oil b4 sleep also.

glad gal: i think parents forgot that they dun spend long time wif other bbs of cos wont understand their temperament fully. wif grandkids, looking after them full time is def diff so cant compare.

sucking fists: my bb rejects the pacifier right from the start. i tried many diff brands also cannot. so when he starts sucking his fists, i was quite happy n relieved. cos it keeps him entertained n quiet for a while. sometimes i even help to put his fists to his mouth!

pp say hard to break the habit cos pacifiers can b taken away....hands cant. but well, i think i'll worry abt it when time comes. now anything that can stop him crying, i'm willing to try.

cross eyes
my boy started to look at his hands before putting his hands into his mouth...and his will crossed...very worried that he will crossed eyes when he grow up...what should i do?

cold hands and feets
my boy hands and feet also always very easily cold..and feet also will becomes sweaty. wonder if its sweaty palm and feet...very worried. any1 bb also like this?

my bb is the same! esp feet..very sweaty. think he's like his dad....

i think the cross eye thing is normal n will pass. as long as bb's eyes dun stay crossed for long time.

mosquito patch
i have bought 1 packet of Neutri care mosquito patch from taka and it doesnt seems to help. my mil say the smell is very strong, aint sure if its good for baby coz the smell is suppose to ward off the mosquito.

i ask pd for cream and he say the cream he gave me for the milk rash can be used too. its very effective for the rashes, only applied lightly once and its gone. its call zaricort

coffee
count me in...anytime except 21 coz i have a wedding dinner... anyone bringing maid along? please email me if i didnt respond here as i may forget to log in here hehe

hi dymples
you are a sahm, can share with me what to do at home coz i am getting bored....help...any work to do to earn some money or anything to keep me occupied? coz i have a maid to look after the baby and chores....

coffee
amook, chit chat session not at your place? think it will be more comfy at home right if bringing bb...coz if in mall, easily get sick rite if got sick people around???? just a causual remark....if at home, we can do pork lard too...just snack will do

Thanks Fruche. I read YoungParents think Jan09 issue that cross eye only 1-3mths and should go afte 3 mths but mine started only at 3mths

20th Feb (friday)
1) Joyce
2) kash
3) Alibaba
4) Bear
5) Maggie
6) Dymples + bb
7) Jolene + bb + maid
8) Babyzel
9) happy + bb
10)pam + bb
11)kare2711+bb+maid
12) shop4stuffs +bb+maid(if outside, only me)

suggestion : anyone home and pork lard (snacks)

Maria
If we can get the disc, I'm interested in the carrier.

shop4stuffs
We are only having pork lards? LOL cannot i am already fat fat. But if you mean pot luck, I'm all for it! I can bring chix wings!

Lynn:
Really? Baby pushing hands into mouth is a sign of teething? My baby has started doing that about 2 weeks ago and she's 12 weeks now.

Babyzel:
I'm having the same problem as you are. I'm returning to work on the coming Monday and my baby has been fussing more recently, refusing the bottle when she used to take it readily and wants to be carried more often. Now, i'm truly stressed as i have a lot of work waiting for me to do once i return to the office. My boss has been bugging me to go back to work and she has just sent me a long email with a long list of things to do.

Fruche:
I also get a lot of comments from my MIL about why my baby is so different, why she cries so much etc. But like you, it's only through the forum and listening to you guys then i realised that babies are like that. For a long time i thought it's the way i handled my baby that has caused her to be so 'difficult' and 'different' as according to my MIL.

Mummy Zeal:
I'm hoping to bring my baby to US this April too when she's about 4+mths old. Tell me how your baby handled the long flight and what you did to pacify your baby onboard, if you need to, ok?

Can i join in the gathering?
20th Feb (friday)
1) Joyce
2) kash
3) Alibaba
4) Bear
5) Maggie
6) Dymples + bb
7) Jolene + bb + maid
8) Babyzel
9) happy + bb
10)pam + bb
11)kare2711+bb+maid
12) Waterbaby

Hi pam,

You can add colours to your text via the following methods:

Example 1:
<u>If the colour code is available on this message board</u>

<font color="0000ff"> key in this format: \ colour{your text</font>}

Input: \ red{Red} and \ green{green} are pretty colors.
Output: <font color="ff0000">Red</font> and <font color="119911">green</font> are pretty colors

Example 2:
<u>Colour text via Hex Code</u>

<font color="119911">key in this format: \ rgb{Hex_code,Your Text</font>}

Input: \ rgb{5aaa7c,This is a strange color}.
Output: <font color="5aaa7c"> This is a strange color.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Pls note that for the examples stated above, I have purposely added in a spacing after the back slash.
This is to allow you to view the formatting I use. But when inputting the format, remove this spacing and create a continous sequence after the back slash.</font>

Paiseh... I hope my explanation above is not confusing.

<font color="ff0066"> Pam</font>
I love the pics from your bb's photoshoot. One look can tell straightaway tat it's done very professionally.

<font color="ff0066"> BB Photoshoot</font>
I usually get this done only when my babies can sit up on their own. Cos can get them to do lots of cute poses.

<font color="ff0066"> shop4stuffs</font>
I find it quite busy to be SAHM leh. On a daily basis... I'm busy supervising my maid via conducting daily "Management Review" - aka spot checks, on her work and pointing areas for improvement. *LOL* Then for bb, I will take care on my own. I dun allow my maid to touch bb. I do everything from feeding, bathing, playing, patting to sleep.
Whatever other free time after tat is spend either going out "jalan-jalan" wz bb, surfing on internet or lounging around watching SCV. heheheheh...

Dymples
Do you bring your bb out a lot? How do you travel? Car? I would love to bring bb out but my bb cries in the car, a lot. So I resorted to bringing my maid out with the bb. She is hopeless in entertaining my bb. In the end, I feel my bb cry more. Yesterday, in one of such situations, she actually asked me if it's ok to carry my bb. I didn't let her. My maid's rather rough so I don't want her to handle my bb. So far, my maid is the same as yours. In charge of housework. Never let her touch my bb. But I don't supervise her anymore.

dymples
i also supervise maid tats y my hubby ask me to do somethin else coz everyday i talk to him about maid so my life revolve around her and its not healthy lo. i cant feed baby long coz backache and so i also dun bathe bb lo only sit inside supervise lo. i use mouth to take care bb so sad rite but i try to nap with bb coz more difficult to nap for him so i have to sing to him or tell him storry and pat him to sleep. i will bring him out for short morning walk. at times i do feed him too. i dun bring him out alone lo, always bring bb along. so used to asking maid to do this and that liao...how huh. am i very useless?

<font color="ff0066"> HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!!</font>

<font color="17aaa7c"> There's so many posts !! Hard to catch up!

<font color="aa00aa">SAHM</font>
I'm also finding ways and thinking how to work at the luxury of home and still able to watch aden as well..

<font color="aa00aa">Pamela</font>
I was telling Dr Choo abt you, when she mentioned that you are a funny lady! hahaa

<font color="aa00aa">Fruche</font>
Thanks for the recommendation!!

<font color="aa00aa">Fifi</font>
I asked Ima abt what to use when bringing baby out for a swim, hope it helps

<font color="0000ff">If i were to recommend for swimming will be the SPF30 range (SS, Everyday,Citronella) Very pop is the SS SPF30. Very rare ppl who are swimming use the Citronella coz no mozzies at the beach leh....

For my case im using the SPF18 range instead, coz my sons have dry skin &amp; i find the moisturizing effect of the lotion is good for them, altho abit hassle to reapply every half an hour.

Anyways, overall for swimming baby, pls choose the MAX protection which is SPF30 &amp; if ur at the pool, do try to stay in the shady corner. </font>

Waterbaby,
Babies are so smart. They know we are going back to work soon so giving us problems to stop us from returning to work.

Shopforstuffs,
You just have to get use to bringing baby out. Maybe in the start u may not be confident enough but after a few outings, it's really not that tough. I've been training myself to bring bb out immed after 1 mth. We went to sentosa, vivo,orchard,imm,lot1 and other shopping malls..
But then again some mummies may not want to bring their bb to crowded plcs so often.

Karen dear, no one seems like they wanna buy haha. I'll ask if both of us buy got discount not hee!

Gathering: will you guys mind if I wanted to join? don't seem to know anyone since it's my first time chatting with you all &amp; don't have advice to give cos very sotong. =(

shop4stuffs:my bb hands &amp; feet also very easily cold! but not sweaty though...i also don't really dare to bring baby out cos she's not vacinated yet.

anyone knows why would a doc want to see baby again for her hearing when she cleared it already? bit worried. her 1st hearing screen she failed, then passed the next one &amp; now KKH calls &amp; says doc wanna see her on the 19th...

HAPPY VALENTINE DAY TO ALL MUmMIES!

no buy pressie for hb too.. hehe..

i was like blur to see pork lard!! wat if there's a muslim here how. hehe... pot luck? whose house?? hehe.. i dun mind.. whose house is more centralise? my house is at sembawang..

Maria, how about arrange the sales for a demo on beco carrier. i wish to try it on to see if my boy like it... =) if can arrange it on tis friday gathering. hahaha! one arrow shoot two bird!

20th Feb (friday)
1) Joyce
2) kash
3) Alibaba + bb + maid
4) Bear
5) Maggie
6) Dymples + bb
7) Jolene + bb + maid
8) Babyzel
9) happy + bb
10)pam + bb
11)kare2711+bb+maid
12) Waterbaby

swimming>
i am bringing my boy to swimming at hwa xia tmr. punggol branch.. hehe.. hope he enjoy it. 1st trial is $28 i tink..

hand cold>
my boy too.. i tink cos he too love to suckle his hands &amp; thumb... tat's y.. wet mah... guess he is gg to teething bah...

maria> my boy oso failed the 1st test but passed the 2nd leh.. so far he is alright leh... no call from doc too..

babyzel> tink i can go fetch u once the location is confirmed for friday.. u bringing ur gal along?

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY MUMMIES..

RE: gathering
So wanna meet at Central location or at Amook's condo's function room ( at hillview area)?

hi mummies: here's my posting for the weekend.

took leave on fri to go w ig's class to the zoo. my husband asked how come for total defence day, they go to the zoo, defend the animals??? poor chap kept begging me to go along, i took my precious leave. haven't been spending enough time w him since the babies came. so guilty.

teeny weeny: *wave* u back here now.

haiz, i will miss your outing again cos i can't take leave tt day. leave this FY all reserved for babies' checks &amp; jabs. maybe we can plan for one pub hol like maggie says?

fifi: your spree over??? i am always too late. sigh. tt's the problem of restricted internet access at work. my seat position has changed so my PC is open to all to c. &amp; the GM has taken to walking around v often. so don't dare to come in except during lunch times. can any kind soul sms me next time if c fifi organising spree again?

Oops realised that my nick is being cut out for the gathering. Maybe i had posted too early this morning.

Pls also count me in.

20th Feb (friday)

1) Joyce
2) kash
3) Alibaba
4) Bear
5) Maggie
6) Dymples + bb
7) Jolene + bb + maid
8) Babyzel
9) happy + bb
10)pam + bb
11)bluebear + bb
12)kare2711+bb+maid
13)shop4stuffs +bb+maid(if outside, only me)
14)Waterbaby

<font color="ff0066"> Karen</font>
When I bring bb out, it's usually by public transport (mainly MRT). Cheap &amp; convenient. My preferred method is to put bb in a carrier (like Beco)
then carry a small backpack to put bb's main esentials like diapers, wet wipes, face towel, spare change of clothes. (I'm using those Allerhand backpack for kids).
This way I can go out for extended periods of time. Plus, I also dun hv to worry about using lifts versus escalators nor struggle wz the stroller.

<font color="ff0066"> shop4stuffs</font>
Actually I kinda agree wz your hub. Dun everyday stay home. But if you do... find other interests or read the paper to find out what's new... what's happening... etc.
Keep abreast of things that are happening in SG, the world... etc. This helps to lessen the feeling of alienation from the 'outside' world.
Plus, when hub comes home and discusses abt work, etc... you r able to contribute constructively.

When going out... Dun worry abt being scared to bring bb out. Initially I was afraid too. Start out wz short trips to places/shopping centres near your home.
Once you get more confident, can go to slightly further places. Take your time. The important thing is... once either you or bb feels uncomfortable, dun push it further.
Go home. Then next time try again. *good-luck*

how about venue at amook's place? easier with bbs around. hehe.. no weird stares cos so many of us. hehe

Today is a stressful day for me bc bb has fever from yesterday's jap. Any idea how long does it take for the fever to be lifted? He just keeps sleeping and dun really want his milk. My hb gg overseas tonite for a week and then my menses came (a lot somemore) so feeling quite down. btw am i the only one having menses here?

<font color="ff0066"> Gathering</font>
I'm ok with either central location or Amook's place. I dun mind contributing the tibits like chips, crackers, etc. Dun worry... no left-over CNY goodies. hehehhehe...

<font color="ff0066"> Brocoli</font>
Usually the fever should last only a day. Juz give your boi the paracetamol. Monitor him too.
If the fever continues despite the medication and he starts to seem lethargic and listless, bring him straight back to the doc.
Take care and cheer up yah. Everything will b juz fine...

dear mummies,
I have a bad news to share abt my gal.

She was diagnosed with Congenital hip dysplasia (
http://arthritis-symptom.com/a-c/congenital-hip-dysplasia.htm ) by a bone specialist in NUH yesterday. I would like mummies to read up the above link as it's always good to check your BB with the signs as stated.

This is indeed depressing for us looking at her having a splint to tie up her legs into a position where we hope her bones which are still developing will connect with her joint.. I'm really upset with the PD from the hospital for having failed to detect this prob at birth when treatment would have been much simpler and easier but having said all this, I hope all mummies will be alert and wish all Babies well and healthy.

Jenn
What were the symptoms that alert u to bring ur bb to see the doc? Will keep ur girl in prayer.

Dymples
Thanks for the encouragement.

brocoli, Thanks! In fact we saw that she had 2 lines on her left tigh but only 1 line on her right tigh when she was only a few wks old, but it didn't come across to us as an issue.. when she was 6wks old, we took her to the GP for her Hep B Jab and the GP alerted us that her left leg seems to be loosen compared to her right leg and told us he will do a check on her again in her next appt coz it might not be any issue.. went for her jab a day before CNY and the GP said her leg still seem loosen and hence referred us to NUH bone specialist to further verify the problem... we suspect it's cause she was in an extended breech position in my womb that let to this problem.. anyway, my menses come also and milk just stopped =/

brocoli
dont worry, it will last half a day to 1 day only after u give him 1st dose of panadol but continue to give few more dose even after the fever is gone to ensure its gone completely. let him sleep, its ok 1...wont starve or grow skinner for 1 day....dont worry k...

gathering
great to gather at amooks place but can our bb swim now at only 3mths? i havent buy swim suit for him ley, heard its better to buy those full body type..any mummy buying? 1 2 go buy 2gether? last time there is swimsuit spree in MH buy duno wheres the thread liao

20th Feb (friday)
venue: Tentatively at Amook's place?????

1) Joyce
2) kash
3) Alibaba
4) Bear
5) Maggie
6) Dymples + bb
7) Jolene + bb + maid
8) Babyzel
9) happy + bb
10)pam + bb
11)bluebear + bb
12)kare2711+bb+maid
13)shop4stuffs +bb+maid(if outside, only me)
14)Waterbaby

Jenn
will keep you in prayers too...dun worry so much okie

dymples
problem is i have become disliking reading up news and tv...wonder whats got into me...always is bb, sleep, pc...hhh...xiao liao

babyzel
steady la you...so many places and so far ah....i used to bring him out with my hubby then he got a terrible flu with fever and lasted for abt 8days..afterwhich i dun even thought of bringing him out alone esp to malls where irresponsible sick ppl will still go there despite being sick lo...

talking about this, during cny goodies shopping, there was this man in his 50s who kept coughing in giant but didnt bother to cover his mouth...cough and cough and cough...bb not with me but i also scare i kana then pass to baby..hhh..anyway think sometimes we do go out still despite being sick la